Northeast Family Dental Care

Dentist

680 Prospect St

Elgin, IL 60120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galanesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Always great care with Dr. Galanes and staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experience and Service
I went in for my routine cleaning and the service, as always, was very friendly and efficient! I have been going to Dr. Galanes since I was a kid and will continue to come back. Thanks for everything.
T
2 months ago
Above and beyond
A few weeks ago I was told I had to have my newborns lip/tongue tie fixed. Our pediatrician recommended different people but one stuck out and I knew dr garlands knew him so I called the office to ask what he thought thinking someone in the office would just talk to him and get back to me. However dr g himself called me back to speak to me directly. He assured me and took time out of his busy schedule to help me! He truly is the best!
L
2 months ago
Another great experience
Customer service is absolutely the best from the minute you walk in and are greeted by first name. The staff is so upbeat and passionate for what they do. Have been going for years and don’t have one bad thing to say!
J
2 months ago
Always pleasant
Dr. Galanes and staff are always professional and personable. They take an interest in their patients. I am always pleased with their service.
D
2 months ago
Still the Best of the Best!
For almost 30 years Dr. Galanes and his staff have provided the very best care, friendliest, professional and efficient service. I've had quite a bit of dental work done over those years and can honestly say that I've NEVER had a bad experience or any other issue in all that time. From an implant to crowns, bridges and cleanings, there's never been a problem. I just wish the other service providers I deal with were like the Northeast Family Dental Care team.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Galanes is the best !
I had yet another appointment with Dr. Galanes. As usual, he is the best! You will never find a better, more competent, more professional dentist anywhere. He is truly top notch and you can never go wrong with him. Dr. Galanes, as well as Carolyn, consistently do an incredibly thorough and efficient job. Dr. Galanes, as well as all of his staff, are very friendly and true professionals. He has the latest technology and equipment. This fact, combined with the fact that he is a very patient perfectionist and extremely detail oriented makes him the Ultimate Dentist. Dr. Galanes always makes sure I am advised and comfortable with every step in my treatment plan. I have recommended him to several people, and believe me, I can assure you that you will be 110% pleased with him as I have been for more than the last few decades. Do not hesitate to make an appointment with him. You will be glad you did.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Team in the World!
Everybody at NE is a true professional! From the friendly greeting to the wonderful attention to detail by Bill and his staff, every problem is cared for completely. Their diagnosis is always spot on and their treatment thorough and efficient. NE has made going to the dentist like visiting family. They always have my best interests at heart.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Joe! Your feedback is valuable to us and our practice growth! Thank you for your loyalty all these years! We strive to give our patients the BEST treatment around!
L
3 months ago
I am very pleased with the results of my whitening. I was impressed with my tech. She went beyond expectations. Will definitely refer your business.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank You, Linda! Brenda is very knowledgeable with our ZOOM! product, and dentistry in general! We are glad you had an amazing experience... that is out goal!!! We appreciate your referrals!
G
3 months ago
Always pleasant and professional people. Happy place. From France to Ray, Barbara, Dr Gl
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, George! We appreciate your loyalty and feedback! Reviews like yours help us grow!