Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today By Appointment

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
I always receive high quality service and everyone, from the Doctor to all her staff are always friendly and professional.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Have been with Northeat Dental for quite a few years. The staff is always friendly. Would highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
The Staff and Dr. Kinga are awesome. Very friendly. Dr. Kinga is a great dentist. I recommend her 100 %
O
2 years ago
RE: Dr Imad's Office (Never Graded)
Every time I come it's a great experience the doc (kinga) is awsome and she knows her stuff, I would recommend this office
A
2 years ago
I have been going here for several years and I love it! Beautiful and clean office, professional staff, and high quality dental work. Dr. Kinga has saved my teeth. I highly recommend this practice!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Kinga & her staff have taken great care of my dental needs for several years now. They make sure you are comfortable while undergoing a procedure. Patients become part of the Northeast Dental family. Thank you Dr. Kinga & ladies!
B
2 years ago
I don't believe the dentist office should be one to cause angseiaty or leave you dreading the out come since 2010 not only have I been a happy patient but both of my children along with my companion and his daughter. We all had stories from past experience, however we are all pleased with our treatment and the care we receive from our dentist and her staff. Dr. Kinga ROCKS 😂😂😂😂😂
D
3 years ago
Great place love my dentist, an staff very friendly always .
Great love going here friendly an caring all the time , always striving to take care of my needs . I always leave with a smile. . Thanks guys !!!
K
3 years ago
Great place and awesome people
A
3 years ago
Painless/professional
I have been seeing Kinga for 20 years.. She has transformed my smile..I am no longer embarrassed to smile..She always puts her patience best interest first. More importantly, see does it all with great care not to hurt. Wonderful staff, clean facility