North Street Dental Inc

Dentist

43 E North Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Personal attention
Gave me choices for future treatment tailored for me
L
12 months ago
I have been a patient for several years, everyone is always kind and friendly from The time you walk through the door until you leave! Dr. Conroy is the best!
M
1 year ago
Debra is great!
P
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have lived in three metropolitan cities and Dr. Conroy and staff is by far the best I have encountered. From the front desk onward, this office is friendly, professional, kind and thoughtful. And the best news: my teeth look great!
F
2 years ago
Everybody was very cheerful happy to see me. Debra having 43yrs. of experience, did a great job. And she didn't drown me. My teeth felt very clean and both Dr. Conroy and Debra were very applauding how I have been brushing. The only thing that really bugs me is the noise coming from the high pressure water pick. Don't know if that can be remedied. And I'm not to happy using the I-pads to update my meds. Sorry but Life is just getting too difficult. Other than that, it's always been a pleasant experience. Fred
R
2 years ago
Like an expensive visit to Mom's house
I've always been treated like family (I've been a patient with my family members for over 40 years), while getting a very professional level of care. This routine check-up was no different. While this routine cleaning and check-up required no x-rays or other labs and took less than an hour, I thought that it was moderately expensive (around $180).
J
2 years ago
Always professional and personable
I've been a patient for the last 18+ years, and I always receive the best care. Whether it's upon entering the office and being greeted by one of the wonderful receptionist, or being worked on by Dr. Conroy - I've always received nothing but the best and most personal care. Thanks you for always making it such a wonderful atmosphere.
T
2 years ago
Cleaning
Good cleaning job and inspection. Dr Conroy came in before we were finished and said everything looked good.
J
2 years ago
Great service as always
J
3 years ago
Always a great experience, even for difficult procedures
I have been going to North Street Dental for everything from cleaning to dental implants. They do a great job in everything. Very methodical, thorough and very willing to explain what's happening if you want to hear it. The staff is also very friendly, professional, and there are always enough to be available to answer questions.