Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Excellent as Always
I had a crown that needed to be cemented. The service was excellent. They understood that I needed a quick appointment, and set me up without delay. On the day of the appointment, they called to say they were running 15 minutes late, so I was able to adjust my arrival time. No wait when I got there. Crown was put in carefully and perfectly. No problems at all. Excellent appointment, as always.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Diane. We are happy to hear that you are very pleased with our office. We strive to offer excellent services to all of our patients.
P
1 year ago
Good service & very friendly
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Pauline.
P
1 year ago
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and painless!
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and painless! Please keep Iwona.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Peter, we are pleased to have you as a patient!
S
1 year ago
Did it quickly
Didn't take long no pain Dr Zeng is the best
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you Scott, we're happy to have you as a patient!
K
1 year ago
Service was very good, right on time, very pleasant..... Would definitely recommend to others,
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you, Kevin. We are glad to offer such excellent service to you!
G
1 year ago
my recent visit
As per usual, great service with a wonderful staff.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thank you for your kind review, Gary. We strive to offer the best care to our patients!
W
1 year ago
Great practice.
L
1 year ago
I am very very pleased with the excellent service I received from the front desk to Dr. Zeng and his staff.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service
C
1 year ago
Always a good visit Yvonna was great. Very thorough and personable. She did a great job! Please do your best too keep people like her in your practice.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We are happy to hear you like Iwona as much as we do! We're hoping she will be with us forever in place of Justice.