Northern Colorado Periodontics

Dentist

4033 Boardwalk Dr.

Unit 100

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nocoperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Excellent experience. Very thorough, professional, and kind. I left confident I had been referred to the best possible practice to help. I would recommend Northern Colorado Periodontics to anyone needing special services.
M
1 week ago
Top Notch
Professional with top notch knowledge of her specialty. Extremely caring practitioner with amazing skill set.
T
1 week ago
Great experiences!
My appointment was on time, the procedure was well explained and was carried out professionally and painlessly. Follow up instructions were thoroughly explained and provided in written form.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly
I had a soft tissue grafting. I wish I had been given the post surgical instructions and antibiotic prescription ahead of the procedure. I had to return to the pharmacy, (for the second time that day,) just before they closed, for a prescription that they luckily received in time to fill. This delayed applying the icepack I was told to apply right away to limit swelling. Other than that, you guys were great. Friendly and relaxed staff helped with my anxiety and run away imagination. I missed the nature quiz on the waiting room TV. You had the Home Improvement channel on. Before, when I was there, I learned what kind of bird (there's only one) that can fly backwards. Did you guess???? Hummingbirds:)
M
1 month ago
Top Notch Professionals
Everyone in this office is a real professional while being warm and friendly.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you, Mick!
D
1 month ago
Hi, everyone was very helpful and polite. do
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you, Donald!
E
1 month ago
friendly assistant and professional doc.
The ambiance of the office is nice, Staff was all helpful and the Doctor was good at explaining to me what was going to happen. Her assistant was especially nice. I was a bit put off by the demanding tone about the need for me to be at the appointment and so much paper work but it did not stop me from being a cooperative patient.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Eleanor, Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your overall visit with us and felt our team explained everything clearly to you. We apologize if you felt we were demanding in any way about completing your patient paperwork and attending your first visit. We want every patient to feel welcome and comfortable at all times in our office, and we apologize if we did not communicate that to you in any way during or before your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, and if there is anything else we can do for you in the meantime, please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Your Northern Colorado Periodontics Team
J
2 months ago
Gum graft surgery
Dr. Paris is the BEST. Her assistant was very good/helpful. All went well (so far) and expect success. I always like going there. Pleasant and friendly. Feel I am in really good expert hands no matter what the treatment.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you so much, Janet! We are happy to hear you feel confident in our care!
K
2 months ago
getting better
I really appreciate Megan's "chair-side manner." She is sensitive and caring, but straight forward and honest. My feeling overall at the office up until Megan has been that there is poor continuity of care--my periodontist left the practice and I'd rarely seen the same hygienist twice. But now I've had Megan do my cleaning twice and I'm eager to have her as a constant for my visits. She's terrific.
R
2 months ago
If you need a Periodontist, this is the one!
Very thorough, professional, and friendly. Highly recommended.