North Street Dental Inc

Dentist

43 E North Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Being Comfortable
You guys are the best. You all always make me feel comfortable. If you have to visit a dentist then after all of my experiences I would choose your office. Thanks. Bill O
B
2 years ago
Friendly, Caring Professionals!
Everyone at this practice is highly professional and thorough. They educate the patient so they understand the "why" of doing the dental hygiene chores. That is much more motivating and encourages the patient to follow through until the next cleaning.
P
2 years ago
Great dental office
North Street Dental is a friendly, professional, office where patients know they are getting excellent care from a highly skilled staff.
H
2 years ago
Dr. Conroy came in on a Sunday morning for a dental emergency.
Dr. Conroy is wonderful. After losing my temporary crown, she came in on a Sunday morning to put a new temp on, and identified why I was having issues with the temp. I couldn't ask for a better dentist.
R
2 years ago
Actually 41/2 Stars. Great folks, great, knowledgeable service. I only wish they were on my Dental Plan as recommended provider.
W
2 years ago
Root Canal Assessment
I called North Street Dental because I had a tooth that was bothering me. Even though I did not have an appointment, they were able to see me that day. They took an x-ray and determined a root canal and crown would be the best course of action for me. I went back to North Street Dental the next day, and received a referral to dental professionals who specialize in root canal work where I was set up with an appointment and had the work competed the same day.
A
2 years ago
First visit - Great Experience
Today was my first visit with North Street Dental, Inc. The ENTIRE staff was phenomenal. From the moment I stepped into the office, I was greeting with a smile from Debbie (not sure if I am spelling her name correctly). MaryAnn (ditto with the spelling uncertainty) was my hygienist, and she did an outstanding job explaining everything she was doing while working on my exam and cleaning. I had to have extra x-ray views, and Clay was most helpful explaining the procedure. Dr. Conroy was friendly, knowledgeable, and comforting explaining my findings. I am happy I stumbled upon this practice. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs. The staff was great!
C
2 years ago
2 fillings
Dr. Conroy provides excellent care as she did 2 fillings for me today. They were not on the top, but side. I did not need any anesthesia, so that impressed me she did not try to tack extra cash on to the procedure. Office staff and Deb are great!
D
2 years ago
Great Dental Office
First contact was with the receptionist who was extraordinarily friendly and helpful. She set me up for a same-day appointment. She called my insurer after I arrived because I have no insurance card and after speaking with them told me more about my insurance than I had learned from either my employer or my insurer! She also verified my wife's insurance information for me although my wife wasn't with me. I had two sets of X-rays taken, followed by a very-informative cleaning session, after which I was examined by Dr. Hutson. It took longer than I expected it to but I didn't get the "bum's rush."
K
2 years ago
Great first exam!
I had my first cleaning this morning. I was impressed with the thoroughness of my dental exam, friendliness of the staff, and care. I am glad I made the switch here!