Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today By Appointment

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
No pain, warm ambiance. Worked on 2 teeth. I must add, moved to Southington, And drive the distance to see Dr Zeng.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Sandra for your kind review. We appreciate your long distance travels to our office!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The visit was very nice, timely and very pleasant. Front desk was friendly and very professional. The hygienist was very personable and a pleasure to meet.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Andrew: Patient like you is our motivation !!
W
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Staff is always courteous and professional, whether it's having my teeth cleaned or restorative work. I've had crown work, a minor tooth extraction and my latest, an implant. It's convenient being able to have all this work done by one dentist. Dr Zeng is very skilled and I've been very pleased with dental work performed by him. There are out of pocket expenses, after my insurance, and these expenses have been extremely reasonable.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Wendy; Thank you!
C
2 months ago
All the staff are also Christine Very friendly
Appt on time in and out quickly. Did a great job
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Christine for your positive review, we strive to provide great service!
T
2 months ago
Was greeted with courteous office and reviewed my medical records. Hygienist cleaned my teeth and advised me to use a electric tooth brush which I do use. Had some plaque build up. She advised me to let the tooth brush just brush the teeth instead of scrubbing and of course floss. Dr. Zeng gave me a check up and nothing was found that needed attention. Made my 6 month appointment.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Thomas! We appreciate the kind feedback, we strive to provide excellent service.
Z
2 months ago
Professionals approach n good service
It was great.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Zaheer for your positive review, we strive to provide great service!
W
3 months ago
My experience with Northwest Dental has been a big problem solver. The ultimate Dentist and staff will guide you through every procedure and explain step by step everything you need to know. Very professional, no pain at all. Your in good hands.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Wilfredo! We really appreciate your positive feedback!
L
4 months ago
Wonderful dental care
The staff and Dr. Zeng are all very skilled and compassionate
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Louise! We appreciate your kind words!
A
5 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist professional staff I drive all the way from Waterbury . It is worth the drive.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Arthur!
G
6 months ago
Professionalism in a pinch
After chipping part of an on-lay one evening I left a message with Dr. Zeng. After some schedule manipulation, a next day appointment was arranged and the problem was corrected as professionally as possible. I hold Dr. Zeng and his office staff in the highest regard, and appreciate being a patient there.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Gary! We appreciate the kind feedback!