North Street Dental Inc

Dentist

43 E North Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Always an outstanding and beautiful job!!
J
5 years ago
As always, not only excellent dental work but also a very patient friendly atmosphere from the time one enters the door until one leaves. North Street Dental places a lot of emphasis on making sure that the patient feels at home and comfortable and is treated by all personnel in a very friendly manner alongside its excellent dental work.
R
5 years ago
I love North street Dental. Everyone there is great, and they have convenient hours for me.
A
5 years ago
Painless...fairly quick. I have been going to this office for years and have always been happy with the services provided. Sandy was very helpful to ensure I was in the system for my insurance provider before my appointment. The staff is very friendly and personable.
A
5 years ago
Familiar setting, high-tech equipment, connection to previous visits -- all these inspire confidence and ease in the environment of a dentist's office. The absence of rushing was also a plus.
D
5 years ago
Everyone is so nice and cordial. The girl that cleaned my teeth is very sweet and the time went by quickly with conversation. The office is very clean and new. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!
A
5 years ago
Clay greeted me warmly, and cleaned my mouth guard. Marian cleaned my teeth thoroughly, removing stain. She remembered I have three grandsons. Dr. Hutson told me how to treat the sensitive gums between teeth 14 and 15. Regarding stain on teeth, he explained that tea causes more stain than coffee, and suggested I swish water in my mouth after drinking tea. As usual, Sandy's humor and expertise help makes your office a pleasant place to visit. You met my needs today.
J
5 years ago
I am weird......i like going to my dentist! Exellent!
J
5 years ago
I have always been pleased with Dr. Hutson's dental services. They are extremely flexible with appointments and I appreciate that I can re-schedule when I have a conflict. The staff does a nice job.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Conroy and her staff are wonderful. They make you feel as if you are more than just another patient. They are very supportive, helpful and work hard to make sure you have a good experience.