Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today By Appointment

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great service, friendly staff. I would highly recommend!
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank You for your kind review. As always we strive to be as friendly and efficient as possible.
D
1 month ago
Helped to make me comfortable
I was having some problems with my neck and shoulders. They made a makeshift pillow for under my neck so I would be comfortable. Dr. Kinga and staff are all very accommodating.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I was called in on time. Dr. Kinga did more than I was expecting and made a plan for my next visit. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
P
2 months ago
always very accomodating and quick to get an appointment. super friendly service
T
2 months ago
I have been a client for at least eighteen years! Everyone who works hear is friendly, courteous and professional. I have recommended Dr. Kinga to my friends and family. They all agree she is the best!
J
2 months ago
This was my first time visit at this office.I found everyone to be very nice and Dr.Kinga was very professional .I thought that everything looked clean.I will go back there for future dental care.👍🏼
A
2 months ago
A+ Dentistry!
As always, my experience at Northeast Dental was great. I am thankful for the professional, thorough and courteous care provided by Dr Kinga and her staff. They have a way of making a normally unpleasant experience pleasant! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for conscientious, skilled dental service.
C
4 months ago
Quick Fix
I was able to get an emergency appointment for a broken tooth (that was not painful) within a day. Dr. Kinga took care of the issue quickly and saved me from needing a root canal. I was in and out in a half-hour.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Kinga always gives the highest quality service. She takes time to evaluate the issues and gives the patient options as to how to proceed. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I won't go to any other dentist. Dr. Kinga is the best!
M
5 months ago
Kind and prompt
Great appointment, super kind and saw me on time.