Northeast Connecticut Dental Associates Inc

Dentist

227 Pomfret St

Putnam, CT 06260-1835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
Dr. Mooney is the Coolest Dentist who knows his stuff!!!!! Kim my Hygienist is professionally the best !!!!!
W
2 weeks ago
great
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Quick, and Profesional
They make you feel very comfortable. The environment is very homey and everyone is extremely sweet and helpful when it comes to questions and concerns.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Simpson is the best!
Dr. Simpson and his dedicated staff are the best I have seen, not just in the dental field, but in healthcare in general. These days it is all too common to find jaded staff and impersonal at best or apathetic at worst doctors. Dr. Simpson and the entire staff are caring, compassionate and highly competent. I never thought I would ever write about enjoying going to the dentist, but I actually look forward to my visits here. I highly recommend Northeast Connecticut Dental Associates!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional
caring and efficient service everytime
D
1 month ago
Great service, friendly, quality work
Best dental experience I've ever had. They know what they're doing and listen carefully to your dental concerns. Mostly I deal with Dr. Simpson..... I always have a great experience!
G
1 month ago
Paid way more than quoted
At the time of our visit we did not have dental insurance, so I called to see how much it would cost to pay out of pocket. I was quoted about half the price they ended up charging me. Quoted at $210, for one adult and 2 kids, paid $441(this was after some kind of discount they supposedly gave us). We went in for a cleaning and was charged for a dental exam and other “extra” stuff. The staff was aware we did not have dental insurance and it wouldn’t been nice for them to let me know of all theses “extras” before they were done, as they were not required. The staff is very friendly, but we were not informed of the pricing correctly. They were not upfront about how much a “cleaning” was really going to cost.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care and great work!!!
Did a great job on her cleaning Cindy has been doing a few members of my family for some time now and she is kind and does a great job thanks cindy
L
1 month ago
Very Friendly and professional all around.
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
I've been seeing Dr. Mooney and Dawna for many, many years. Its always a pleasant trip. Both are very personable, making a trip to the dentist a very easy one!