Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today By Appointment

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Kinga continues to help me keep my remaining 8 teeth. She squeezed me in without an appointment.
L
2 months ago
Speedy Appointment
Had a dental emergency and was quickly given an appointment and am so grateful! Thanks so much.
L
3 months ago
Excellent services
Always prompt and professional, thank you!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service
Did not wait long. Received thorough cleaning and checkup. Little repair work needed was done immediately without having to come back.
C
5 months ago
So friendly and comfortable
I never go to the dentist because I am afraid but Dr. Kinga made me feel so comfortable and constantly reassured me and asked me if I was okay. It’s a great neighborhood office.
L
6 months ago
Quality and personal service!
Dr. And staff are professional and thorough in taking care of my dental needs!
M
6 months ago
why do i need to title my review
she worked hard and my teeth look great afterwards. what more do you want.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly doctor and staff
Started seeing Dr. Kinga many years ago. I had a bad toothache and called many dental offices that claimed they "see emergency patients." Most of them wanted to schedule me for the following week because I was not a patient of theirs. I could not go one more day with this excruciating pain. I called Dr. Kinga's office and they told me to come right over. Ever since then, I have been a loyal patient and have recommended family and friends. Came in for a follow up visit today and as usual, the staff and assistants and Dr. Kinga were very friendly and made sure I was not feeling any discomfort during my procedure. I highly recommend this office for dental health.
C
8 months ago
Friendly, quality, reasonably priced service
I made the appointment to take care of an issue. When I was side tracked and ended up being a half hour late, they still fit me in and were able to quickly take care of the situation. It was something that was not covered by insurance, but the price was reasonable.
P
8 months ago
Exceptional High Quality Service
Northeast Dental is THE BEST dental office I have ever encountered. Dr. “K”, Fran, and the staff are exceptional. They are professional, welcoming, courteous. The dental work exceeds perfection. Dr. “K” is thorough, and follows up consistently with her patients. I am one example, among many, I am sure. I am extremely satisfied.