Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Did it quickly
Didn't take long no pain Dr Zeng is the best
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Scott, we're happy to have you as a patient!
K
3 months ago
Service was very good, right on time, very pleasant..... Would definitely recommend to others,
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Kevin. We are glad to offer such excellent service to you!
G
3 months ago
my recent visit
As per usual, great service with a wonderful staff.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you for your kind review, Gary. We strive to offer the best care to our patients!
W
3 months ago
Great practice.
L
4 months ago
I am very very pleased with the excellent service I received from the front desk to Dr. Zeng and his staff.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
C
6 months ago
Always a good visit Yvonna was great. Very thorough and personable. She did a great job! Please do your best too keep people like her in your practice.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We are happy to hear you like Iwona as much as we do! We're hoping she will be with us forever in place of Justice.
Y
6 months ago
good
L
6 months ago
Professional and thorough
Staff is always helpful and courteous. Have been a patient for years. Doctor is very knowledgeable and skilled. I have had crowns put in and doctor works on me untill fit feels right. I have recommended this office to friends.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thanks Louise for your positive review, we're happy to have patients like you!
D
7 months ago
New Hygenist
Justice did not return after having a baby. I had been with her for years. Very happy with the new person - Yvonna. She was great. Very thorough, yet gentle. She did a great job!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Diane! We are happy to hear that, Iwona is for sure a very efficient hygienist!