North Street Dental Inc

Dentist

43 E North Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
As always my visit ran like clockwork. It has been seldom in many years of going there that we didn't proceed promptly with my appointment. Everyone is nice and personable. Long time patient: 30 plus years.
A
4 years ago
Thanks for the wonderful service!
T
4 years ago
I can not put into words how amazing this team is. From the moment I walk in I am comfortable, welcomed and feel safe. I believe this is the best group that has ever worked on me and I will never go anywhere else. Everything is done carefully, with great tact and amazing performance, yet in a great time frame. If anyone is looking for great dental work with great results, this is the place.
J
4 years ago
Everything when great like it usally does.Jim Kirkwood
C
4 years ago
Always an outstanding and beautiful job!!
R
4 years ago
I love North street Dental. Everyone there is great, and they have convenient hours for me.
J
4 years ago
As always, not only excellent dental work but also a very patient friendly atmosphere from the time one enters the door until one leaves. North Street Dental places a lot of emphasis on making sure that the patient feels at home and comfortable and is treated by all personnel in a very friendly manner alongside its excellent dental work.
A
4 years ago
Painless...fairly quick. I have been going to this office for years and have always been happy with the services provided. Sandy was very helpful to ensure I was in the system for my insurance provider before my appointment. The staff is very friendly and personable.
A
4 years ago
Familiar setting, high-tech equipment, connection to previous visits -- all these inspire confidence and ease in the environment of a dentist's office. The absence of rushing was also a plus.
D
4 years ago
Everyone is so nice and cordial. The girl that cleaned my teeth is very sweet and the time went by quickly with conversation. The office is very clean and new. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!