Northeast Family Dental Care

Dentist

680 Prospect St

Elgin, IL 60120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galanesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly, and the highest quality of service.
As a person who has visited this facility for nearly 30 years------they are the best of the best ! And if any of you suffer from dental anxiety, go to this facility and you will be cured! I wish I could give Dr. Galanes, and his staff a 10!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Wow!! Thanks, Vicki!! You have been such a terrific, long-time loyal patient! We strive to give all our patients an amazing clinical experience !!! Thank you for being who you are!!
P
1 week ago
Had a full set of x-rays and a cleaning. High quality care and the x-ray results showed a small cavity which may not have been detected any other way. Always glad to be able to stay ahead of bigger problems. Thanks.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Pam for being such a great patient! Your continuing confidence in our practice is much appreciated!
J
1 month ago
High quality service and a very friendly educated staff.
Never a long wait, professional service always delivered by very friendly knowledgeable professionals.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Jim! We value our long term relationship with you! Your input means a lot to us, and we continue to strive to give you the best service!!
H
2 months ago
Ss always, the care was fantastic. Very friendly.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Holly! We appreciate your feedback!
L
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and dental check
I always have a great experience here. The hygenists are wonderful. Great cleaning and gentle. Dr. Galanes is a wonderful dentist. I would recomend his practice to anyone, kids included.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thanks for your great review, Leslie! Reviews like yours, allow us to grow! We all consider you as family!
D
2 months ago
Always the best
Entire dental experience is run smoothly which makes my stress level minimal.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Diane for you continuing support of our practice!
D
3 months ago
Best of the best
Broke a tooth. Need a crown. Got my temporary on my first visit. They were patient, kind and effecient, even with my gag reflex! My bite is perfect.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Debbie! We strive to give our patients the BEST experience!
Z
3 months ago
I had a delightful experience! I had worried a bit before, but nothing went wrong and I was so happy about it. Thanks everyone so much! Dr. Galanes is a great dentist and a joy to be around.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Zahava! We enjoy your visits, and appreciate YOU!!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and available
I lost a huge cavity last week, while I was on vacation. Dr. Galanes opened up 2 hours on his calendar within 5 days of my contact. He already guessed I might need a crown. He and his assistant Ray worked for 2 hours to prep for the crown and replace another filling as well. Highly professional and super friendly! And Dr. Galanes’s work is top-notch! He is truly a perfectionist with his dental work.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Joy for your continuing confidence! That amazing review helps us grow, and we are always accepting new patients into our practice! We appreciate your loyalty all these years, and the distance you travel for your dental work is a complement to us ! Thanks again!
M
3 months ago
Always kind and caring
Dr. Galanes and his staff are always respectful and kind. My appointment started right on time and there was no wait for anything. My hygienist was excellent and thorough. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you for that wonderful review! We get our best new patients from great ones like YOU!!