North Texas Dental Care

Dentist

3900 Joe Ramsey Blvd.

Bldg. 7A

Greenville, TX 75401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northtexasdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I actually enjoy going to my dentist!
Dr. Nelson and his entire staff treat you like family. I have never received better dental care in my life. They are always upgrading their equipment and on the cutting edge of dentistry. The combination of skill and caring for you are brilliant. Dr. Nelson has performed several procedures on me and all have been pain free. They make the entire experience enjoyable.
J
2 months ago
Best Hygienist and Dentist in TOWN!
We feel like family when we come in for a visit and never feel pressured. I have always had a fear of the dental office, but Dr Nelson and Traci always make it an easy visit!
S
3 months ago
I give Dr. Nelson and HIS dental girls a 5 star rating! Always very friendly, professional. Tracy and Vicki give GREAT cleanings!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff!!!
J
4 months ago
Yes they are a great staff. I have been going to Dr. Nelson for over 15-20 years. My husband and I were one of his first patients when he came to Greenville. He is the greatest. Had my teeth cleaned today .Very thorough
K
4 months ago
#1Dentist
Love this practice! Friendly informative staff, always ready to help.
M
4 months ago
Visits to the dentist don't get any better than this!
The wife and I have been cared for by Dr. Nelson and his staff for over 15 yrs. They have always been professional, kind and knowledgeable. This is a family oriented practice who cares. They also make medical service trips to Latin America to provide dental care to communities where none is available. Nuff said.
K
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
So friendly and very thorough. Never have a long wait. Always the most up to date process. Would never go anywhere else.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and caring. I had my teeth cleaned by Tracy and it was painless. My wife's teeth were also cleaned by Vicky. Dr. Nelson dropped in to see if everything was going well. He said I needed a new plug in an old root canal which he did while I was there. Made me feel very confident in his practice.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!