Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Always a good visit Yvonna was great. Very thorough and personable. She did a great job! Please do your best too keep people like her in your practice.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We are happy to hear you like Iwona as much as we do! We're hoping she will be with us forever in place of Justice.
Y
1 month ago
good
L
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
Staff is always helpful and courteous. Have been a patient for years. Doctor is very knowledgeable and skilled. I have had crowns put in and doctor works on me untill fit feels right. I have recommended this office to friends.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thanks Louise for your positive review, we're happy to have patients like you!
D
2 months ago
New Hygenist
Justice did not return after having a baby. I had been with her for years. Very happy with the new person - Yvonna. She was great. Very thorough, yet gentle. She did a great job!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Diane! We are happy to hear that, Iwona is for sure a very efficient hygienist!
A
2 months ago
There was no waiting, I was taken right away. The hygienist was thorough and pleasent.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
That is awesome news Ann! We are happy your visit was just as good as we hope for it to be.
A
2 months ago
There was no waiting, I was taken right away. The hygienist was thorough and pleasent.
K
3 months ago
November 27 Appointment
I was completely satisfied with my treatment and dental examination.
F
3 months ago
Excellent service
Professional and efficient. Will continue dental treatment here.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We are happy to hear that Fengbo, Thank you! We look forward to keep seeing you as out patient!
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Painless filling of one cavity and one filling replacement with minimal numbness. Excellent job.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
That is great news John! Thank you!
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Donna was very professional and friendly while performing x-rays and teeth cleaning. She makes the visit very pleasant.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you for your kinds words Walter. We are happy to offer great service!