Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
Great service today!
Wonderful experience today, received one day service for a broken denture. In by 9:30 got a phone call by 12:30 for pick up,Great Job...
J
8 years ago
Truly a great Dentist!
My entire life, I've had a huge Dentist phobia, that was until 23 years ago when I discovered Dr. Haroian's dental practice. The entire staff is very friendly and I've experienced absolutely no discomfort, in over 23 years! I would reccommend this dental practice to anyone, and have!
S
8 years ago
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent
I've been a patient of Dr. H. for over six years. He is excellent as is his extremely professional staff. The patient is always put first. I have had 6+ crowns and a root canal with excellent results. I would not hesitate recommending Dental Services of South Windsor for any age or procedure.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thanks, Sid, for the vote of confidence!
P
8 years ago
You know you rock!
You have to know that I love your office - I actually miss you all when I haven't been in for a while! Everyone there is awesome and funny, and my teeth never looked better! Love you guys!
A
8 years ago
MY FAVORITE PLACE!
As usual , my visit was wonderful! Its always a pleasure to go to Dental Services of South Windsor. Smiling faces whom take great care of me and make sure im comfortable and happy!I alwasy reccomend to my fiends,clients and extended family.I wont ever go anywhere else!Dr.Gregory Haroian, Stephanie and Ellenand the entire staff,keep doing what you do!!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Wow! Thanks for the glowing comments! It's great having you a part of our family.
G
8 years ago
My 2 cents
Doc H and his team make the other "Docs'-in-a-box chain stores look sad. Thanks to DSSW, I can now feel comfortable about my next visit.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thanks, Gary! We're so happy to have you back in our office!
A
8 years ago
new patient
Staff was very professional, courteous and friendly. My family will be coming to the office for treatment.Thank you
A
8 years ago
Very professional
Great place! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
M
8 years ago
office visit
I found the staff to be very warm and friendly. I was taken in promptly to see Dr. Guida. Dr. Guida took his time with me, and answered my many questions to my satisfaction.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
We're glad your visit to Dr. Guida was a positive one. We refer to specialists that we would go to ourselves, the best in their fields.
A
8 years ago
great
Wonderful experience, as far as experiences to the dentist can go!Excellent doctor, puts you at ease. Excellent staff. Very professional and friendly.Highly recommend!
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thanks, Alex! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to make comments and love the glowing review.