Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great place love my dentist, an staff very friendly always .
Great love going here friendly an caring all the time , always striving to take care of my needs . I always leave with a smile. . Thanks guys !!!
K
2 months ago
Great place and awesome people
A
2 months ago
Painless/professional
I have been seeing Kinga for 20 years.. She has transformed my smile..I am no longer embarrassed to smile..She always puts her patience best interest first. More importantly, see does it all with great care not to hurt. Wonderful staff, clean facility
J
2 months ago
Everyone was professional and courteous highly recommend
A
3 months ago
Best dental office around
Awesome service, extremely friendly, explains what they are doing/why, gives helpful advice to take better care of teeth - I have nothing but good things to say.
R
3 months ago
The Best of Care, staff promote a welcomed feeling
Have a great deal of confidence with the dental work being performed - never had a problem that was not resolved.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Practice
Both me and my wife have been using this practice for 4 years. Dr. Kinga and her staff are professional, friendly and helpful.
H
4 months ago
Super friendly and professional
I really enjoyed being a first time visitor. The staff was friendly and knew what they were talking about. They have direct connections with surgeons and were easy to talk to. They were professional, accommodating, and organized. Loved it there!
G
8 months ago
High quality service, expedited wait time, exceptional customer service
Northeast Dental is an amazing practice, with a very caring and considerate staff. Everyone from receptionist to Doctor made me feel like I was the most important person in the room and my dental health was their own. I actually look forward to going to my dentist.
D
8 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
I didn't wait long for my appointment. Everyone was friendly and professional.