Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
I have been a client for at least eighteen years! Everyone who works hear is friendly, courteous and professional. I have recommended Dr. Kinga to my friends and family. They all agree she is the best!
J
5 days ago
This was my first time visit at this office.I found everyone to be very nice and Dr.Kinga was very professional .I thought that everything looked clean.I will go back there for future dental care.👍🏼
A
6 days ago
A+ Dentistry!
As always, my experience at Northeast Dental was great. I am thankful for the professional, thorough and courteous care provided by Dr Kinga and her staff. They have a way of making a normally unpleasant experience pleasant! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for conscientious, skilled dental service.
C
2 months ago
Quick Fix
I was able to get an emergency appointment for a broken tooth (that was not painful) within a day. Dr. Kinga took care of the issue quickly and saved me from needing a root canal. I was in and out in a half-hour.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Kinga always gives the highest quality service. She takes time to evaluate the issues and gives the patient options as to how to proceed. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I won't go to any other dentist. Dr. Kinga is the best!
M
3 months ago
Kind and prompt
Great appointment, super kind and saw me on time.
E
4 months ago
Great Experience
The whole team is so friendly! I've never felt more comfortable in a dental office before. Really love Dr. Kinga's work and will come here in the future.
G
4 months ago
No other dental office - this is the best
All I can say - the whole family getting treated at that office. They are professional, great pricing, clean, welcoming...what else there is to say? Try them and you will find out!
K
4 months ago
Such a great first experience!
The office was so comfortable and welcoming. The whole staff was welcoming and warm. I highly recommend anyone with issues finding a new dentist to try this place out now!
R
5 months ago
Great staff, very polite, know what they are doing and plan of care is very indepth. Dr Kinga is very nice woman who knows her stuff. Found my home as far as dental needs. Never had to wait more than 2 mins. She does not overbooked so no crowded waiting room. I highly recommend them.