North Texas Dental Care

Dentist

3900 Joe Ramsey Blvd.

Bldg. 7A

Greenville, TX 75401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northtexasdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Skilled Care
The whole team radiates a quality and care that exceeds your expectations. They are genuine and sincerely care about your needs and desires. Dr. Nelson is top of the line as a surgeon and is also great to interact with.
Response from North Texas Dental Care
Thank you for choosing North Texas Dental Care for all your dental needs
A
2 months ago
Best hygienist ever!!
I can't say enough great things about the hygienist, Vickie. She is wonderful! My teeth have never felt so clean. And the office staff is so great!
Response from North Texas Dental Care
We appreciate your kinds words. Thank you for choosing us!!
J
2 months ago
Gentle and friendly plus high tech
Moved to the area and several people recommended this dentist. Both the staff and doctor were friendly and compitent, and I was impressed with the real time x-ray & camera system for diagnosis. For once, I actually don't fear going to the dentist. Highly recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Very professional but personable staff. They explain everything in detail and answer every question you have. Love this office!!!
M
3 months ago
Top notch service, super staff!!
Can't say enough good things about Dr.Nelson and the staff at NTDC. Professional, courteous, and extremely thorough. I highly recommend them.
Response from North Texas Dental Care
Thank you for choosing us for all your dental needs.
P
3 months ago
Went in for a 6 month checkup and cleaning and they did a great job. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Response from North Texas Dental Care
Thank you for choosing North Texas Dental Care
J
3 months ago
Wonderful people, outstanding service, and they always do a great job!!
Response from North Texas Dental Care
Thank you for choosing North Texas Dental Care
E
3 months ago
Everyone was courteous and professional; and the dental hygienist did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth.
Response from North Texas Dental Care
Thank you for continuing to choose us!!
M
3 months ago
Quality, Professional, and Very Friendly Service
Friendly, thorough, considerate, professional and very knowledgeable. Great group of professionals. Responded quickly to my tooth 'emergency', returned after hours phone calls promptly, answered all my questions, and adjusted their schedule to fit me in given a very short notice.
Response from North Texas Dental Care
North Texas Dental Care takes pride in taking care of their patients. Thank you for choosing us!!
B
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and caring.
Response from North Texas Dental Care
Thank you for continuing to use us for all your dentals needs