Northern Colorado Periodontics

Dentist

4033 Boardwalk Dr.

Unit 100

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nocoperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent staff and service
Today I met with Jacqueline, one of Dr. Paris' nurses, to go over an extensive procedure that I will be undergoing at the end of January. Jacqueline was quite thorough in her explanation of the procedure both before, during, and after the surgery. I appreciated her description of what would be happening and what I would need to do to make sure that the best outcome would be possible. It also helped that she has a good sense of humor and I didn't feel that she rushed through any of the papers and explanation.
B
1 week ago
Great Service , friendly staff
Great Cosultation .
M
2 weeks ago
I made the right choice!
You only have one chance to make a good first impression, and Dr.Shumaker and his team make an extraordinary first impression. I am 100% confident that I have made the right choice.
M
2 weeks ago
Your staff was very thorough explaining all the details of the pre and post-op procedures. Very professional in all aspects of the appointment including x-rays, impressions, etc.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Treatment
My periodontal exam and cleaning was excellent. It's wonderful to have such excellent treatment and care at your office. Well done and thank you so much.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you, Walter! We appreciate your kind words and review!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Visit As Always
Dr. Paris and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate! Everything was professional and done in a timely manner. Everything is explained about the procedure that is needed for you! I’ve had 4 implants over the years without any complications. I’m now back for a different kind of procedure and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you, Sharon. We are so glad you have enjoyed your experiences with us!
P
1 month ago
Great job and very careful
I've used Northern Colorado Periodontics for five years and have always found them to be highly professional and on top of things. For example, they forward the X-rays they take to my regular dentist. I have had surgical procedures that have worked very well, and I don't have problems with recession and bad breath that I used to have when my gums were not as well cared for. Highly recommended.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you, Peter. We are so glad you are pleased with our care!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional
Great personal care. Super thorough and very knowledgeable and caring. I would refer anyone needing periodontal care. I went in fearing the worst (several teeth pulled) and left smiling.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you so much, Andrew! That's great to hear!
G
2 months ago
Great Care
I knew It was going to have a very long time for my treatment. The staff is fantastic. Everyone is kind and reassuring. However the greatest staff is not going to make it a good experience without the dentist doing their work well. Dr. Paris is not only knowledgeable but very gifted in her work. she was reassuring throughout the procedures and was compassionate throughout. She was focused throughout but has an ability to keep a difficult situation for me, her patient, light. I recommend North Colorado Periodontics and especially Dr. Leslie Paris.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you, Gary. We are so glad you are confident in our care and feel comfortable during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
I went in for a routine cleaning and yearly check-up with Dr. Shumaker on a graft I had done earlier. Dr. Shumaker is an excellent, skilled periodontist. All of the procedures that I have had done went well and have healed nicely. The staff is very attentive and I always get my questions answered thoroughly. The hygienist at this appointment was very gentle and thorough and gave me some good advice on how to improve my home care.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you, Jean. We are so glad all of your questions were answered and you had a good experience with us!