Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Crown prep
I love northeast dental! Dr. Kinga is very accommodating and honest. She tells you exactly what’s going on and concerned with your comfort when she works. Fern is also just delightful and knows her stuff always pleasant! The doctor and staff are wonderful and I will continue to visit northeast dental.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank you for your kind review Abby! Dr. will fully explain each procedure before, during and after to ensure patient's understanding and comfort. Fran is one of those assistants that thoroughly enjoys her job and loves to help everyone in the office.
C
10 months ago
I had a double root canal, in the chair for 2 hours and it was still a good experience. The dentist and staff are all very pleasant and professional and truly care about the patient. I highly recommend Northeast Dental.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank You for your kind words Mrs. R! As always we try to accommodate our patients as best as possible, even if that means a little longer of an appointment to reduce the number of future visits. We do truly care about each and every patients health and comfort. -Shannon Office Manager
L
11 months ago
High quality and professional service
Thank you for always providing the best dental services, I appreciate your care and concern and of course the stellar dental services.
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank you Mrs. S for your kind words! We strive to make each patient apart of our Dental family! -Shannon Office Manager
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Great service, friendly staff. I would highly recommend!
Response from Northeast Dental
Thank You for your kind review. As always we strive to be as friendly and efficient as possible.
D
1 year ago
Helped to make me comfortable
I was having some problems with my neck and shoulders. They made a makeshift pillow for under my neck so I would be comfortable. Dr. Kinga and staff are all very accommodating.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
I was called in on time. Dr. Kinga did more than I was expecting and made a plan for my next visit. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
P
1 year ago
always very accomodating and quick to get an appointment. super friendly service
T
1 year ago
I have been a client for at least eighteen years! Everyone who works hear is friendly, courteous and professional. I have recommended Dr. Kinga to my friends and family. They all agree she is the best!
J
1 year ago
This was my first time visit at this office.I found everyone to be very nice and Dr.Kinga was very professional .I thought that everything looked clean.I will go back there for future dental care.👍🏼
A
1 year ago
A+ Dentistry!
As always, my experience at Northeast Dental was great. I am thankful for the professional, thorough and courteous care provided by Dr Kinga and her staff. They have a way of making a normally unpleasant experience pleasant! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for conscientious, skilled dental service.