Northeast Family Dentistry

Dentist

7711 Trenholm Road Ext.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I just left the office and I can say that the staff is really friendly and helpful. Emily cleaned my teeth and she took her time and also made me feel comfortable. She has been the best to ever clean my teeth and did a great job. Staff is nice and the office is clean. I didn’t have to wait long either.
A
2 weeks ago
Great job, Very friendly people I will recommend to any one Thanks
R
3 weeks ago
Great people...very wonderful experience
C
4 weeks ago
Very High Quality!!!
My experience was absolutely the best and I don't like going to the dentist. Dr. Hunter and her staff are top notch!!! Thank you. Thank you!!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service!
I started looking for a dentist over the winter break. I called several offices and when I spoke to Amanda at Northeast Family Dentistry, I knew my search was over. She told me exactly what to expect as far as services & fees. I started with a cleaning & I must say it’s the best cleaning I’ve ever had...Thanks Emily! Great staff Dr. Hunter!
V
2 months ago
Northeast dentist
First time emergency visit. The staff and dentist was very nice and pleasant. The environment was so calming and I will be returning soon. Dr Hunter Rocks.
A
4 months ago
Professional and. Friendly
The entire staff is courteous. They make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Hunter gives detailed information about your procedure before, during, and after your appointment. I recommend Northeast Family Dentistry to anyone!👍😃
M
5 months ago
Had a great check up. Dr. Hunter is always nice and on top of things. Emily is the BHT. Best Hygienist in Town.
I
6 months ago
Amazing doctor
Dr. Hunter explained everyrhing to my four year old and tried to make her feel comfortable. She was very patient with her. The entire staff was amazing.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
We love having a "princess" come visit our office. LOL
S
6 months ago
The people there are always so friendly and professional. They return phone calls as promised and is very knowledgeable about the procedures. Dr. Hunter is the best.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
I'm just seeing this sweet note. Thank you so much for your kindness.