Northeast Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

463 Waterbury Court

Suite A

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northeastoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Extraction Perfection. Thank you all.
I had to have a fractured molar extracted. Everything from being ready at the appointment time, providing informative treatment options, to the procedure, and post procedure were excellent. Support staff are wonderful. Dr Fraser is top notch in my estimation. Very kind, very gentle, very good at his profession. He paid special attention to ensure I would have no discomfort. I was kept informed throughout the whole process as to what they were doing and what to expect. This was quite reassuring. Probably the most impressive thing was the personal call made by the Dr. to see how I was doing later in the evening of the procedure. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr Fraser and his staff and in fact I have.
L
4 months ago
Awesome
The people here are very nice. I was on such pain and the procedure relieved my pain.
D
5 months ago
An excellent dentist
Dr. Fraser operated on my 8-year-old son, who was really nervous. He put him at ease, and, of course the dental work was excellent! The staff was also very welcoming and professional.
B
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr, Fraser is extremely thorough and available for questions and concerns The staff were very nice and friendly They are extremely professional. I had a very good experience and would recommend Dr, Fraser and his staff to family and friends !
M
5 months ago
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, caring and respectful dentist atmosphere...!
G
5 months ago
Thank you Dr. Fraser and staff 😀
In 2017 I was having some major Dental issues. The dentist at Faith Mission clinic realize that I needed more help than he can provide. He told me he called his friend Dr Fraser. I told him I couldn't pay, he said Dr Fraser know that. I met Dr Fraser And he did a 3D x-ray of my mouth. He told me to tell the dentist to save the teeth that he can and then call him. Dr. Fraser pulled out over 10 teeth Out of my mouth over two visits. They call after each visit to see how I was doing. I'm doing great! I can't stop talking about Dr Fraser and his staff for the care and respect that they all gave me. Thank you again Dr Fraser and your staff for opening your heart to me.
F
6 months ago
Extremely high professional attention by all personnel.
My experience has been most remarkable, for the highly commendable professional care and attention provided by Dr. Fraser is unparalleled in more than 30 years of dental work. He presents his diagnosis in clear and analytical language that allows the patient to make a sound decision when facing a number of treatment options. His post operative instructions are effective and alleviates pain. I strongly recommend this practice strongly and unequivocally.
A
6 months ago
It was great, both personally and professionally! Thank you.
T
6 months ago
Absolutely a great experience all around. Dr. & Staff, the best.
I couldn't be more pleased. From my initial call to the final outcome of having a tooth extraction, everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and professional. Dr. Frsier was great and knows his business. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
D
6 months ago
Great people, great experience
I needed two implants and was more than a little anxious. The front desk is staffed by ladies who are efficient, and warm. Dr' s assistant was also soothing as she got me settled. Dr. Fraser is a kind, and gentle man. He seemed to understand my fear and assured me he would do his best to keep me comfortable. He succeeded. After the surgery, I was concerned twice that things might be not okay. Both times he met me at the office to check things out and assure me that things were fine. The service I received was outstanding in every way possible