Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today By Appointment

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I was very happy with the service provided to me on my recent visit. All the staff very very polite and helpful. There was hardly any wait time. The satff members very very thorough
R
3 weeks ago
Always a Good Experience
The staff is always great here. I've been going here for quite a while now and I've never had an issue. They are almost always on time and are very thorough. Thank you!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We appreciate your kind review, Rob. Thank you for being such an excellent patient. See you soon!
D
1 month ago
Pleasant experience, on-time and efficient!
Hygienist was friendly, gentle on my teeth and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Davis, we are pleased to hear about your amazing visit with Iwona! We are lucky to have you as a patient. Keep smiling!
F
2 months ago
Prompt, efficient and professional service
I was taken in within a couple minutes of my appointment time. The hygienist was very friendly and gentle. The office staff was friendly too. I have been coming here for years and my experience has always been positive. Thanks.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Francis! It is our pleasure to continue having you as a patient of our office!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was great! She provided high quality service and was most professional.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Laura, we are so happy to hear about your great experience with Iwona!
N
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly, however not done in a timely manner
I've been going here for many years to get my dental work done but not once has it ever taken so long for me to be seen. I arrived at 9:58am for my 10am appointment and wasn't taken in until 10:23am. Granted nobody is perfect and is always on time but 23 minutes is quite a long time to be kept waiting. Other than that slight hiccup everything was great per usual. My dental hygienist Katie was fantastic!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Nate, we apologize about your wait time. We will do our best to manage our timing in the future. We are very thankful to have you as a patient for so long, and it is great to hear that your hygienist met your expectations!
M
3 months ago
Top Notch as usual! Never had a poor experience with the office and staff.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Marc! It is our pleasure to care for your dental needs.
L
3 months ago
I had a great experience. Service was so good n quick.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We are so pleased to hear you had such a great experience with us, Lubna. See you soon!
R
3 months ago
Great experience
I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Everyone in the office was extremely professional and courteous.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Ray! It is our pleasure to care for your dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Everyone at the office is kind and polite. Dr. Zeng is great.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Jasmin. We strive to offer excellent service to all of our patients.