Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Dr. Kinga & her staff have taken great care of my dental needs for several years now. They make sure you are comfortable while undergoing a procedure. Patients become part of the Northeast Dental family. Thank you Dr. Kinga & ladies!
B
2 years ago
I don't believe the dentist office should be one to cause angseiaty or leave you dreading the out come since 2010 not only have I been a happy patient but both of my children along with my companion and his daughter. We all had stories from past experience, however we are all pleased with our treatment and the care we receive from our dentist and her staff. Dr. Kinga ROCKS 😂😂😂😂😂
D
2 years ago
Great place love my dentist, an staff very friendly always .
Great love going here friendly an caring all the time , always striving to take care of my needs . I always leave with a smile. . Thanks guys !!!
K
2 years ago
Great place and awesome people
A
2 years ago
Painless/professional
I have been seeing Kinga for 20 years.. She has transformed my smile..I am no longer embarrassed to smile..She always puts her patience best interest first. More importantly, see does it all with great care not to hurt. Wonderful staff, clean facility
J
2 years ago
Everyone was professional and courteous highly recommend
A
2 years ago
Best dental office around
Awesome service, extremely friendly, explains what they are doing/why, gives helpful advice to take better care of teeth - I have nothing but good things to say.
R
2 years ago
The Best of Care, staff promote a welcomed feeling
Have a great deal of confidence with the dental work being performed - never had a problem that was not resolved.
N
2 years ago
Excellent Practice
Both me and my wife have been using this practice for 4 years. Dr. Kinga and her staff are professional, friendly and helpful.
H
3 years ago
Super friendly and professional
I really enjoyed being a first time visitor. The staff was friendly and knew what they were talking about. They have direct connections with surgeons and were easy to talk to. They were professional, accommodating, and organized. Loved it there!