Northeast Family Dental Care

Dentist

680 Prospect St

Elgin, IL 60120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galanesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
12/18 review
Excellent service as allways. Thanks.
K
3 weeks ago
Tiffany is amazing!
M
1 month ago
Never scared to visit this Dentist!
... seriously, I'm never scared to go to the dentist ... not when you go to Dr. Galanes' office. Staff is extremely friendly and personable. You never feel like a number. Always treated with respect. Tiffany does an awesome job cleaning, and makes the experience feel like you're visiting with a friend. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Michelle, you are great! Thank you for such great feedback all these years!! It really helps our practice grow !! We are looking forward to seeing you in the Spring!
T
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
Dr Galanes is the best! I had a cracked tooth and he took care of it super quick! He not only cared for me but allowed me to ask him questions about my 3 yo. He takes whatever time is needed never makes you feel rushed and makes sure you are comfortable! His staff is just as amazing as well! They make going to the dentist easy!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Tammy, for such a kind review of our office! You are like family to us...having treated you all these years (since childhood)! AND YOUR PARENTS TOO! We are looking forward to treating your girls!!!
D
1 month ago
High quality service!
Thorough, yet gentle. I received a very effecient and painfree teeth cleaning today. Also had X-rays Always a challenge for someone with a strong gag reflex. Accommodatios made them very easy.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you Debbie! We appreciate your feedback, and your loyalty all these years! We grow our practice from great patients like you! Looking forward to seeing you in the Spring!!
L
1 month ago
Always a friendly and professional group of people. Tiffany is always so gentle when doing a cleaning.....love her. Oh and the rest of you too. Super clean pleasant surroundings. Oh.....and love the costumes today.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
We love you, neighbor Laura!! Thank you for such kind words about us! We really appreciate the feedback!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service as always. They even went above an beyond to take the time to talk to me about possible whitening procedures in the future.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Sean! You have been a patient here since you were a kid, and we appreciate your loyalty to our office! We consider you as family :-)
V
2 months ago
I had an appointment today with Dr. Galanes to get a filling replaced. As always it was painlessly fixed in a timely professional manner. The staff was friendly and I always experience high quality service. I encourage everyone to use this facility. I even wish cats and dogs could be treated here to. My daughter has a rather old dog that has few teeth left. Hmm....I wonder if all of us animal lover's could take our pets there. Just think of the possibilities----we could maybe talk him in to making "Doggie Dentures". I hope all of you visit him soon and have your own teeth taken care of as well as your pets ! I'm sure he won't mind if we at least ask! :)
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
LOL...Um, I really don't treat animals ;-) Thanks, again for the great reviews! Thanks, also , for being such a loyal patient even after moving so far away!! We appreciate you all these years!!!
T
2 months ago
Great!
My wife and I have been coming to Northeast Family Dental Care for years and years. The staff and care have been wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Galanes and team. Thank you!
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thanks Terry! We consider you as family, and appreciate the feedback!
D
3 months ago
I’m so happy with the entire staff. Truly friendly and helpful. They are just like family. Concerned about your total well being. 😁 I’ll be coming here as long as I can.
Response from Northeast Family Dental Care
Thank you, Dale! You ARE like family to us! We Appreciate your input, as it helps us grow and reach out to others!!