Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional, pleasant office
I loved the office and all of the staff including the doc. I felt like I have known them for years, but it was my 1st visit and I will go back. No dentist appt is pleasant, but mine was.
S
2 years ago
Dr. Kinga and her staff are amazing!
M
2 years ago
Dr Kinga and her staff are excellent. Knowing that I am highly sensitive, she took care of me as always. The entire staff did a great job making sure I was comfortable and had a good experience. I highly recommend!
C
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and flexible!
Dr Kinga and her staff are excellent. Dr. Kinga did a great job and explained everything, while being kind and efficient. She even worked during her lunch break to help fit me into the schedule (since I am leaving the country soon). The entire staff did a great job making sure I was comfortable and had a good experience. I highly recommend!
C
2 years ago
High quality, friendly service.
The work that was done on my tooth was incredible. I don't know how the Doctor was able to fill this tooth since the decay was in an awkward spot. She is a miracle worker. She was as gentle as possible, always checking that I was comfortable. I hope she never retires. She is the best dentist that I ever had and her staff are always top notch!
C
2 years ago
I always receive high quality service and everyone, from the Doctor to all her staff are always friendly and professional.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Have been with Northeat Dental for quite a few years. The staff is always friendly. Would highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
The Staff and Dr. Kinga are awesome. Very friendly. Dr. Kinga is a great dentist. I recommend her 100 %
O
2 years ago
RE: Dr Imad's Office (Never Graded)
Every time I come it's a great experience the doc (kinga) is awsome and she knows her stuff, I would recommend this office
A
2 years ago
I have been going here for several years and I love it! Beautiful and clean office, professional staff, and high quality dental work. Dr. Kinga has saved my teeth. I highly recommend this practice!