Northeast Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

7519 Torresdale Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
They were kind and patient with three kids under eight years old
J
1 month ago
Awsome dentist
They are very nice and do things great and quick. They make sure you don't feel no pain and I like that
R
2 months ago
great service and professionalism
Had emergency , was full of pain. Dr and staff got in and corrected my affliction with speed accuracy and Love. Great to have this Dental Office on my speed dial
L
3 months ago
Torresdale dental
I love their office so much and will continue too come and bring my family and friends......
R
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional , Quick and Caring
Service provided was quick to the point courteous and very professional
M
4 months ago
I am truly pleased with the services received from Northeast Aesthetic Dental! This office is truly accommodating to your needs. I received an appointment for the same day!!! The dental work is on point!!! Very neat and clean! And.... the needle didn't hurt...for me, THAT'S A PLUS!!! Thank you Dr. Klinkner and staff, I can smile again!!!
R
8 months ago
Professional & courtesy as always
N
9 months ago
Very polite. Had a positive experience.
My experience at this Dental office is always a positive one. Very organized.
D
9 months ago
Top notch service
I came in as a new patient and was warmly greeted at the door. I got my teeth cleaned and got some decay removed. The staff was professional, efficient and friendly. Now, my mouth feels great! I look forward to my next visit in 6 months!
T
9 months ago
Professional
The whole staff are kind and friendly. They are extremely patient and energetic to children. Their customer service rocks