Northeast Dental South Windsor

Dentist

479 Buckland RD

South Windsor, CT 06048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 years ago
dental cleaning
thorough cleaning, friendly and efficient. overall a great experience
E
9 years ago
Devon is awesome.
Devon is the best hygenist I have ever had in my life! He is so careful and gentle and I feel no pain or discomfort at all. He is a very nice person, too!
G
9 years ago
First time meeting Doris, and she was great.
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Haroian, and his associates. Does not feel like a dental visit, but a family visit. Ellen in the front always smiling, and jovial. The hygenists are thorough, personable, and extremely concerned about your comfort,health, and time constraints.I cannot imagine going anywhere else, and there are several local options.
Response from Northeast Dental South Windsor
Thanks for the vote of confidence, Gary!
D
9 years ago
Great first appointment!
Informative and constructive - no scare tactics!
D
9 years ago
Consistent
As always, my last visit was as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. Everyone is very friendly; and, they consistently do whatever they can to make me comfortable.
S
9 years ago
I look forward to going to the dentist
I also enjoy going to see Dr. Haroian and the staff of Dental Services of South Widsor. Everyone is so nice. The hygienists are great at educating you & answering your questions. They have helped to make flossing a part of my life. :) If you're lucky, you'll get to hear Dr. Haroian sing.
A
9 years ago
check up
Wonderful cleaning and hygienists...always pushy about x-rays for every cleaning which really aren't needed...
R
9 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent dental cleaning! On time, courteous and very gentle.
E
9 years ago
Tooth feels good as new! Thank you.
Great communication, very happy with the solution.
E
9 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Devon was my hygienist. He is as pleasant as the rest of the staff. Dr. Haroian is a sweetheart, and everyone in this office exhibits a high, standard of professionalism.