Northend Dental

Dentist

227 Primrose Drive

Suite #150

Saskatoon, SK S7K 5E4

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

saskatoonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
I am the biggest suck when it comes to going to the dentist, so when I say Dr. Stark and his gang are as painless as it gets,then believe me. The atmosphere and jocularity before and during your procedure totally takes your mind off any fears. I would recommend no one over this staff. Merry Christmas 😇😇😇
M
6 months ago
Professional
Always friendly, polite as well as extremely professional. Been my dental service for many years.
D
6 months ago
High quality of service
The dental hygenist, Marilyn, is amazing. She is very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. From the moment you walk into the clinic, everyone is so friendly.
H
6 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
I am very fearful of dental work stemming from my childhood. Dr Stark understands my anxiety and takes the time to ensure I am comfortable during procedures. All the staff is friendly and accommodating. It is an awesome dental clinic!
C
6 months ago
Professional and excellent service
I admire the professionalism of all the dental doctors, the hygienist, and the front staff. I highly recommend this place because they are very friendly and professional to me and other patients. Dr. Stark is funny and very accommodating. Overall, I am happy with them and I will give them an excellent mark.
L
6 months ago
Professional the best
I have been going to north end dental for more then 20 years. I truly satisfied with there dental needs
S
6 months ago
The service and quality of work is very good
L
6 months ago
Wonderful!!!!
Amazing customer services....my daughter loves it there...and that's pretty good being a Dental Office!!!
C
6 months ago
Excellent care
The staff are so great to deal with.
R
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
The service and quality of work is very good and the ladies at the front are always friendly and professional.