North Street Dental Inc

Dentist

43 E North Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Always professional and personable
I've been a patient for the last 18+ years, and I always receive the best care. Whether it's upon entering the office and being greeted by one of the wonderful receptionist, or being worked on by Dr. Conroy - I've always received nothing but the best and most personal care. Thanks you for always making it such a wonderful atmosphere.
T
2 years ago
Cleaning
Good cleaning job and inspection. Dr Conroy came in before we were finished and said everything looked good.
J
2 years ago
Great service as always
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience, even for difficult procedures
I have been going to North Street Dental for everything from cleaning to dental implants. They do a great job in everything. Very methodical, thorough and very willing to explain what's happening if you want to hear it. The staff is also very friendly, professional, and there are always enough to be available to answer questions.
B
2 years ago
Great care
As one who fears the dentist, I can honestly say that Dr. Conroy and her staff, particularly Maryann, continuously make my visits the best they can possibly be. Thank you for your compassionate and professional service. I would highly recommend you!
R
2 years ago
was very pleased -- rating speaks for itself
J
2 years ago
Great dental care
I've been going to North Street and its forerunner for many years. Obviously I wouldn't be going back if I wasn't satisfied. I have had fillings, crowns, damaged tooth repair and just about any other work short of oral surgery done. The staff is friendly, personable and attentive. Of course that means little if they were not highly skilled--and they are that as well. They also keep up with the latest trends and technology. I never intend to go elsewhere for care.
C
2 years ago
Saturday hours
Saturday hours are great fir me as my work week starts around 6am and finishes after 6 pm. Service as always was great
J
2 years ago
Highly recommend!
All the staff is very friendly, great at what they do and the atmosphere is very relaxing by providing soft music and breathtaking video images of various scenic images on TV's as you're getting your teeth cleaned. It is a clean and well kept office that even provides water, coffee and other refreshments. I've been a patient for about 14 years and would highly recommend!
T
2 years ago
Great cleaning
Love that they are always on time for my appointment. I like that I do not feel I have to answer questions while they are cleaning my teeth. Do not like the sonic cleaning with cold water would be great if you could use luke warm water.