Northeast Family Dental Care

Dentist

680 Prospect St

Elgin, IL 60120

Open Today By Appointment

galanesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and dental check
I always have a great experience here. The hygenists are wonderful. Great cleaning and gentle. Dr. Galanes is a wonderful dentist. I would recomend his practice to anyone, kids included.
D
2 weeks ago
Always the best
Entire dental experience is run smoothly which makes my stress level minimal.
D
3 weeks ago
Best of the best
Broke a tooth. Need a crown. Got my temporary on my first visit. They were patient, kind and effecient, even with my gag reflex! My bite is perfect.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Debbie! We strive to give our patients the BEST experience!
Z
4 weeks ago
I had a delightful experience! I had worried a bit before, but nothing went wrong and I was so happy about it. Thanks everyone so much! Dr. Galanes is a great dentist and a joy to be around.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Zahava! We enjoy your visits, and appreciate YOU!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and available
I lost a huge cavity last week, while I was on vacation. Dr. Galanes opened up 2 hours on his calendar within 5 days of my contact. He already guessed I might need a crown. He and his assistant Ray worked for 2 hours to prep for the crown and replace another filling as well. Highly professional and super friendly! And Dr. Galanes’s work is top-notch! He is truly a perfectionist with his dental work.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Joy for your continuing confidence! That amazing review helps us grow, and we are always accepting new patients into our practice! We appreciate your loyalty all these years, and the distance you travel for your dental work is a complement to us ! Thanks again!
M
1 month ago
Always kind and caring
Dr. Galanes and his staff are always respectful and kind. My appointment started right on time and there was no wait for anything. My hygienist was excellent and thorough. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you for that wonderful review! We get our best new patients from great ones like YOU!!
K
1 month ago
Reese's Review
Reese (age 5) said, "I liked Mr. Flossy and Mr. Rinse-ey" "I also liked the toothpaste." "I liked when the air came in my mouth." "Oh, and I also like the nurses and he doctors there."
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Reese is just too cute!! Thank you for "liking" our office, Reese !! We love treating our kids to the best that Dentistry has to offer!
A
2 months ago
Quick-Painless-Great People
First of all the staff is awesome. Very kind and understanding. The dentist is great. Very talented and caring. The place is spotless. Fixed my cavity. Tooth feels great. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Al for such great feedback!! We want the very BEST for our patients!!
R
2 months ago
ALL WENT WELL GREAT JOB I ENJOY GOING TO THE DENTIST
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Ron!!
J
2 months ago
A+ as usual all around! Everyone!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thanks for the terrific grade, Jeanette ! It was great to see you!