Northeast Children's Dentistry - Schertz

Dentist

5000 Schertz Parkway, Suite 301

Schertz, TX 78154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professionalism
Everyone in office is great. My son Nathaniel always comes away with a good experience. Please set my kids email to the one below. Jonathan Byrd, Sara Byrd and Nathaniel Byrd. donnetta@securityoneinc.com
B
2 years ago
Loves it!
My daughter loves everyone here. She stays relaxed, loves the attention they give her, and absolutely loves the take home bag. We won't go anywhere else. I love the clean play area in the waiting room. The staff is very friendly and informative.
A
2 years ago
Great visit!
This is a great place! My children are very comfortable at the Schertz location. Everyone is very nice including the office staff. They also have a nice children's area in the waiting room to entertain kids while you wait.
S
2 years ago
They make all ages feel so comfortable!
We really appreciate Dr. Green and the entire staff. They take the time to evaluate all of our children fully. They are all gentle, enthusiastic, and very efficient with their time. My 13, 11, 3 year old and 20 month old all love the dentist's office and I definitely attribute it to the care and comfortable environment of this facility.
C
2 years ago
Mrs. Piña was very gentle and well explaining everything to my son and making him feel comfortable as well as the asstiant Mrs Sung . For his first filling and not having gas he was not scared very pleasant thanks for all you do. Thank you again 😀👍💯
S
2 years ago
Jacobs loves going to the dentist here!
Dr. Rivera is really good with our toddler! Dentist appointments are easy and quick. The office calls and gives reminders of the appointment time and also to get any information ahead of time to cut down on any wait time. I hope to use this dentist for years to come.
S
2 years ago
Great dentistry for kids!!!
I've been taking my daughter here for 2 years, and each time I leave, I'm confident that I made the right choice when I picked NECD for her! Everyone is so friendly, caring, and excellent with kids. I love NECD so much that I recommend it to all my friends with kids.
S
2 years ago
Awesome staff!
A
2 years ago
great!
Dentists are great with kids of all ages.
H
2 years ago
Love This Office!
I manage a general dental office and I refer all my patients here. Not only do I bring my 2 kiddos here but I love the WHOLE STAFF enough to refer my patients here. This is an exceptional office! All the doctors, assistants & office staff make sure everything is explained, they answer questions and make you feel comfortable! Love love love Northeast Children's Dentistry!