Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
Very good service
The dental hygienist was very pleasant and did a great job with my teeth cleaning as well as xrays. The front office staff are very helpful.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Walt, it is our pleasure to serve your dental needs, we thank you for your kind review!
T
6 months ago
After being received was taken for another set of X-Rays. Then prep for Dr. Zeng to drill and temporary crown. Dental assistant was very professional on performing her job. Kept telling me that I was doing great. After a few impression a temporary crown was placed and then escorted to reception's station and set up my next appointment. I would like to thank the whole staff for making my visit an enjoyable one. Tom
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Tom, it is our pleasure to make your experience with us memorable. We thank you for your loyalty to us as a patient. See you soon!
K
7 months ago
Highly Professional
My experience was excellent, as usual. The hygienist was thorough during treatment, as was Dr. Zeng during follow-up review. Everyone at the office was friendly, courteous and completely professional throughout my visit.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Kevin, we are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. We are delighted to serve your dental needs.
J
7 months ago
Very good overall experience
Was taken a tad late but it did not affect any of my plans or I easily could have rescheduled. Very flexible scheduling and willing to work to accommodate the client. The technician was very courteous as was the Doctor.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
John, we are happy you had a pleasant experience with us. We are delighted to have you as our patient!
D
8 months ago
Another good Northeast Dental experience.
On time, efficient, very well done. Pleasant experience. Of course I will be back.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Dominic. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
8 months ago
Very little wait. Friendly and knowledgeable service.
R
8 months ago
On Time and Efficient
Had to go in to get a filling replaced. They got me in a few minutes earlier than my appointment time and I was done in about 15-20 minutes which was much faster than I expected. And the staff was very friendly and pleasant to work with.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We appreciate your kind review, Rob. Thank you for being an excellent patient. Keep smiling!
R
9 months ago
Felt good
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Russell. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience.
S
10 months ago
High Quality Service
I was very happy with the service provided to me on my recent visit. All the staff very very polite and helpful. There was hardly any wait time. The satff members very very thorough
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Sunil! It's always a pleasure!
R
10 months ago
Always a Good Experience
The staff is always great here. I've been going here for quite a while now and I've never had an issue. They are almost always on time and are very thorough. Thank you!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We appreciate your kind review, Rob. Thank you for being such an excellent patient. See you soon!