North Tonawanda Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 Meadow Drive

N. Tonawanda, NY 14120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone in the office is kind, patient and gentle. Their dental plan is great for people without insurance.
B
2 weeks ago
Gentle and professional
I had a back tooth removed it was stubborn but she managed to get it out great job 😁It is healing just fine
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous
Very little wait from schedule time less 3 minutes. Kept me informed about process and concentrating on my needs. Always pleasure going to this group
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Trusting Dentistry
I just started going to NT Family Dentistry and both my experiences have been a 5 star. All staff members are friendly and confident which allows you to feel in good hands. The waiting room is adorable and bathroom is clean. The doctor always made sure I was comfortable and was accommodating if I needed anything. I will look forward to future visits.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Trusting Dentistry
I just started going to NT Family Dentistry and both my experiences have been a 5 star. All staff members are friendly and confident which allows you to feel in good hands. The waiting room is adorable and bathroom is clean. The doctor always made sure I was comfortable and was accommodating if I needed anything. I will look forward to future visits.
C
2 months ago
Great service
J
2 months ago
Professional
Fantastic friendly courteous
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
C
3 months ago
Friendly, nice and helpful
I came in with my two Little’s and it was a first visit for both of them and both the hygentist and the dentist were great with being patient with them and helping to ease my anxiety as well. So glad I chose to come to this office.
G
3 months ago
Second visit
This was my second time at NT family dentistry. The first time I went for a cleaning I got in super quick. My hygienist was really nice and thorough. It had been a while since I had been in but she took great care of me. Today was my follow up appointment for a cavity i needed filled. I didnt really have the same experience as my first appointment. My hygienist was nice but she was new. The only reason why I knew this was because the doctor was telling her off for every little mistake she made ( not big mistakes either the girl was really nice) just a few small things that the doctor apparently didnt like. Not very professional to passive aggressively correct your employees in front of a patient. I was also not numbed up correctly by the doctor and could feel everything at first until she noticed I was wincing since I was unable to speak. So they then gave me more novocaine. I thought I found the dentist that I would like to stick with but after this experience I'm not really sure as to what I want to do. Nobody likes to get cavities filled to begin with but I was in more pain then I have ever been in. I really didnt like how the employee was treated either. You could tell she was really trying. I give it 3 stars because my experiences with the hygienists have been great; not so much with the doctor.