North Topeka Family Dental, PA

Dentist

1835 NW Topeka Blvd

Ste 111

Topeka, KS 66608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I was in and out in record time. I'm always nervous at the dentist but this filling was a breeze.
J
1 month ago
Just had more work done - very gentle and efficient.
Had a lot of work done today. Dr. Glendening did great work. I am a bit scared of having dental work done but I felt no pain. His assistant was great with that suction tool as well! Not once did I feel like I was going to drown in my own spit. Nice discussions but did not insist on speaking to me while I had a million instruments in my mouth either. Thank you for that!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They got me in right away! They all worked with me and my extreme fear of the dentist. He was patient and kind. Nice to find someone who doesn’t make you feel bad about your anxiety. Thank you all for todays spectacular service.
K
2 months ago
Clean, professional and friendly. Look forward to my visit.
D
2 months ago
Wow!
I went to the office for a cleaning and am thrilled with the skill and professionalism of the hygenist, and with the straight forward and friendly approach of Dr. Glendening. Best experience I ever had with a dental office.
M
2 months ago
Great
C
2 months ago
Highly quality service and very friendly and professional.
Dr. Glendening, his hygienists, and staff are very professional and friendly. My concerns are addressed with honesty and compassion. I would highly recommend Dr. Glendening.
S
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I am treated with professionalism and kindness at every business. I hadn’t been to a dentist in several years Prior to seeing this dentist. They have done nothing but ease my mind and make what is usually a stressful dental experience a pleasant one.
C
3 months ago
Very professional..friendly staff.
D
4 months ago
Very professional and staff is very friendly
He is very friendly and curtious. Makes you feel at ease. I would recommend him to my friends.