Northeast Children's Dentistry - Village Drive Office

Dentist

8606 Village Drive, Suite B

San Antonio, TX 78217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 years ago
ive taken my daughter since she was 3months and the dentists and receptionist are so great at what they do! its always a great experience and to know that they send out cards when shes due for her next appt and even for her birthday!! just makes me feel great that i found a perfect place for my daughter.
S
5 years ago
Had a wonderful experience. Ecellently Thorough Dentist - Courteous and Very Professional Staff.
G
5 years ago
We love Dr. Neely and staff. Luc initially had a really rough time with denistry but Dr. Neely has helped him cope with it!
C
5 years ago
Everything was wonderful.. we didn't wait long and staff and very professional and friendly
L
5 years ago
We had a great experience and Dr. Neely made us feel very at ease and comfortable.
C
5 years ago
De lo mejor mi nio de dos aos lo trataron mayo bien y sobre todo profesionalmente. Lo nico que si deberan de atender por cita pero tienen muy buen servicio.
R
5 years ago
Lance had his first visit today and was a great little patient. Rozlyn had her second visit and doesn't like having anyone looking in her mouth. Dr. Neeley was very quick & efficient with her. I have always liked going to their office with my children. They are always happy, helpful, and efficient. We have never had to wait for long periods. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Ariana had her first visit and did great! Everything was not as I expected . They took such great care and did a quick visit with her. As you all know infants do not like strange people near them, expecially strange people with masks that want to look inside your mouth. I recommend this dentist to anyone. ;)
E
5 years ago
As always, my children received excellent service in a timely manner.