Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Professionalism in a pinch
After chipping part of an on-lay one evening I left a message with Dr. Zeng. After some schedule manipulation, a next day appointment was arranged and the problem was corrected as professionally as possible. I hold Dr. Zeng and his office staff in the highest regard, and appreciate being a patient there.
L
1 month ago
Thanks so much for another great visit. All services were done well.
H
1 month ago
We are satisfied with the services we received. We recommend Northeast Dental.
J
1 month ago
I love the office staff, and Dr.Zeng is great.
L
2 months ago
Very thorough and gentle for my children
My children Love Dr. Zeng!
S
2 months ago
I love my dental hygenist. Her name has slipped my memory. She is always cheery and very thorough. My teeth are well taken care of and she gives me good advice. Thank you Suzanne Carlson
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you for your positive review, we value your thoughts.
E
2 months ago
e.g. Excellent service.
I want to thank Dr Zeng for the great job he did with my re-placing my cap. It was not easy. He is always gentle and very good.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you for your positive review, we value your thoughts.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, caring staff and highly professional
I was seen promptly for an unanticipated dental issue. Both the hygienist and Dr. were professional and put a very nervous me at ease. The office staff is great.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you for your positive review, we value your thoughts.
K
3 months ago
I had accompanied my wife to her appointment. The receptionist noticed that I was scheduled for an appointment the next day. She offered me the opportunity to move my appointment to that afternoon, since they had a cancellation and I was already at the office. My treatment experience was extremely positive. The hygienist (Justice) performed the cleaning thoroughly and comfortably. Examination by the hygienist and Dr. Zeng was complete and observations were shared with me by both. My experience was positive from the time I entered the office.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you for your positive review, we value your thoughts.
T
3 months ago
excellent care.
while i missed my usual hygienist, the gentleman who covered for her today was very good. Professional, yet able to put me at ease. I appreciate the excellent and compassionate care they give to me.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you for your positive review, we value your thoughts.