North Tonawanda Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 Meadow Drive

N. Tonawanda, NY 14120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Friendly, nice and helpful
I came in with my two Little’s and it was a first visit for both of them and both the hygentist and the dentist were great with being patient with them and helping to ease my anxiety as well. So glad I chose to come to this office.
A
1 week ago
First visit
Everyone was wonderful, they made me feel very comfortable. Would recommend!
P
2 weeks ago
First visit
I was very impressed and pleased with the customer service and professional service. I received friendly and courteous assistance when I called to schedule my first cleaning appointment. I was in the Dentist chair promptly. The young lady that took the x-rays and performed the cleaning was excellent, pain free and explained everything as we went along. I am glad I found a Dentist office like this and would recommend them to anyone that is in need.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Sevice Everytime!
They are always very polite. They get you in right away and listen to everything you say! If you have questions they always try and find an answer to help! I've always hated needles and they make you feel calm and relaxed and make it feel as painless as possible. All in all, i would highly recommend this place to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
So VERY friendly and simply amazing!
I was SO nervous coming to the dentist as I have not been to one in years due to my fear. I did a TON of research and came across North Tonawanda Family Dentistry and chose this place because of their awesome reviews! I am so happy that I did because they immediately put me at ease and did not make me feel like any less of a person for putting a dentist visit off for so long! I have another visit in a couple weeks and I feel confident that I won’t lose any sleep the night before this time! :) Highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
I was able to get an appointment right away for my issue. I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone is very nice!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service Every Time
I have been coming to NTFD for a few years now (my sister recommended me) and have never been disappointed with their service. Their office is clean. The staff friendly and knowledgeable. There is usually not a long wait.
J
1 month ago
Couldn’t be happier
I really, really hate the dentist, I have my whole life! That is until I found North Tonawanda Family Dentistry. I cannot say enough good things about them! Everyone is pleasnt and speaks to you like you are a human being and not just another patient!!
M
1 month ago
The staff here is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They have the best equipment and procedures. I was very impressed by the hygentist and 2 female dentists I have seen. 5 stars!
R
1 month ago
Dentel
Friendly & informative, very happy