Northeast Connecticut Dental Associates Inc

Dentist

227 Pomfret St

Putnam, CT 06260-1835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Won't go anywhere else!
I have tried different dentists in recent years, dentists who are closer to my job, but found them lacking. It takes me a long time to trust a dentist, and I completely trust Dr. Mooney. As I grow older my dental care needs to be more invasive, I know I can get a crown and won't have to suffer. The office is nice and inviting, and the hygienists are well trained and professional. It's a little out of my way but worth it! You don't want to skimp on dental care.
M
7 days ago
Last minute appointment
My crown came loose and I called the office to see if I could come in the next day. Becky answered the phone in her always professional and friendly manner and was able to schedule me in for the very next morning. Dr. Simpson and his helper( sorry but I don’t recall the name) did a fantastic job reattaching my crown. I even enjoyed the visit!! Thank you so much!!
D
1 week ago
Nothing but good to say about this office.
S
2 weeks ago
last minute filling repair
I was very happy that the office as able to schedule Dr. Simpson for my filling repair on such short notice. The procedure and consultation for after care took less than 25 minutes! Thanks again!
P
3 weeks ago
Always polite and courteous not a long wait very professional
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant office atmosphere and great with kids!
This dental office is full of smiling faces, and that's not something I have experienced in every dental office I've been to. They are very thorough and have a great manner with my special needs son. He is behaviorally challenging and I've never noticed any frustration or annoyance coming from the hygenist. They just do their job and try to keep him distracted. The dentists here are great at explaining everything and letting you know what needs attention. I have been happy coming here for several years.
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant office atmosphere and great with kids!
This dental office is full of smiling faces, and that's not something I have experienced in every dental office I've been to. They are very thorough and have a great manner with my special needs son. He is behaviorally challenging and I've never noticed any frustration or annoyance coming from the hygenist. They just do their job and try to keep him distracted. The dentists here are great at explaining everything and letting you know what needs attention. I have been happy coming here for several years.
M
1 month ago
The very Best.
The service is very good, professional and always there. One day I expect to live with my dau. Michele/Jeff Anderson, or at least live near to them, so it was a good move at this time to replace the service I had in VA Beach for my first decade of living here. I am getting older and know one day I won't be in as good of health as I am now. Good move on my part. I lived nearly 51 years in New London County, CT before I retired out of the "snow belt", in Dec. 2004.
K
1 month ago
Pleasant
Another pleasant visit to NECDA. Everyone smiling, Dr. Mooney joking with me!
S
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
The entire staff was friendly ,helpful and patient with all my questions. My fear of the dentist no longer exist because they have made it comfortable for me to relax. The receptionist is welcoming and informative. The dentist is mild mannered and has a great sense of humor!