Northeast Family Dental Care

Dentist

680 Prospect St

Elgin, IL 60120

Open Today By Appointment

galanesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Haven't been to see Dr Galanes and staff for over 2 years. Felt welcomed and comfortable as soon as I walked in. Hygenist was wonderful. Teeth feel great!
B
1 week ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. Tiffany was friendly and professional. I always look forward to my semi-annual visits.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional, and courteous
My daughters and I just feel like a part of the family here, even when our visits are every 6 months. My 6 year old was so excited to have X-rays and to find out that her tooth really is loose. I would recommend Dr. Galanes and his team to anyone looking for a comfortable and compassionate dental experience.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Katie ! We are able to grow from great people like you that promote us! We are happy that your daughters love to come to our office! Thank you for being part of our dental family!!
G
1 month ago
Tooth Repair
My crowned tooth fractured and needed immediate repair. Dr. Galanes took care of the problem in less than 2 hours, I was back to having a functioning tooth.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thanks, George! We try to save teeth and crowns in order to save YOU from extra expenses !!
T
2 months ago
Once again Dr. Galanes amazes me! He is beyond wonderful and the best dentist around. He makes sure you are 100% comfortable at all times. Put you first and makes sure you understand what is going on at all times. He is the only dentist I have gone to my entire life and soon my babies will go there to! Would recommend him and his staff to anyone!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Tammy!! We grow from GREAT patients like you!! Thank you for your feedback! We consider our patients as family, so it is easy for us to make YOU first!!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit. Been going there so long it feels like we're old friends!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank You, Jeanette! We consider you as family here at our office! Your loyalty all these years is appreciated!!
A
3 months ago
Awsome
Love going to my appointments ...everyone is so nice and friendly. Everyone does an awsome job. Would recommend to everyone.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Ana!! We all appreciate your feedback! Thanks for help making us exceptional!!
M
3 months ago
ACTUALLY MY EXPERIENCE IS LIKE VISITING FAMILY.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Mary! We consider you as family!!
R
3 months ago
Great as always!
Decades of consistently exceptional care says it all.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Russ!
J
3 months ago
Love my Dental Office
I recommend Northeast Family Dental to everyone I discuss dental concerns with. Dr. Galanes and his staff are friendly, professional and caring. The care about the patient and listen to concerns and problems and work to resolve the issues. They show caring about the whole patient and not just their dental profile. Thank you for another great visit. Judith McDonald
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Judy! We grow from referral friends like you! Your positive feedback is valuable to us, and gives prospective patients a great picture of who we are!! We appreciate YOU!