Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Meticulous hygienist!
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Zeng is the best
Dr. Zeng really makes me feel very relaxed whenever I have to have a dental procedure. He is extremely gentle and that really helps to control my anxiety level. Thank you Dr. Zeng!
R
4 weeks ago
Very good service
Appointment started and ended on time. The hygenist was very friendly and did an excellent job with the cleaning and polishing!
J
1 month ago
Another pleasant visit
J
1 month ago
The usual excellent service
I've been going to Dr. Zeng since he first came into the area and have always been extremely satisfied with the quality of service provided by him as well as his group.
L
2 months ago
The hygienist was friendly and did a great job on my teeth.
T
2 months ago
Great Service !!!!
Very punctual. Came a few minutes before my appointment. Got right in. Dr Zeng did a great job repairing my tooth. THANK YOU !!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
2 small cavities cleaned and filled in 15 minutes. No wait time.....always start on time too. Would recommend this practice to others.Jeannine
M
3 months ago
Excellent service every time!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Maurice, we are pleased to hear that you were very satisfied with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
T
3 months ago
Arrived on time. Receptionist ask for my name and said "Be a couple of minutes." Dental hygienist greeted me and headed for my cleaning. She was professional in everyway. Asked questions about health and cleaned my teeth. No problems soon Dr. Zeng also told me that everything was ok and said good bye. Booked my next appointment. Tom
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thomas, we are pleased to hear that you were very satisfied with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!