Northeast Connecticut Dental Associates Inc

Dentist

227 Pomfret St

Putnam, CT 06260-1835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Haven't had issues with teeth
It's always as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. I've never had any real work done but am very happy with Dr Mooney.
H
5 days ago
Always an excellent experience
I have been a patient at Northeast CT Dental Associates for years and have recommended family to the practice. The staff are outstanding (which can make or break a medical office), the electronic reminder system is excellent, and the doctors are thorough, kind, and good humored.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I was always have a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned with Kim Brousseau. She is gentle and a very kind person. The front office staff is always very friendly. I also enjoy seeing Dr. Mooney as well. Everyone at Dr. Mooney's office makes the whole experience as pleasant as can be.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Like Always!!!
Dr. Simpson and staff are great, always professional and solve any problems I might have.
J
2 weeks ago
Great practice
My family and I really like the attention and care that we receive here. The staff is friendly and personable. No complaints at all!
R
3 weeks ago
Been going to Northeast CT Dental Assoc. for many years. They keep the scheduling of appointments pretty accurate, keep you informed of all procedures they are doing on you and are very professional. Both Dr's are extremely intelligent yet down to earth. My dentist, Dr Simpson, has done a fantastic job repairing my teeth. Thank you for this opportunity, Take Care and God Bless. :)
A
4 weeks ago
#1
Our family has been going to Northeast CT Dental for many years. We love their staff, their approach to dental care and especially their quality of service. I couldn't imagine being more comfortable, nor satisfied, going anywhere else. I highly recommend them to any of my friends and family who are looking for dental services!
C
1 month ago
Always high quaality
No problems
C
1 month ago
Great professional service!
Well run office with great staff and dentists.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly operation from the front desk to the exam rooms. No complaints.