Northeast Dental

Dentist

35 York Rd.

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkingadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Dr Kinga and her staff are excellent. Knowing that I am highly sensitive, she took care of me as always. The entire staff did a great job making sure I was comfortable and had a good experience. I highly recommend!
C
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly and flexible!
Dr Kinga and her staff are excellent. Dr. Kinga did a great job and explained everything, while being kind and efficient. She even worked during her lunch break to help fit me into the schedule (since I am leaving the country soon). The entire staff did a great job making sure I was comfortable and had a good experience. I highly recommend!
C
3 years ago
High quality, friendly service.
The work that was done on my tooth was incredible. I don't know how the Doctor was able to fill this tooth since the decay was in an awkward spot. She is a miracle worker. She was as gentle as possible, always checking that I was comfortable. I hope she never retires. She is the best dentist that I ever had and her staff are always top notch!
C
3 years ago
I always receive high quality service and everyone, from the Doctor to all her staff are always friendly and professional.
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Have been with Northeat Dental for quite a few years. The staff is always friendly. Would highly recommend them.
M
3 years ago
Professional and very friendly
The Staff and Dr. Kinga are awesome. Very friendly. Dr. Kinga is a great dentist. I recommend her 100 %
O
3 years ago
RE: Dr Imad's Office (Never Graded)
Every time I come it's a great experience the doc (kinga) is awsome and she knows her stuff, I would recommend this office
A
3 years ago
I have been going here for several years and I love it! Beautiful and clean office, professional staff, and high quality dental work. Dr. Kinga has saved my teeth. I highly recommend this practice!
S
3 years ago
Dr. Kinga & her staff have taken great care of my dental needs for several years now. They make sure you are comfortable while undergoing a procedure. Patients become part of the Northeast Dental family. Thank you Dr. Kinga & ladies!
B
3 years ago
I don't believe the dentist office should be one to cause angseiaty or leave you dreading the out come since 2010 not only have I been a happy patient but both of my children along with my companion and his daughter. We all had stories from past experience, however we are all pleased with our treatment and the care we receive from our dentist and her staff. Dr. Kinga ROCKS 😂😂😂😂😂