North Texas Dental Care

Dentist

3900 Joe Ramsey Blvd.

Bldg. 7A

Greenville, TX 75401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northtexasdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great caring staff and professional treatment
Best office ever!! Staff is caring and take great care of you. Dr. Nelson always explains everything about your treatment so you complete understand it.
E
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and professional staff I have ever used. I am very fortunate that they are taking care of my dental health.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
My experience on this day is just like all my visits and that is quick, comfortable, courteous and professional service from people who genuinely care.
B
1 month ago
No comparison
It was my lucky day when I "discovered" North Texas Dental Care. Always professional and friendly and, most important to me, punctual with meeting appointment times. Most work is done in-house (only one visit for a crown!). Highly recommend this office for all your dental needs!
M
1 month ago
Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else
Excellent clinical care but most of all they care about me. I am picky about who does my dentistry and I am thrilled I found Dr. Nelson and his hygienists.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
The entire staff at North Texas Dental Care is superior...they take great care of their patients!
T
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional and quality service
I hate the dentist. I had a traumatic experience as a child and have anxiety. They put me at ease as much as possible. They are very professional and communicate as well as check with me during to ensure I'm ok. Love this office and staff. I'm very grateful I was recommend to this office by my coworker.
D
4 months ago
I actually enjoy going to my dentist!
Dr. Nelson and his entire staff treat you like family. I have never received better dental care in my life. They are always upgrading their equipment and on the cutting edge of dentistry. The combination of skill and caring for you are brilliant. Dr. Nelson has performed several procedures on me and all have been pain free. They make the entire experience enjoyable.
J
6 months ago
Best Hygienist and Dentist in TOWN!
We feel like family when we come in for a visit and never feel pressured. I have always had a fear of the dental office, but Dr Nelson and Traci always make it an easy visit!
S
7 months ago
I give Dr. Nelson and HIS dental girls a 5 star rating! Always very friendly, professional. Tracy and Vicki give GREAT cleanings!