Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
My Wife and myself have been going to Dr. K for years. Both her and her staff are caring and compassionate and provided excellent service.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly stagf
Very nice dentist. Staff were nice too.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, feels like family
New Patient to this office. Office is welcoming and warm. The staff just as inviting. Shannon is amazing. She knows all the ins and outs of insurance and will the office guarantees satisfaction. The doctor is amazing. The most thorough exam I have ever had. She sits and makes you feel like family.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank you Ryan for your kind review. You should expect a highly trained Doctor and staff anywhere you go, however this is not the case in many circumstances. At Northeast Dental we pride ourselves in being highly trained and knowledgeable in all aspects of your care and treatment. Not to mention we have other specialties ie: classic cars! ; ) We are happy to welcome you to our dental family and look forward to serving you and your family in the future. -Shannon Office Manager
R
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Accomodating
I am, and have been, a patient of Dr Kostolowska for about 20 years - that in itself says a whole lot. I am totally satisfied with the dental care I receive. Grateful to and appreciate Dr Kostolowska's emphasis on preventative care. They make you feel someone has a personal interest in your health - you are not just a number.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank you Rich for your kind review. As a long time patient we appreciate hearing that we still have your trust and confidence after all these years! You're absolutely correct! Preventive care is the best way to stay on top of any issues that may arise and treat them before they become major issues. We always look forward to seeing your smile when you come in for care and consider you more than a patient, you are apart of our dental family! -Shannon Office Manager
R
4 months ago
Exceptional care!!
From the moment you walk in the door you feel like family! All employees went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The doctor and her staff are the true definitions of campassionate and caring! The office in and of itself is state of the art and you can litterly eat off the floor! I left Dr. Kinga with a true understanding of my dental health. I also left with a true understanding of how insurance works and how certain items are covered thank you to Shannon! Looking forward to going back for my follow up treatments. Thank you!!
A
4 months ago
Crown prep
I love northeast dental! Dr. Kinga is very accommodating and honest. She tells you exactly what’s going on and concerned with your comfort when she works. Fern is also just delightful and knows her stuff always pleasant! The doctor and staff are wonderful and I will continue to visit northeast dental.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank you for your kind review Abby! Dr. will fully explain each procedure before, during and after to ensure patient's understanding and comfort. Fran is one of those assistants that thoroughly enjoys her job and loves to help everyone in the office.
C
5 months ago
I had a double root canal, in the chair for 2 hours and it was still a good experience. The dentist and staff are all very pleasant and professional and truly care about the patient. I highly recommend Northeast Dental.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank You for your kind words Mrs. R! As always we try to accommodate our patients as best as possible, even if that means a little longer of an appointment to reduce the number of future visits. We do truly care about each and every patients health and comfort. -Shannon Office Manager
L
6 months ago
High quality and professional service
Thank you for always providing the best dental services, I appreciate your care and concern and of course the stellar dental services.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank you Mrs. S for your kind words! We strive to make each patient apart of our Dental family! -Shannon Office Manager
E
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service, friendly staff. I would highly recommend!
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank You for your kind review. As always we strive to be as friendly and efficient as possible.
D
8 months ago
Helped to make me comfortable
I was having some problems with my neck and shoulders. They made a makeshift pillow for under my neck so I would be comfortable. Dr. Kinga and staff are all very accommodating.