Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly doctor and staff
Started seeing Dr. Kinga many years ago. I had a bad toothache and called many dental offices that claimed they "see emergency patients." Most of them wanted to schedule me for the following week because I was not a patient of theirs. I could not go one more day with this excruciating pain. I called Dr. Kinga's office and they told me to come right over. Ever since then, I have been a loyal patient and have recommended family and friends. Came in for a follow up visit today and as usual, the staff and assistants and Dr. Kinga were very friendly and made sure I was not feeling any discomfort during my procedure. I highly recommend this office for dental health.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, quality, reasonably priced service
I made the appointment to take care of an issue. When I was side tracked and ended up being a half hour late, they still fit me in and were able to quickly take care of the situation. It was something that was not covered by insurance, but the price was reasonable.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional High Quality Service
Northeast Dental is THE BEST dental office I have ever encountered. Dr. “K”, Fran, and the staff are exceptional. They are professional, welcoming, courteous. The dental work exceeds perfection. Dr. “K” is thorough, and follows up consistently with her patients. I am one example, among many, I am sure. I am extremely satisfied.
S
2 months ago
I was always afraid to go to the dentist. It was something I feared since I was a little girl. I never had a good experience and always felt like a hopeless case or just another patient until I went to Dr. Kinga. She truly changed my whole perception on going to the dentist and worked with me no matter what. Dr. Kinga is very informative, to the point, and very thorough with her procedures. She is also very sweet and funny and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Kinga and her staff are exceptional in their work and I would highly recommend seeing her if you are searching for a wonderful dentist that will do anything to make you smile, and be proud of that smile!
R
3 months ago
My Experience and Recommended Service
I walked into this office many many many years ago . I was a extremely petrified woman in need of dental work. The doctor patiently guiding me through each visit. She is a patient and caring Doctor and gained first my trust and then my respect You never feel rushed or confused . You are greeted by friendly and pleasant staff and Dr. Kostolowska practically walks you to the door as you Leave the office. They have a convenient text and email system which keeps you reminded about your appointments. I went from a scared patient to looking forward to my next visit. I give my experience a double thumbs up 👍 and recommend Dr Kostolowska she is a truly amazing Doctor
C
6 months ago
Fast, friendly service
I was there for a maintenance cleaning. I was taken back quickly, had a good cleaning and was out quickly. Dr. Kinga made sure to check in with me, even though I was not scheduled for an exam.
J
6 months ago
Friendly
I wish the doctor could be more patient when we ask questions. I think if the doctors are more engaged with the patients when they are working in our mouths would be more easy for the patients. Shannon was amazing. The office not same.
N
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
My Wife and myself have been going to Dr. K for years. Both her and her staff are caring and compassionate and provided excellent service.
P
6 months ago
High quality friendly stagf
Very nice dentist. Staff were nice too.
R
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, feels like family
New Patient to this office. Office is welcoming and warm. The staff just as inviting. Shannon is amazing. She knows all the ins and outs of insurance and will the office guarantees satisfaction. The doctor is amazing. The most thorough exam I have ever had. She sits and makes you feel like family.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank you Ryan for your kind review. You should expect a highly trained Doctor and staff anywhere you go, however this is not the case in many circumstances. At Northeast Dental we pride ourselves in being highly trained and knowledgeable in all aspects of your care and treatment. Not to mention we have other specialties ie: classic cars! ; ) We are happy to welcome you to our dental family and look forward to serving you and your family in the future. -Shannon Office Manager