Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Nice
O
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience with a fantastic dentist!
Extremely skilled hands! Very efficient! Warm and courteous staff! Highly recommend Dr. Zeng to anyone!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you for your kind feedback Odin. We are happy to offer such great service to our gracious patients!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and polite
Very considerate of my needs.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Catherine, we are here to help such great patients like you!
T
1 month ago
Office staff were very cordial in making an appointment for a broken tooth on Monday. Made appointment for Tuesday at 08:40. Upon arrival sat down and waited for dental assistant to take me into the operatory room. Was made comfortable and waited for Dr. Zeng to examine my broken tooth. Within 20 minutes tooth was repaired and said thank you to him. At checkout office staff said that I was all set and she said "we will see you in November for my cleaning."
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Our goal here is to make our patients happy and from your review, it looks like we've succeeded in doing so! Thank you for being such a great patient Thomas!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
The hygienist was on time and friendly. She explained everything she was doing. She was also very careful with the tools. Great experience. Front desk was professional and welcoming.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Laura for your kind review, and patient like you made our day!
S
3 months ago
No pain, warm ambiance. Worked on 2 teeth. I must add, moved to Southington, And drive the distance to see Dr Zeng.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Sandra for your kind review. We appreciate your long distance travels to our office!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The visit was very nice, timely and very pleasant. Front desk was friendly and very professional. The hygienist was very personable and a pleasure to meet.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Andrew: Patient like you is our motivation !!
W
3 months ago
Very satisfied
Staff is always courteous and professional, whether it's having my teeth cleaned or restorative work. I've had crown work, a minor tooth extraction and my latest, an implant. It's convenient being able to have all this work done by one dentist. Dr Zeng is very skilled and I've been very pleased with dental work performed by him. There are out of pocket expenses, after my insurance, and these expenses have been extremely reasonable.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Wendy; Thank you!
C
3 months ago
All the staff are also Christine Very friendly
Appt on time in and out quickly. Did a great job
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Christine for your positive review, we strive to provide great service!
T
4 months ago
Was greeted with courteous office and reviewed my medical records. Hygienist cleaned my teeth and advised me to use a electric tooth brush which I do use. Had some plaque build up. She advised me to let the tooth brush just brush the teeth instead of scrubbing and of course floss. Dr. Zeng gave me a check up and nothing was found that needed attention. Made my 6 month appointment.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Thomas! We appreciate the kind feedback, we strive to provide excellent service.