North Topeka Family Dental, PA

Dentist

1835 NW Topeka Blvd

Ste 111

Topeka, KS 66608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
We got very good care. Would recommend to others.
G
5 days ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, actually cares about patients health
Like many I was not a fan of the dentist, usually dreading my appointments, but here I actually feel comfortable with coming in regularly. They care about your health and comfort over making a quick buck and have offered me lots of advice on how to take optimal care of my teeth to prevent not so pleasant procedures on the horizon. They're acually passionate about their jobs. They even use topical anesthetic before novocaine injections because they want you to feel at ease then entire time. Very reassuring throughout my procedures too. Overall I am quite pleased with my visits, and recommend if anyone is looking for a new office to give them a shot. Big shout outs to Dr. Ideus -- love that guy, he's always in a good mood and does fantastic work.
B
2 months ago
Professional and prompt
Love this dental clinic, got me right in to be seen on emergency basis and staff went above and beyond to help me figure out my insurance issues. Dr. Ideus is very professional and knowledgeable.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, highly consistent care
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Every experience I’ve had here is exceptional.
A
3 months ago
So welcoming, professional, high quality experience !!!!!
I am not a huge fan of dentist!!! My experience was amazing. Dr. Ideus took his time, his assistant was awesome, and they made me feel very comfortable. As soon as I walked in the door I always feel welcomed the staff there is awesome!!!! I will recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist. Thank you for what you all do!!!!
T
3 months ago
Very efficient, professional and friendly.
They were ready to go with my 8am appointment. While I was in the chair, I was never left unattended except when waiting for impressions to set. The only thing that could use more attention is comforting and reassuring the patient during the procedure.
A
5 months ago
I was in and out in record time. I'm always nervous at the dentist but this filling was a breeze.
J
5 months ago
Just had more work done - very gentle and efficient.
Had a lot of work done today. Dr. Glendening did great work. I am a bit scared of having dental work done but I felt no pain. His assistant was great with that suction tool as well! Not once did I feel like I was going to drown in my own spit. Nice discussions but did not insist on speaking to me while I had a million instruments in my mouth either. Thank you for that!
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
They got me in right away! They all worked with me and my extreme fear of the dentist. He was patient and kind. Nice to find someone who doesn’t make you feel bad about your anxiety. Thank you all for todays spectacular service.
K
6 months ago
Clean, professional and friendly. Look forward to my visit.