Northeast Connecticut Dental Associates Inc

Dentist

227 Pomfret St

Putnam, CT 06260-1835

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
A patient in long standing
Love this practice. I wouldn’t come back year after year if I didn’t.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always excellent service at Northeast CT Dental Associates Inc. It a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned. I would highly recommend them to anyone
J
4 weeks ago
Tried the sonic method for cleaning teeth much better.
J
1 month ago
Awesome is always
I give a 5 star rating because I get in early they take your care of me and I walk away with a smile.
W
1 month ago
EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY,TIMELY.
S
1 month ago
Professional , friendly , courteous service
We have been going to Northeast Connecticut Dental Associates for years ... my kids have always been comfortable at the dentist thanks to their friendly , professional care . We usually see Kim , she is the best ! Office staff are friendly and very helpful with appointments and insurance issues.
L
2 months ago
1st time here!
Great job with my cleaning, my mouth feels great! Very thorough and friendly, very pleased with the way you have treated my whole family. Nice to know that there are such caring professionals here, thank you!
W
2 months ago
Friendly and PROFESSIONAL!!
I couldn’t be more pleased.
C
2 months ago
Great Cleaning
Had a wonderful visit with Dawna today. Professional, courteous, kind, and thorough. Been going here for many years and will continue to do so.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As always, I have a wonderful experience with the staff at Northeast Dental. I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Dr. Simpson, Becky, Nicole, Jen, Kim and most recently Dawna. Every single one of them id give a 10 for professionalism and friendliness amongst other great attributes. I’ve been with them for probably 10 years and I’ve never had a bad experience. They have definitely changed the fear and stress associated with having dental work that I had prior, and because of them I will continue to receive their care.