Northern Colorado Periodontics

Dentist

4033 Boardwalk Dr.

Unit 100

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nocoperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
very Professional
Wonderful office staff, They make you feel very much at home!!
D
6 days ago
Very informative and friendly. I enjoyed my visit !
M
7 days ago
Professional, kind, always smiling, reassuring during a fearful time
Nothing but good things to say about this practice. The kindness and professionalism starts as soon as you hit the door and follows you all the way out. The staff gets to know you personally and they relieve or are compassionate about any fears you might be facing. The doc is one of the best. I had a fake front tooth made and the fit was 99%, absolutely amazing. It looks like it is meant to be there and I'm just thrilled with my overall experience!
S
1 week ago
Great care and concern for your overall health
I have been a patient here for over six years. My experience has always been positive. My dental health has improved greatly.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Can you actually enjoy dental treatment? No quite, but this was close. Cleaning went off without a hitch.
M
3 weeks ago
A little dry
The dental hygienist that saw my mother in law today was not very friendly. When the patient Mary Hull has Alzheimer’s I think she should be treated a little more gently than any other customer that is not having good dental hygiene. The points made by the hygienist are valid. Just wish they had been delivered more gently. It was the first time we saw her in our 7-8 visits so far and I have a feeling she didn’t know about her condition. Making sure all staff is aware of special needs might be helpful. All other staff has been very kind and gentle to her and us (her family) so far so this was a little bit of a chock today to me. All the other times we have visited the quality of the service and the friendliness has been 5 stars worth.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Hi Melina, Thank you for your feedback and for speaking with us over the phone about your concerns. We truly enjoy seeing you and Mary and look forward to seeing you both at your next visit! Sincerely, Your Northern Colorado Periodontics Team
M
2 months ago
Every Medical Office Should Take Notes Here
I am extremely pleased with the level of care, professionalism, courtesy, and humor extended to me. As unhappy as I was/am about my circumstances, Dr. Paris and assistants Jacqueline, Renee, and Jaylea have all surpassed my expectations and made me feel comfortable and at ease with each visit. Communication at every turn, and made sure that I was in continuous comfort throughout the entire procedure. I can’t say Thank You enough, and would highly recommend this place to others. I mean this... Thank You All so very much.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you, Michael! We are so glad you are pleased with our service and felt comfortable during your visit!
M
2 months ago
Banding Procedure and Follow-On Instructions
The procedure went smoothly. What I am a bit unhappy with is the post-op instructions. I don't feel that a few notes on a sticky-note is very professional for post-op instructions. I assume that my procedure is done regularly and it would seem that a list of instructions and do's/don'ts for care and eating should exist and be printed. The list should be explained and given to the patient upon his/her departure.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Marilyn, Thank you for your feedback. Certain non-surgical procedures like yours need hands-on, verbal education for the patient after being completed, and therefore don't require a written instruction sheet for recovery. However, we are happy to write down any notes if patients would like us to give them some reminders of what we discussed. We strive to ensure all of our patients' concerns are answered after a procedure and are happy to spend time discussing any questions they have about recovery. And, we encourage our patients to call the office if they have any concerns once they get home, and our team is always glad to speak with you. If you have any outstanding questions regarding the healing process, please don't hesitate to give us a call and we would love to help you. Sincerely, Your Northern Colorado Periodontics Team
S
2 months ago
excellent service
had a great experience, first time patient. i hope not to need them again, but if so, they have my vote.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you so much, Susan!
V
2 months ago
The Best!
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Paris and the staff are true professionals and make every patient feel special. Plus the sense of humor doesn't hurt either.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics
Thank you so much, Vince!