Ideus Family Dental Care

Dentist

1835 NW Topeka Blvd

Ste 111

Topeka, KS 66608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Hygienist
I have been going to the dentist twice a year for almost 60 years. Kasey did the best job I have ever had done. She has a very light touch but does an extremely thorough cleaning. The front desk was very helpful with questions about my coverage. Job well done by all!
M
2 weeks ago
Very thorough. Great staff. Hey I
V
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Both dentist and dental hygienist are extremely professional and love their job.I was seen on timely manner.supporting Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable .Visit to this office is really enjoyable
K
1 month ago
very prompt and thorough. Also very professional
C
2 months ago
Explains the procedure well and very friendly.
I feel I get the same care as if the Dentist was working his own teeth. Answers all my questions. I have already learned a few things after just a few visits.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Ideus is wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, prompt scheduling
Dr. Ideus is great! His whole staff is so friendly, and scheduling is quick. Our family really enjoys this dentist.
B
2 months ago
We got very good care. Would recommend to others.
G
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, actually cares about patients health
Like many I was not a fan of the dentist, usually dreading my appointments, but here I actually feel comfortable with coming in regularly. They care about your health and comfort over making a quick buck and have offered me lots of advice on how to take optimal care of my teeth to prevent not so pleasant procedures on the horizon. They're acually passionate about their jobs. They even use topical anesthetic before novocaine injections because they want you to feel at ease then entire time. Very reassuring throughout my procedures too. Overall I am quite pleased with my visits, and recommend if anyone is looking for a new office to give them a shot. Big shout outs to Dr. Ideus -- love that guy, he's always in a good mood and does fantastic work.
B
3 months ago
Professional and prompt
Love this dental clinic, got me right in to be seen on emergency basis and staff went above and beyond to help me figure out my insurance issues. Dr. Ideus is very professional and knowledgeable.