Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Dr. Kinga always gives the highest quality service. She takes time to evaluate the issues and gives the patient options as to how to proceed. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I won't go to any other dentist. Dr. Kinga is the best!
M
2 years ago
Kind and prompt
Great appointment, super kind and saw me on time.
E
2 years ago
Great Experience
The whole team is so friendly! I've never felt more comfortable in a dental office before. Really love Dr. Kinga's work and will come here in the future.
G
2 years ago
No other dental office - this is the best
All I can say - the whole family getting treated at that office. They are professional, great pricing, clean, welcoming...what else there is to say? Try them and you will find out!
K
2 years ago
Such a great first experience!
The office was so comfortable and welcoming. The whole staff was welcoming and warm. I highly recommend anyone with issues finding a new dentist to try this place out now!
R
2 years ago
Great staff, very polite, know what they are doing and plan of care is very indepth. Dr Kinga is very nice woman who knows her stuff. Found my home as far as dental needs. Never had to wait more than 2 mins. She does not overbooked so no crowded waiting room. I highly recommend them.
D
2 years ago
Good experience
I had a regular checkup/cleaning and then needed to have a few fillings. I was dreading going back to a dentist since I was away for a while, but it all went so much smoother than I expected. The staff was friendly and Dr. Kinga was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer any questions I had. They all took great care in making sure I wasn't experiencing any pain throughout the whole process so I didn't mind it at all.
D
3 years ago
Personal service
I had an appointment for two weeks from now but the dentist had an opening and they called me and moved my appointment up I did not wait long and I was in the chair for over an hour and I got four teeth filled and it wasn’t I had no pain
D
3 years ago
Professional, pleasant office
I loved the office and all of the staff including the doc. I felt like I have known them for years, but it was my 1st visit and I will go back. No dentist appt is pleasant, but mine was.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Kinga and her staff are amazing!