Northeast Family Dental Care

Dentist

680 Prospect St

Elgin, IL 60120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galanesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
I had an appointment today with Dr. Galanes to get a filling replaced. As always it was painlessly fixed in a timely professional manner. The staff was friendly and I always experience high quality service. I encourage everyone to use this facility. I even wish cats and dogs could be treated here to. My daughter has a rather old dog that has few teeth left. Hmm....I wonder if all of us animal lover's could take our pets there. Just think of the possibilities----we could maybe talk him in to making "Doggie Dentures". I hope all of you visit him soon and have your own teeth taken care of as well as your pets ! I'm sure he won't mind if we at least ask! :)
T
1 week ago
Great!
My wife and I have been coming to Northeast Family Dental Care for years and years. The staff and care have been wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Galanes and team. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
I’m so happy with the entire staff. Truly friendly and helpful. They are just like family. Concerned about your total well being. 😁 I’ll be coming here as long as I can.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Dale! You ARE like family to us! We Appreciate your input, as it helps us grow and reach out to others!!
N
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care
This team is very caring and works well together to provide exceptional care. Thanks for taking great care of my family's oral health!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Nancy! You are family to us! Looking forward to many more years!!
M
4 weeks ago
The folks at Northeast Family Dental Care are top notch. Professional and friendly, everyone really cares about your teeth and about you the person.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Mary Ann! We consider you as a neighbor and a friend!! We appreciate your loyalty to our practice!
B
4 weeks ago
I can't say enough good things about Dr Galanis and his staff. He is a very professional and caring dentist. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you have. I would highly recommend doctor Galanis and his staff to anybody looking for a great dentist.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Brian ! We appreciate your feedback, and are able to grow because of great people like YOU!
M
1 month ago
Extremely professional and very friendly
Just started going to this dentist based on a strong family referral. They are wonderful. Extremely competent, friendly and the office is beautiful. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Megann!! We appreciate your wonderful compliments, and hope you share your experience with friends and family!!
V
1 month ago
It is always high quality, friendly, and professional
I had a visit today to have my teeth cleaned. Most people wouldn't say this, but it felt good to have them cleaned, and it was a very pleasant experience. I wouldn't even think of going to another dentist or dental hygienist. This is the perfect place to go ! I am so glad I found this facility. They're the best of the best !
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you the wonderful compliments! We consider you as family ! We grow from amazing patients like you that say such nice things about us!
L
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and friendly greeting when you walk in
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Lashawn!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and compassionate
Everything went smoothly. Finished three fillings in 45 minutes. Both Dr. Galanes and Rae were very helpful with my limitations. Because I have been a patient for many years, I was not apprehensive. Everyone was very friendly, compassionate, and competent.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Medina!! We strive to give you our BEST Thank you for you're continued loyalty!