Northeast Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

7519 Torresdale Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
All around amazing
From the front desk, the dental assistant to the Dentist..... I keep going back. I have been a patient longer than all employees. It is not broke... than why fit it. I will be a patient for life as long as they are around. Alexis
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly with the best service
My visit today was for a 6 month check up and teeth cleaning. The staff was very polite and very professional. Keep up the great work.
H
5 months ago
Never again
Drove an hour in a car that needed repairs to get some relief for a filling that fell out. Already waited 4 days.no sleep, could barely eat. Waited an hour all together Just to get xrays and b told thats all we can do today. What a waste of my time a babysitter and wear on my. Car that should of been repaired b4 driving. Don't go here. Only positive is that staff seemed pleasant and friendly
C
6 months ago
They were kind and patient with three kids under eight years old
J
7 months ago
Awsome dentist
They are very nice and do things great and quick. They make sure you don't feel no pain and I like that
R
8 months ago
great service and professionalism
Had emergency , was full of pain. Dr and staff got in and corrected my affliction with speed accuracy and Love. Great to have this Dental Office on my speed dial
L
8 months ago
Torresdale dental
I love their office so much and will continue too come and bring my family and friends......
R
8 months ago
High Quality, Professional , Quick and Caring
Service provided was quick to the point courteous and very professional
M
10 months ago
I am truly pleased with the services received from Northeast Aesthetic Dental! This office is truly accommodating to your needs. I received an appointment for the same day!!! The dental work is on point!!! Very neat and clean! And.... the needle didn't hurt...for me, THAT'S A PLUS!!! Thank you Dr. Klinkner and staff, I can smile again!!!
R
1 year ago
Professional & courtesy as always