North Street Dental Inc

Dentist

43 E North Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Highly recommend!
All the staff is very friendly, great at what they do and the atmosphere is very relaxing by providing soft music and breathtaking video images of various scenic images on TV's as you're getting your teeth cleaned. It is a clean and well kept office that even provides water, coffee and other refreshments. I've been a patient for about 14 years and would highly recommend!
T
2 years ago
Great cleaning
Love that they are always on time for my appointment. I like that I do not feel I have to answer questions while they are cleaning my teeth. Do not like the sonic cleaning with cold water would be great if you could use luke warm water.
J
2 years ago
Best cleaning ever!
P
2 years ago
I know Dr Hutson for a long time . The teeth cleaning and feeling the chip was done well and with efficiency.
V
2 years ago
The dental hygienist and the dentist were very professional with pleasant personalities. I had no concerns or complaints during this visit.
S
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I appreciated Deb's way of teaching me how to floss and use my electric toothbrush -she truly made a difference in my first visit by showing me how to use the floss most effectively having me hold a mirror so I could see how far the floss goes where a toothbrush never will. I know I have not been perfect since my last visit, but I have done much better with flossing because she showed that to me, and this time she showed me how to use my Sonic to get the plaque I am missing. I know she cares and wants her patients to have the best oral health and it really shows. Dr. Hutson was great too and Sandy at the front desk. Thanks for doing a super job!
M
2 years ago
The receptionist, hygienists, and dentists are all very friendly, and strive to make the patients feel as comfortable as possible!
D
2 years ago
Semi-annual checkup - Excellent
D
2 years ago
Excellent care from friendly, knowledgeable staff
You know I drive 2 hours each way to come to your practice, that I was not willing to give up your services when we moved north. That probably says it all!
R
2 years ago
4987 Winslow Dr