Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly, however not done in a timely manner
I've been going here for many years to get my dental work done but not once has it ever taken so long for me to be seen. I arrived at 9:58am for my 10am appointment and wasn't taken in until 10:23am. Granted nobody is perfect and is always on time but 23 minutes is quite a long time to be kept waiting. Other than that slight hiccup everything was great per usual. My dental hygienist Katie was fantastic!
M
2 weeks ago
Top Notch as usual! Never had a poor experience with the office and staff.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Marc! It is our pleasure to care for your dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience. Service was so good n quick.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We are so pleased to hear you had such a great experience with us, Lubna. See you soon!
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Everyone in the office was extremely professional and courteous.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Ray! It is our pleasure to care for your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Everyone at the office is kind and polite. Dr. Zeng is great.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Jasmin. We strive to offer excellent service to all of our patients.
T
1 month ago
Arrived on time greeted with a smile and waited only a short time for the dental hygienist to take me to the exam room. Hygienist cleaned teeth and informed me of a few minor problems that I should be made aware of. She was very professional.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Thomas. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at your last visit!
H
2 months ago
Very pleased and Dr. Zeng has golden hands. and is a painless Dr. The staff is superb
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Herman. We appreciate your dedication as a patient.
D
2 months ago
Excellent as Always
I had a crown that needed to be cemented. The service was excellent. They understood that I needed a quick appointment, and set me up without delay. On the day of the appointment, they called to say they were running 15 minutes late, so I was able to adjust my arrival time. No wait when I got there. Crown was put in carefully and perfectly. No problems at all. Excellent appointment, as always.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Diane. We are happy to hear that you are very pleased with our office. We strive to offer excellent services to all of our patients.
P
2 months ago
Good service & very friendly
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Pauline.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and painless!
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and painless! Please keep Iwona.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Peter, we are pleased to have you as a patient!