North Suburan Physicians Group

Chiropractor

8965 West Golf Road

Niles, IL 60714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
multi-faceted help!
Dr. Shannon and Dr. Hovig have both helped me get my health back on track, which is crucial for a passionate athlete like myself. But I didn't realize until my daughter suggested it, that the doctors could also help me with my recurring TMJ syndrome. The docs here are so knowledgeable on so many common ailments and have shown me that chiropractic therapy can be the key to relief in more areas than just neck and back pain.
C
7 months ago
great
Dr. Shannon has kept me going for years. NSPG has always gone above and beyond with scheduling appointments, fitting me in for emergency appointments, and providing a friendly atmosphere for everyone.
E
7 months ago
Great!
Great doctor, helpful technicians, and a pleasant place to go to. Makes me feel good many times for shoulder, leg, and neck problems!
I
7 months ago
As always the people were friendly and helpful. It was quick and professional.
P
7 months ago
My first line of defense
When my body is not right, Dr. Hovig is my first line of defense. It’s so hard to function when you hurt. He is a gentle chiropractor.
K
9 months ago
Patient First!!!
I have been in some fairly bad pain and really needed some attention in short order. I must say, from the first phone call everyone I have met has been wonderful. They got me in right away, Dr. Hovig provided a thorough review and assessment and now, I am on my way to healing. Starting week two and I am honestly looking forward to the appointments! Thanks to all of you!
R
10 months ago
Let me start by saying that everyone is very very nice and I felt very welcomed. They are very fast and the place is clean. Dr. Shannon is amazing and it was my fist chiropractic visit ever and I already feel great! The doctor took her time explaining everything to me and she is very friendly. She knew exactly what was wrong with my back and she explained everything in details. Also, when she sent me to the next step of the visit, she made sure with her employees to explain because I was new to the office. I honestly didn't want to leave because everything felt so good and I almost fell asleep because of how relaxed I was. The only change I would like to recommend is after seeing the doctor for the next step which is the "electric stimulation" is to have some slow music sounds like birds or what ever slow music. The only thing I heard was ladies talking about their problems out loud and it sounded depressed. I think between each "bed" should be curtains so a person can have their privacy. Finlay, staff were great and I'm definitely recommending people to this place because it will change their lives.
A
10 months ago
Good
S
11 months ago
The doctor is always great. She diagnosed and treated me fast and efficiently.
D
11 months ago
Professional diagnosis, effective treatment, easy access
As a long time patient of Dr. Hovig Vartanian, I can say without reservation that I trust him completely to do what is best for my health and that of my family. His staff is friendly and service oriented. I highly recommend North Shore Physical Medicine.