Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley

Dentist

3400 W 16th St.

Suite 5X

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I was treated quickly, on time with courteous and polite service. Would recommend this service for dental needs.
V
1 month ago
Impressive under pressure
Top to bottom the whole operation impressed. I was an emergency that they needed to fit into their tight schedule. I was told I might have to wait. The Doc and staff were nimble enough to cover and overlap duties which allowed them to seat me right away. The procedure went off without a hitch and I walked out an hour later. Post procedure they had helpful videos explaining how to recoup and backed that up with paper instructions to take home. All this while they were adjusting to new covid-19 rules. I will confidently recommend Northern Colorado Periodontics and Marr Family Dentistry to anyone in the future.
C
1 month ago
Gum Assessment
Dr. Shumaker and his staff are personable and very thorough. The purpose of my visit was to receive an assessment of any necessary treatment to maintain my gum health. I utilized their professional services a few years ago and know first hand how skilled Dr. Shumaker is, and he has a very organized and professional team working along side of him. No detail is overlooked during your visit and explanations are given for all treatment options. Another important item is, that they make you very comfortable during your visit. The staff is very concerned with your health and safety and are taking extra precaution while following new guidelines as required by the covid19 return to work rules. I definitely recommend Dr. Shumaker and his staff at Northern Colorado Periodontics in Greeley.
L
1 month ago
Professional, expert and very friendly
Everyone is professional, highly skilled and very friendly. The entire staff works so well together. Very organized and each patient has a goal-oriented program for each client. I would give Northern Colorado Periodontics my highest recommendation.
G
4 months ago
Great service from all, including the front desk, the hygienist and the dentist. Always polite and make sure I am comfortable. Everything is explained. I highly recommend them.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Our team appreciates your feedback, George!
L
4 months ago
😀the best
Your office has always been very professional and friendly. Personal service. has been excellent.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you for your kind words!
P
4 months ago
awesome office! worked me in at the last minute. Gentle quality work
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Pam!
E
4 months ago
Consult re: crown lengthening
Very pleased with the friendly and professional service! My granddaughter is very anxious about having work done on her teeth but your dental assistant was so joyous and immediately put Michaela (a teenager) at ease and so she is willing to allow the work to be done. Thank You!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you so much for your feedback, Elizabeth!
J
4 months ago
Excellent!
I have been very pleased with my experience the last year and half. The staff is always friendly and pleasant. All procedures have been thoroughly explained to me. 5 Stars!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jamie!
B
5 months ago
Laser gum surgery
Very pleased with the procedure. Lorena and Dr. Shumaker very professional. Lorena called later in the day to see how I was doing and that was very nice.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you for sharing your experience, Becky!