North Texas Dental Care

Dentist

3900 Joe Ramsey Blvd.

Bldg. 7A

Greenville, TX 75401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northtexasdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring. I had my teeth cleaned by Tracy and it was painless. My wife's teeth were also cleaned by Vicky. Dr. Nelson dropped in to see if everything was going well. He said I needed a new plug in an old root canal which he did while I was there. Made me feel very confident in his practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
B
2 weeks ago
love the dentist & the toys
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental team around!
Dr. Nelson and his team are amazing! We love the cutting edge technology that this practice offers, as well as the personal touch that the entire staff gives. They always make us feel welcomed and offer over the top customer service!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I have had cleanings done, a tooth removed, fillings, and care during braces. I have always had wonderful experience. Dr Nelson and his staff are knowledgeable and very warm. I am happy with Dr. Nelson's recommendations for my oral care and referral to Dr Spencer for my braces. The secretaries have gone above and beyond with helping me understand my insurance qualifications. I am very happy with the care!
J
4 weeks ago
Best dental care in Texas.
My family has been under Dr. Nelsons care for over 10 years after my dentist retired. Our medical doctor recommended Dr. Nelson to us and it has been a blessing. Aside for being tops in his field he is caring, gentle, pain less, and quick. He calls in the evening after working on our teeth to see how we are doing. I had my first root canal last year and based on all the horror stories people tell about the procedure I was fearful. No worry, the procedure was no more than getting a tooth filled. The staff is friendly, helpful, caring, and treat you like family. I will continue to recommend NTDC as the best in Texas.
L
1 month ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Everyone at North Texas Dental Care gives high quality service and is always friendly and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
N
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, very professional
The tooth cleaning and exam I received today was very good. I did not have to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment, the hygienist was friendly and thorough, and Dr. Nelson is very knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
Love NTDC!
Been going to NTDC for several years now. They are not considered in network for me but paying a little extra for the best dentist and hygienist is worth every penny! Absolutely love Dr. Nelson and his staff!
B
1 month ago
Great place to do business
Dr. Nelson is the most knowledgeable and best dentist in the area in my opinion. He's always up to date on the latest dental techniques. The staff is professional and friendly. Traci, my hygienist, is very thorough and absolutely painless.