North Street Dental Inc

Dentist

43 E North Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Conroy and the staff!
As usual, my visit was timely, pleasant, and I left satisfied! Liz had to fix my chipped tooth - it came out perfect and she was so diligent. Dr. Conroy is so caring and always makes my visit feel personal and that I am taken care of. The staff is always so friendly and enjoyable! Thanks again!
S
2 years ago
Doctor & staff are always great - been going there for many years and am very happy with the professional, knowledgeable,.friendly service. You always leave knowing you have received the best medical treatment & diagnosis
M
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient
Please change my email address from weber.254@osu.edu to melwriter78@yahoo.com
M
2 years ago
High Quality Appointment
The staff was excellent and went into more detail on my teeth than I have had from previous practices. I was very pleased with the service received.
M
2 years ago
Grateful Patient
I called this morning regarding a broken tooth. Dr Conroy was able to fit me in later that morning to temporarily fix the tooth until a cap is made. I am very grateful she was able to help me so quickly. I appreciate her expertise and talent as a dentist. And, as always, Dr Conroy and her staff were welcoming and warm.
A
2 years ago
Fillings!
I had an appointment on Tuesday of this week and had two old fillings replaced. I am NOT a fan of needles, and had a small level of "fear" of receiving the numbing injection to my gums. Dr. Conroy explained the procedure and delivered my first ever PAIN FREE injection. In fact, I did not have one small bit of pain or discomfort during the entire visit. In the past (at my childhood dentist, and most recently at a prior office), I would feel some level of pain and discomfort. I was stunned at that end that the experience was as pain free as it was. Great job, Dr. Conroy! I am so happy I found your office in my recent search for a new dentist!
B
2 years ago
THE BEST!!!!
For anyone who grew up in the 1950's with parents that had 9 kids and not enough money to send all of us to a dentist you may be able to relate to my comments. I didn't know what a dentist was until I joined the military. At that time my teeth were not in very good shape. Since I have been able to care for my own dental work I have been able to save many of my teeth. I have also been able to have a bridge that allows me to eat with much more ease. I can't say enough about the employees at North Street Dental. They don't only treat you like a friend they provide the best dental care I could ever imagine. If you ever had a cavity you know that the fix can sometime be very painful. Well not at North Street. So on veterans day I can only say thank you very much for helping this old man keep what teeth he has left and provide a friendly and painless treatment. Thanks again. Bill Obermeyer
N
2 years ago
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY WITH MY VISIT TO north STREET DENTAL/ T HE HYGENIST WAS VERY G ENTLE AND CONCERNED FOR ME. I HAD FORGOTTEN TO TAKE MY PREMEDICATION, SO SHE PROVIDED IT SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. DR. CONRYWAS ALSO VERY PROFESSIONAL AS SHE CHECKED MY TEETH AND MOUTH.SHE WAS HAPPY TO TELL ME EVERYTHING LOOKED GOOD. EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY.I'.D RATHER HAVE A DENTAL APPOINTMENT THAN A PERM.
M
2 years ago
Very professional dental care.
K
2 years ago
Excellent professional service
Mary Ann cleaned my teeth and she was friendly and very professional. Dr. Hutson was very helpful in identifying areas for my personal dental care emphasis. Debbie was very pleasant throughout the payment process.