Northeast Children's Dentistry - Northern Oaks

Dentist

4358 Thousand Oaks

San Antonio, TX 78217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great experience
This was a great experience for our children's first check up. I appreciated all of the information that was provided in a way that wasn't overwhelming.
K
2 years ago
Tooth Extractions
Dr. Rivera and all the staff were attentive and compassionate. My daughter was scared,but was made comfortable.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and good with the children.
My three youngest have gone to Northeast since their very first visit. They do not overbook which provides appointments that do not require hours of waiting. The staff is very child-friendly and work well with my 5-year old who has sensory issues. They make an effort to make the children feel at ease and the waiting room is very child appropriate.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, professional staff
The office staff and dentist are extremely nice and do a wonderful job.
A
2 years ago
Awesome Experience
We had the best experience taking our 2 children for their cleaning. Everyone was so nice and made the kids feel very comfortable and explained what was going to happen so they knew what to expect. I will always recommend this location to friends and family.
K
2 years ago
It took an exceptionally long time for Anna's cleaning to start. We waited with Anna holding the suction for nearly twenty minutes. Some other dental equipment fell on the floor but the dental assistant was turned around typing on the key card for so long, she did not notice. 40 plus minutes after we started the appts, we still only had xrays on both girls. I noticed no other waiting patients and requested another dental assistant to help out. She came and took Emlee to another room , did the cleaning, and returned her before Anna was done.
M
2 years ago
Very patient, friendly
The staff was very patient and friendly. They were thorough and it was the first time my son didn't cry at a visit!
A
2 years ago
First time for Bella at this location
I want to thank all the stuff at this clinic. Isabella had a wonderful experience today! !!! My bella is autistic and gets nervous every time she has to go to the dentist, everyone was so nice her doctor explain and talk to Bella in a very kind manner and Bella wasn't nervous at all, everything went smoothly as soon as we left she ask to go back inside to the dentist office again. Thank you so much!!!!
E
2 years ago
Always pleasant welcoming experience with them! And I love how they explain everything with details!
C
2 years ago
Awesome
Always polite, on time, and very informative.