North Woodbridge Dental

Dentist

10375 Weston Road

Unit 1C

Vaughan, ON L4H 3T4

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

woodbridgesmiles.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly service :-)
My 7 year was afraid to come back from his last visit due to a tooth being pulled. But after Charlotte cleaned his teeth he was very happy and confortable , he even asked me in the car when he was coming back again. The front staff was very nice and friendly, they made me feel welcomed and easy to talk to. If my kids are happy , I'm happy.
I
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always a pleasure going to North Woodbridge Dental. The staff is amazing from the moment you walk in you feel welcomed.
B
1 month ago
Great practice
I have had the pleasure of being treated by Melanie today and Charlotte before that. They are both great - friendly, personable and they make the experience painless. The dentist here is also very good from my limited exposure to him (just took over the practice I believe. This is a great place to go if you're looking for a neighbourhood dentist. And the have Netflix while you're in the chair!
V
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
What a fantastic job the dental hygenist did on my teeth, patient and very precise along with very pleasant and professional. White teeth I am thrilled:)
N
3 months ago
Good
Good experience
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids always have a great friendly experience. Charlotte is super nice and so gentle on your teeth. The new Doctor is very patient, friendly and detailed.
L
4 months ago
My dental hygienist provided high quality service, was friendly and very professional. She went the extra step to address my concerns.
A
4 months ago
Makayla had a great first visit today. Everyone was friendly and patient. She had a great experience and walked away a happ girl with a lot of goodies. Thank you!
N
6 months ago
Professionals, Courteous & Clean
A great team my hygienist is very professional courteous taking the time with patients and very informative. Thank you
B
7 months ago
Great service, kept me informed of any potential issues.