Northern Colorado Periodontics

Dentist

4033 Boardwalk Dr.

Unit 100

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nocoperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
getting better
I really appreciate Megan's "chair-side manner." She is sensitive and caring, but straight forward and honest. My feeling overall at the office up until Megan has been that there is poor continuity of care--my periodontist left the practice and I'd rarely seen the same hygienist twice. But now I've had Megan do my cleaning twice and I'm eager to have her as a constant for my visits. She's terrific.
R
2 weeks ago
If you need a Periodontist, this is the one!
Very thorough, professional, and friendly. Highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Megan is the best.
D
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr Paris and Kay were fabulous. I was having second thoughts about my oral surgery. They put me at ease and were understanding. They are both also very skilled at what they do!
D
2 months ago
I always get such great care when I go to have my teeth clean. My teeth look the best. The service is wonderful and the staff is better then that. I would recommend this office, so that other people can have the quality of care that I get.
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly care.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and made it clear my comfort was paramount
I had a great experience with NoCoPerio doing laser osseus for me on three of my teeth. The technicians and doctor were very friendly and worked to ensure I was calm and as pain-free as possible while simultaneously cleaning my oral infection and roots effectively. As I was checking out, I experienced a lot of pain suddenly and everyone rushed me back to administer more care and make sure I wasn’t going home uncomfortable. I’m hopeful my healing will go well and am so excited to have this long-lasting issue taken care of in such a timely fashion! I’ve had the problem for years, and they got me in two days after I called about my pain. I would suggest them to others.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I had laser surgery on an old implant and was a little apprehensive. Jaqueline and Dr. Paris dida fantastic job of putting me at ease and explained every step of the way. I am always impressed by this team and how they make me part of the team!
L
3 months ago
High standards
Everything and everyone at this periodontal office have high standards, quality is high, patient care is high focus, latest technology, well informed staff.
M
3 months ago
Great appointment
I felt that Dr. Paris and her team did everything they could to make me comfortable. They were also very personable which made me very confident in the services/procedures necessary.