Northeast Family Dentistry

Dentist

7711 Trenholm Road Ext.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I enjoy my visit with these employees and the doctor, very friendly and personable all the time
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
You are a great patient. Always nice to see you.
W
2 weeks ago
Timely, Cordial and Professional
The staff was respectful of my time. Small talk before my cleaning established a level of comfort and it was completed with competence and care by my hygienist. My dentist was engaging as we had already an established relationship which made the exam a two way experience.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thank you for your commitment to the practice. We enjoy seeing you.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Had my teeth cleaned. Hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thank you.
W
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service with a friendly attitude. Service with care 😉
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mr. Casey
J
2 months ago
Exceptional professionals.
The staff is professional and caring in every way possible. They have taken care of my family for several years.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thank You Mr. Suggs.
L
2 months ago
Been a great experience for the last 3 years. Everyone there has been very cordial and professional. I commend Dr. Hunter and staff for helping me improve my dental hygiene, they made it a pleasantly life changing experience. I recommend Northeast Family Dentistry to anyone looking for good Dental care.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
And we wish you and your family the best on your move.
H
3 months ago
My experience was very good .i always enjoy my visit the lady who cleaned my teeth is really nice and friendly.she is gentle and make sure am ok and comfortable.i have been a patient here for a few years and really love them haliim.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
We love our hygienist. We enjoy seeing you too. You are so funny and kind. See you again soon.
A
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly and take the time to get to know you and your family. I have been a patient for many years for that very reason. Oh! And the cookies of course! Lol! The only downside is the wait. You can have an appointment for 2:00pm and not even be called back until 15-20 mins later to then go be sitted and have to wait again for services. Seriously do not schedule a routine service and have to get back to work. You’ll regret it.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Yes gotta love those sweet treats. Thank you Ashley for your honesty. Being in a healthcare facility occasionally circumstances arise that require us to spend more time with a patient than scheduled. We appreciate your patience.
M
3 months ago
Great service and great people.very professional.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for being a patient.
T
3 months ago
Excellent staff! The staff is very professional and friendly.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
We're happy your family are patients with us.