Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Pleasant experience, on-time and efficient!
Hygienist was friendly, gentle on my teeth and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Davis, we are pleased to hear about your amazing visit with Iwona! We are lucky to have you as a patient. Keep smiling!
F
11 months ago
Prompt, efficient and professional service
I was taken in within a couple minutes of my appointment time. The hygienist was very friendly and gentle. The office staff was friendly too. I have been coming here for years and my experience has always been positive. Thanks.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Francis! It is our pleasure to continue having you as a patient of our office!
L
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was great! She provided high quality service and was most professional.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Laura, we are so happy to hear about your great experience with Iwona!
N
12 months ago
Professional & Friendly, however not done in a timely manner
I've been going here for many years to get my dental work done but not once has it ever taken so long for me to be seen. I arrived at 9:58am for my 10am appointment and wasn't taken in until 10:23am. Granted nobody is perfect and is always on time but 23 minutes is quite a long time to be kept waiting. Other than that slight hiccup everything was great per usual. My dental hygienist Katie was fantastic!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Hi Nate, we apologize about your wait time. We will do our best to manage our timing in the future. We are very thankful to have you as a patient for so long, and it is great to hear that your hygienist met your expectations!
M
1 year ago
Top Notch as usual! Never had a poor experience with the office and staff.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Marc! It is our pleasure to care for your dental needs.
L
1 year ago
I had a great experience. Service was so good n quick.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We are so pleased to hear you had such a great experience with us, Lubna. See you soon!
R
1 year ago
Great experience
I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Everyone in the office was extremely professional and courteous.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Ray! It is our pleasure to care for your dental needs.
J
1 year ago
Everyone at the office is kind and polite. Dr. Zeng is great.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Jasmin. We strive to offer excellent service to all of our patients.
T
1 year ago
Arrived on time greeted with a smile and waited only a short time for the dental hygienist to take me to the exam room. Hygienist cleaned teeth and informed me of a few minor problems that I should be made aware of. She was very professional.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Thomas. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at your last visit!
H
1 year ago
Very pleased and Dr. Zeng has golden hands. and is a painless Dr. The staff is superb
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Herman. We appreciate your dedication as a patient.