Northern Colorado Periodontics

Dentist

4033 Boardwalk Dr.

Unit 100

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nocoperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I always get such great care when I go to have my teeth clean. My teeth look the best. The service is wonderful and the staff is better then that. I would recommend this office, so that other people can have the quality of care that I get.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly care.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and made it clear my comfort was paramount
I had a great experience with NoCoPerio doing laser osseus for me on three of my teeth. The technicians and doctor were very friendly and worked to ensure I was calm and as pain-free as possible while simultaneously cleaning my oral infection and roots effectively. As I was checking out, I experienced a lot of pain suddenly and everyone rushed me back to administer more care and make sure I wasn’t going home uncomfortable. I’m hopeful my healing will go well and am so excited to have this long-lasting issue taken care of in such a timely fashion! I’ve had the problem for years, and they got me in two days after I called about my pain. I would suggest them to others.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I had laser surgery on an old implant and was a little apprehensive. Jaqueline and Dr. Paris dida fantastic job of putting me at ease and explained every step of the way. I am always impressed by this team and how they make me part of the team!
L
1 month ago
High standards
Everything and everyone at this periodontal office have high standards, quality is high, patient care is high focus, latest technology, well informed staff.
M
2 months ago
Great appointment
I felt that Dr. Paris and her team did everything they could to make me comfortable. They were also very personable which made me very confident in the services/procedures necessary.
N
2 months ago
Very high quality staff and support staff
Dr. Paris was very professional, diligent and informative in her follow-up treatment of my gums. I appreciate her attention to detail in providing excellent follow up services.
S
2 months ago
It was very professional but I was given too much information in a short time period and I did not fully understand all the information conveyed during my appointment. My husband and I are overwhelmed with the costs of procedures. I do however trust Dr. Paris fully to perform all my future procedures.
M
3 months ago
Good news for me and an easy appointment
My gums showed great improvement in the last 3 months. I worked hard to achieve that success and I appreciate the good advice I received to help me reach that goal.
R
3 months ago
Professional and good results
I had a skin graph by Dr. Paris. The procedure was painless and took no longer than a filling. I was worried about pain needlessly. I took two advil after the procedure. And then two the next day the pain was minimal. The area where they took the graph was painless and healed fast. The graph its self had funny sensations but really not painful. By the evening the first day it was mildly sore. The next day I took two advil as a precaution and that was it for pain. I would recommend this Dr and staff they were very helpful and excellent at what they do.