North Woodbridge Dental

Dentist

10375 Weston Road

Unit 1C

Vaughan, ON L4H 3T4

Closed Today Closed

woodbridgesmiles.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Initial Child Assessment
I brought in my 3-year old to see the dentist for some dental issues my son was having. The dentist was very thorough and professional in making us comfortable. He answered all of our questions and made recommendations based on his assessment of my son. I would highly recommend Dr. Mun and the clinic for being clean, modern and child-friendly. The hygienists are also friendly and the receptionist, Diana, is just awesome!
E
1 month ago
High quality service , very professional staff.
Y
2 months ago
High quality, timely manner, excellent customer service.
We have been with this clinic for almost a year. So far, all treatments I received from dr. Mun were the least painful in my sadly abundant dental experience, and of excellent quality. Big thanks to Charlotte, the hygienist. She is always thorough but quick, and very accurate and attentive.
N
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great atmosphere, awesome staff, fantastic work
K
3 months ago
thank you for the fast and friendly service
K
4 months ago
Exceptional Sevice
Friendly and experienced hygienist. I moved to Brampton a few years ago but never changed dentist because of how much I enjoy the service and dental team at North Woodbridge Dental.
S
4 months ago
Quality Service
A short note to express appreciation for my family’s dental treatment at this place. We experienced efficiency, kindness and professionalism of the highest degree, all the way from the reception ( fabulous Diana ) to my hygienist Charlotte ) With acute sensitivity, dental treatment is not something I enjoy, but I can say with all honesty, that I look forward to returning for future treatment, and will highly recommend this Dentist Clinic to friends and family.
M
5 months ago
Very kind staff, knowledgeable, communication of diagnosis clear and concise
Very good experience
J
5 months ago
Fast & Friendly Service
Charlotte was really good as usual.
R
7 months ago
Friendly service :-)
My 7 year was afraid to come back from his last visit due to a tooth being pulled. But after Charlotte cleaned his teeth he was very happy and confortable , he even asked me in the car when he was coming back again. The front staff was very nice and friendly, they made me feel welcomed and easy to talk to. If my kids are happy , I'm happy.