North Tonawanda Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 Meadow Drive

N. Tonawanda, NY 14120

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Emergency!
My son woke up this morning with a extreme pain in the left side of his mouth. I called at 8am and left a message, they got back to me within 15 minutes. I was able to get him an appointment for this afternoon. Been with this group for about 8 years. Love all the employees and Drs.
L
2 days ago
Very friendly
Very friendly No wait time Great experience
D
1 week ago
Got me in right away and spent a lot of time reattaching my crown that had come off while flossing
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
They are very gentle and try to make you as comfortable as possible.
S
1 month ago
Great customer service
I have recently moved to this group and they are amazing! They always explain everything and make me feel comfortable. I always am asked if I need anything or clarification. I am so so happy I chose north tonawanda family dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Learned even more about taking care of my teeth and they were so amazing!
M
1 month ago
High quality
It was my daughter's first time at the dentist and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating. The hygientist was so sweet and so good with my 3 year old. It was a pleasant and stress free experience! I highly recommend it here.
A
1 month ago
A+ Service!
Had to get fillings today, I hate going to get work done on my mouth, but they make it much more tolerable than any other office I've been to! Thank you to the staff there! So amazing and so nice! I'll be back in for a cleaning next month!
G
1 month ago
did agreatjob very good job
Z
1 month ago
Great Service !
I enjoyed my visit today at NT Family Dentistry. They were very informative , friendly and made sure I was comfortable the entire time !