North Suburan Physicians Group

Chiropractor

8965 West Golf Road

Niles, IL 60714

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

nileschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality & friendly
So far so good Satisfied.
S
1 month ago
Best chiropractic practice ever
I couldn't be happier with my experience today. After a comprehensive discussion of symptoms and history, and a thorough examination and identification of problem areas, the treatment I received was the most professional and effective I have had in years of going to other chiropractors. I finally have found a place where I feel confident my back issues will be resolved in a professional and effective manner. I have never had a better adjustment.
M
1 month ago
Very impressed
My first visit was a very pleasant one, and I was impressed with the care and attentiveness I received. I was never in a room waiting for more than 5 minutes. I barely had time to catch up on my celebrity smut, as they called it. Everyone I was in contact with was knowledgeable and friendly. The office was bright and clean.
B
2 months ago
very helpful and professsional
I came in 2 treatments ago not being able to run due to extreme inflexibility. My pain level was 8/10 if I ran or played tennis. Besides being given AMAZING adjustments by Shannon to free up the hip area, i was given ultrasound and STIM treatments. The staff is also great and very personable. In addition to these amazing treatments, i was given very specific stretching exercise to do which cut right to the core of my issues. I know the stretching will take time but being able to run again in just 2 treatments is way more than I ever expected. Shannon is very very good and I highly recommend her. I run and play tennis and was not able to do either. Today I ran 3.1 miles at a nice pace and 90% free of pain. I also played an hour of tennis. Also, I haven't had to take advil for over a week!!! i will stick to the stretching and continue my treatments/adjustments because I know they are truly helping. I feel like I have my life back. ALL athletes, especially passionate athletes, should definitely visit Shannon. She and her staff are the best and will help you continue your passions. Thank you Shannon!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Great service. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
I am doing the Biote Hormone replacement. Dr. Elena is wonderful. Everyone does a fine professional job. Pleasure going to this facility.
P
3 months ago
Best care team ever!
Dr Elena and Dr Hovac are the best in fact the whole team is incredible. I was in so much pain from a tear in my shoulder, they got me in the last minute, x-rays and therapy all at the same place. Dr Elena and Dr Hovac are so thorough, they took the time to really listen to my issues and then explained the diagnosis and the treatment needed to help me get better. Hoodie and Evette are so pleasant, it's really refreshing to have such great caregivers! I can't thank them enough!
I
3 months ago
the visit is as good as it gets. the people are always friendly and professional.
L
4 months ago
Professional and super friendly staff
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Shannon and the staff at North Suburban Physicians Group. Not only does Dr. Shannon excel in her chiropractic skills, but she is also genuinely happy and friendly. The rest of her staff was just as professional and friendly! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
F
4 months ago
Best first experience
Thank you for the appointment today. I never had time to be nervous. Everyone was very kind. Dr. was so great, I'm feeling better all ready!