Northern Colorado Periodontics

Dentist

4033 Boardwalk Dr.

Unit 100

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nocoperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
It was very professional but I was given too much information in a short time period and I did not fully understand all the information conveyed during my appointment. My husband and I are overwhelmed with the costs of procedures. I do however trust Dr. Paris fully to perform all my future procedures.
M
2 weeks ago
Good news for me and an easy appointment
My gums showed great improvement in the last 3 months. I worked hard to achieve that success and I appreciate the good advice I received to help me reach that goal.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and good results
I had a skin graph by Dr. Paris. The procedure was painless and took no longer than a filling. I was worried about pain needlessly. I took two advil after the procedure. And then two the next day the pain was minimal. The area where they took the graph was painless and healed fast. The graph its self had funny sensations but really not painful. By the evening the first day it was mildly sore. The next day I took two advil as a precaution and that was it for pain. I would recommend this Dr and staff they were very helpful and excellent at what they do.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service and people
They got me in earlier than my appointment time which was helpful. They were very efficient, gentle and kind. I love this practice.
N
3 weeks ago
Enduring Quality
I have been a patient at Northern Colorado Periodontics for about five years. I have always had a positive experience during my appointments, this visit was no exception. The staff is always friendly, timely and efficient. Despite that, my hygienist is always willing to answer my questions. The staff does not change frequently, however, when they do, they always provide the same high quality service. Dr. Shumaker has a great chairside manner and also provides answers to my questions. I didn't see Dr. Shumaker this visit, however, I know if there is a condition in my mouth that needs his attention, my hygienist would make sure he or the other periodontists would see me. I have never felt rushed or ignored at their office, I always feel like I am treated with the utmost respect.
L
2 months ago
First Periodontal Cleaning
The staff was very friendly and "comforting". The procedure was easy and fairly painless. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience so I don't need to be nervous about future procedures!
D
2 months ago
Very nice staff, everything explained well in advance and proceed as expected.
B
2 months ago
For a periodontic visit, it was quite pleasant
This visit was a prep for the actual procedure scheduled for a month from now. The technician who took the impressions made everything that’s going to happen very clear, went over the consent forms, and all the pre- and post-procedure precautions and restrictions and made sure I understood everything. She gave me the prescriptions and explained what they were for and when I should start taking them. My take so far is that this practice hires good people and then trains them well.
M
3 months ago
Professional and caring .Explains things well. Answers all questions and worked with me on making appointments when needed. Would highly recommend them!!!!!
S
3 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
I have had major procedures and routine maintenance and it is always a pleasant experience at NCP, everyone is a top-notch professional and very friendly. I always get the impression that they all like what they do and that they love where they work. They are great at continually educating me on specific skills of cleaning procedures on how to keep my mouth healthy. They all call you by name and brighten your day.