Northeast Family Dentistry

Dentist

7711 Trenholm Road Ext.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Exceptional professionals.
The staff is professional and caring in every way possible. They have taken care of my family for several years.
L
7 days ago
Been a great experience for the last 3 years. Everyone there has been very cordial and professional. I commend Dr. Hunter and staff for helping me improve my dental hygiene, they made it a pleasantly life changing experience. I recommend Northeast Family Dentistry to anyone looking for good Dental care.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
And we wish you and your family the best on your move.
H
4 weeks ago
My experience was very good .i always enjoy my visit the lady who cleaned my teeth is really nice and friendly.she is gentle and make sure am ok and comfortable.i have been a patient here for a few years and really love them haliim.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
We love our hygienist. We enjoy seeing you too. You are so funny and kind. See you again soon.
A
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly and take the time to get to know you and your family. I have been a patient for many years for that very reason. Oh! And the cookies of course! Lol! The only downside is the wait. You can have an appointment for 2:00pm and not even be called back until 15-20 mins later to then go be sitted and have to wait again for services. Seriously do not schedule a routine service and have to get back to work. You’ll regret it.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Yes gotta love those sweet treats. Thank you Ashley for your honesty. Being in a healthcare facility occasionally circumstances arise that require us to spend more time with a patient than scheduled. We appreciate your patience.
M
2 months ago
Great service and great people.very professional.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for being a patient.
T
2 months ago
Excellent staff! The staff is very professional and friendly.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
We're happy your family are patients with us.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring
I was asked about my concerns, after listening to my concerns; x-rays were done to better view my problems if any. A few minutes later Dr. Hunter came in and explain to me what needs to done and provided me with things I can do at home. 😌
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Glad we could help you. Thanks for the kind words.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and awesome staff
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional
I have been a patient for many years and the staff has addressed many of my dental needs to help me take care of my teeth. I recommend Northeast Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
We love having you as our patient too.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!
I love N E family Dentistry. All the ladies are super nice! If ever I need an emergency visit they get me in the same day. Today I went for my 6 month cleaning and when I got home my husband thought I had my teeth whitened. So grateful I found this place.
Response from Northeast Family Dentistry
We are so happy you had a great hygiene visit.