Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Accomodating
I am, and have been, a patient of Dr Kostolowska for about 20 years - that in itself says a whole lot. I am totally satisfied with the dental care I receive. Grateful to and appreciate Dr Kostolowska's emphasis on preventative care. They make you feel someone has a personal interest in your health - you are not just a number.
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care!!
From the moment you walk in the door you feel like family! All employees went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The doctor and her staff are the true definitions of campassionate and caring! The office in and of itself is state of the art and you can litterly eat off the floor! I left Dr. Kinga with a true understanding of my dental health. I also left with a true understanding of how insurance works and how certain items are covered thank you to Shannon! Looking forward to going back for my follow up treatments. Thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Crown prep
I love northeast dental! Dr. Kinga is very accommodating and honest. She tells you exactly what’s going on and concerned with your comfort when she works. Fern is also just delightful and knows her stuff always pleasant! The doctor and staff are wonderful and I will continue to visit northeast dental.
C
2 months ago
I had a double root canal, in the chair for 2 hours and it was still a good experience. The dentist and staff are all very pleasant and professional and truly care about the patient. I highly recommend Northeast Dental.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank You for your kind words Mrs. R! As always we try to accommodate our patients as best as possible, even if that means a little longer of an appointment to reduce the number of future visits. We do truly care about each and every patients health and comfort. -Shannon Office Manager
L
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
Thank you for always providing the best dental services, I appreciate your care and concern and of course the stellar dental services.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank you Mrs. S for your kind words! We strive to make each patient apart of our Dental family! -Shannon Office Manager
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service, friendly staff. I would highly recommend!
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank You for your kind review. As always we strive to be as friendly and efficient as possible.
D
5 months ago
Helped to make me comfortable
I was having some problems with my neck and shoulders. They made a makeshift pillow for under my neck so I would be comfortable. Dr. Kinga and staff are all very accommodating.
D
6 months ago
High quality service
I was called in on time. Dr. Kinga did more than I was expecting and made a plan for my next visit. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
P
6 months ago
always very accomodating and quick to get an appointment. super friendly service
T
6 months ago
I have been a client for at least eighteen years! Everyone who works hear is friendly, courteous and professional. I have recommended Dr. Kinga to my friends and family. They all agree she is the best!