Northeast Family Dental Care

Dentist

680 Prospect St

Elgin, IL 60120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galanesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning/check up
Like usual, its a pleasant experience!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback, Lorie!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service and treatment
As always Dr. Galanes and his staff were very professional and pleasant to be around. Did an excellent job on putting a new crown in. Highly recommend this office!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Jeff! We strive to give our patients the best service around! Your feedback helps us grow, and we are appreciative!
P
2 months ago
Had a tooth that was hurting badly, they got me in immediately, and fixed it!!!! Very happy with my visit, the Dentist and his technicians are very good at what they do, I would highly recommend them to all!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Paul!! We appreciate your feedback!! Thanks for being such a loyal patient!!
D
2 months ago
Highly professional and very caring
Dr. Galanes and staff really know how to make a new patient feel welcome. Very professional and caring staff.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Dan! We look forward to taking care of your dental concerns, and getting to know you better! Welcome to our dental family!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service. In and out with no problem. Will be back.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!
R
4 months ago
12/18 review
Excellent service as allways. Thanks.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your loyalty to our practice all these years!!
K
4 months ago
Tiffany is amazing!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
We think so as well !!
M
5 months ago
Never scared to visit this Dentist!
... seriously, I'm never scared to go to the dentist ... not when you go to Dr. Galanes' office. Staff is extremely friendly and personable. You never feel like a number. Always treated with respect. Tiffany does an awesome job cleaning, and makes the experience feel like you're visiting with a friend. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Michelle, you are great! Thank you for such great feedback all these years!! It really helps our practice grow !! We are looking forward to seeing you in the Spring!
T
5 months ago
Awesome as usual
Dr Galanes is the best! I had a cracked tooth and he took care of it super quick! He not only cared for me but allowed me to ask him questions about my 3 yo. He takes whatever time is needed never makes you feel rushed and makes sure you are comfortable! His staff is just as amazing as well! They make going to the dentist easy!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Tammy, for such a kind review of our office! You are like family to us...having treated you all these years (since childhood)! AND YOUR PARENTS TOO! We are looking forward to treating your girls!!!
D
5 months ago
High quality service!
Thorough, yet gentle. I received a very effecient and painfree teeth cleaning today. Also had X-rays Always a challenge for someone with a strong gag reflex. Accommodatios made them very easy.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Debbie! We appreciate your feedback, and your loyalty all these years! We grow our practice from great patients like you! Looking forward to seeing you in the Spring!!