Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today By Appointment

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Good visit as always. On time. Professional. All staff great and love this dentist.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Kathy, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to be your dental home, thank you for being a patient of our office.
F
3 months ago
Excellent service
Everything went smoothly.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Fengbo, we are extremely pleased to hear that you were very satisfied at your last dental visit.
R
3 months ago
4 month cleaning
As always the staff was professional yet cordial I lost a piece of the outside of the lower right wisdom tooth. I think it was called #32 buckle. I would have liked him to tell me if fixable or should be removed. I later learned from Ivana that it can be filled. And I will think this over before deciding what to do. Ivana was concerned about a dark shadow under one crown of my three piece front upper. Again I found out from her and the receptionist that that crown probably needs to be replaced. I think very highly of the doctor and Ivana, but in both the instances cited above, I had no opportunity for discussion with DrZeng, which I would have preferred.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Robert, we are please to hear that you are satisfied with your dental needs at our office. We apologize that you were not able to have a discussion with the doctor, we appreciate you letting us know!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly. Was received for appointment on time.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Charles, we strive to provide excellent care to all of our patients. Thank you for being a patient of our office.
M
4 months ago
High quality service!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Maurice, we strive to provide excellent care to all of our patients. We are delighted you are satisfied with your visit.
F
4 months ago
Very good. Quick and easy.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Franny, we are happy to hear you had a pleasant visit. Thank you for being our patient.
W
4 months ago
Very good service
The dental hygienist was very pleasant and did a great job with my teeth cleaning as well as xrays. The front office staff are very helpful.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Walt, it is our pleasure to serve your dental needs, we thank you for your kind review!
T
5 months ago
After being received was taken for another set of X-Rays. Then prep for Dr. Zeng to drill and temporary crown. Dental assistant was very professional on performing her job. Kept telling me that I was doing great. After a few impression a temporary crown was placed and then escorted to reception's station and set up my next appointment. I would like to thank the whole staff for making my visit an enjoyable one. Tom
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Tom, it is our pleasure to make your experience with us memorable. We thank you for your loyalty to us as a patient. See you soon!
K
6 months ago
Highly Professional
My experience was excellent, as usual. The hygienist was thorough during treatment, as was Dr. Zeng during follow-up review. Everyone at the office was friendly, courteous and completely professional throughout my visit.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Kevin, we are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. We are delighted to serve your dental needs.
J
6 months ago
Very good overall experience
Was taken a tad late but it did not affect any of my plans or I easily could have rescheduled. Very flexible scheduling and willing to work to accommodate the client. The technician was very courteous as was the Doctor.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
John, we are happy you had a pleasant experience with us. We are delighted to have you as our patient!