Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Donna was very professional and friendly while performing x-rays and teeth cleaning. She makes the visit very pleasant.
D
1 week ago
Crown!
Kind of nervous, have had 2 root canals here and no problem years ago, today, a crown only. Have no clue why I was nervous, they were GREAT all around. BTW, I grew up with a dentist that did not believe in novocaine, and yes I had cavities and 4 teeth pulled. Last time I saw him was in 1972. Grateful for this staff and office.
J
1 week ago
Disappointing to find my appointment, according to the office, was an hour later than I was originally given, AND a previous appointment was an hour earlier than I had been given..... That was upsetting! Otherwise, EVERYTHING was fine
E
3 weeks ago
A pleasant; although not entirely enjoyable, routine dental cleaning.
No waiting time. Had X-Rays and my teeth cleaned. Very little pain in the process. I had very good advice given to me and it was given in a pleasant non-judgmental way. As an older person, I appreciate being treated with respect, which is the service I received.
D
3 weeks ago
prompt, informative and dedicated
Have been coming here for years, so has my daughter and now my grandson, and he is only 2 yrs old!
D
2 months ago
Awesome job!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Dionne, we are happy to hear you are happy with our service!
F
2 months ago
Very nice, prompt and courteous service. They do everything they can to be considerate of your needs and concerns. I would recommend this office to a friend.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Franny for your nice words, our job is to treat patient as our family!
R
2 months ago
Nice
O
2 months ago
Fantastic experience with a fantastic dentist!
Extremely skilled hands! Very efficient! Warm and courteous staff! Highly recommend Dr. Zeng to anyone!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you for your kind feedback Odin. We are happy to offer such great service to our gracious patients!
C
2 months ago
Professional and polite
Very considerate of my needs.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Catherine, we are here to help such great patients like you!