Northeast Connecticut Dental Associates Inc

Dentist

227 Pomfret St

Putnam, CT 06260-1835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent and very fast! In and out for a replacement filling during my lunch!!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always
Can’t say enough good things about this dentist office! Everyone is always so friendly and caring. My kids have been going there since they got their first tooth!
T
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
We have never experienced a wait time at NCDA. As soon as we walk in the dental assistant is right there to put my son in the chair! Always happy, friendly staff who make the experience very fun and pleasant for the little ones. Highly recommended.
C
3 weeks ago
I have never had a problem. Kim is always professional pleasant and courteous.
M
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentist of all time
Dr.Simpson is the best dentist I ever had. He explains everything he is about to do. I never experience any pain and if I did, all I would have to do is raise my left hand and he would go tap his 50 gallon drum of Novocaine in the back. I never have to worry about a lack of painkiller.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly as usual!
Dr. Mooney and his staff are always professional, friendly, conscientious and on time. I have never had to sit and wait for an appointment! Dr. Mooney has been my dentist for over a decade and has always done excellent dental work that never had any issues. Great guy too!
C
1 month ago
On time professional good service
They always take you in on a timely fashion the staff is amazing always good work. Been going for many years an I always get the highest quality care.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Always excellent service for me & my family.
C
1 month ago
yes! I had a very good checkup with you. My concerns were addressed and resolved. Very friendly staff too.
R
2 months ago
Always excellent care
You know, it gets to the point where you develope expectations of health care providers. This dental establishment is no exception. I always get the best of care. The staff are great, and the facility is really nice. Always a positive experience.