Northeast Family Dentistry

Dentist

7711 Trenholm Road Ext.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Had a great check up. Dr. Hunter is always nice and on top of things. Emily is the BHT. Best Hygienist in Town.
I
2 weeks ago
Amazing doctor
Dr. Hunter explained everyrhing to my four year old and tried to make her feel comfortable. She was very patient with her. The entire staff was amazing.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
We love having a "princess" come visit our office. LOL
S
1 month ago
The people there are always so friendly and professional. They return phone calls as promised and is very knowledgeable about the procedures. Dr. Hunter is the best.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
I'm just seeing this sweet note. Thank you so much for your kindness.
D
2 months ago
I enjoy my visit with these employees and the doctor, very friendly and personable all the time
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
You are a great patient. Always nice to see you.
W
2 months ago
Timely, Cordial and Professional
The staff was respectful of my time. Small talk before my cleaning established a level of comfort and it was completed with competence and care by my hygienist. My dentist was engaging as we had already an established relationship which made the exam a two way experience.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thank you for your commitment to the practice. We enjoy seeing you.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Had my teeth cleaned. Hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thank you.
W
4 months ago
Professional, high quality service with a friendly attitude. Service with care 😉
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mr. Casey
J
4 months ago
Exceptional professionals.
The staff is professional and caring in every way possible. They have taken care of my family for several years.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thank You Mr. Suggs.
L
4 months ago
Been a great experience for the last 3 years. Everyone there has been very cordial and professional. I commend Dr. Hunter and staff for helping me improve my dental hygiene, they made it a pleasantly life changing experience. I recommend Northeast Family Dentistry to anyone looking for good Dental care.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
And we wish you and your family the best on your move.
H
5 months ago
My experience was very good .i always enjoy my visit the lady who cleaned my teeth is really nice and friendly.she is gentle and make sure am ok and comfortable.i have been a patient here for a few years and really love them haliim.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
We love our hygienist. We enjoy seeing you too. You are so funny and kind. See you again soon.