Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley

Dentist

3400 W 16th St.

Suite 5X

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great group
I have been seeing Dr Paris and Carrie for several years, I have 4 implants and I am very pleased with them. Carrie does my maintenance and she is gentle, efficient and thorough. She always keeps me aware of what she is doing and any problem areas. I will continue my relationship with this group.
B
1 month ago
Always professional
The office is so professional. My tech is Carrie (not sure how to spell her name) she does such a good job and is very personable. Dr. did a very through exam..first time that has happened. I was pleased about that.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Barbara, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that our staff provided you with thorough and professional care.
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable
The entire staff is knowledgeable and competent in the procedures. Everyone is alert and listens to the patient. They provide the patient with clearly written instructions for home care before and after a procedure. I would recommend them to anyone needing the services they offer.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Jeanne! We are so happy that you had a great experience with our team. We appreciate your feedback!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional
Professional and friendly staff! Dr. Allen was amazing, kind, incredibly knowledgeable and thorough! The staff was welcoming, calming and understanding of any questions I had! Thanks for a easy experience!!!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Jennifer, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Allen and our team.
K
2 months ago
Very Kind and Caring!
Know one likes going to get things done like surgery on your mouth. If you need to have things done this is the place. My husband just got done with some dental work and the staff and Dr Allen are just kind and understanding. They walk you through and make sure your are informed and feel good about your plan, and on the day of the surgery Dr Allen came out before my husbands surgery to explain what my husband was going to have done again. She made sure that I knew what we needed to do after too. They always call you at home to check and see that things are going well and if you have any concerns. You all do such a great job and you all should feel really good that you can help people the way that you do.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kellie! We are so happy to hear that you and your husband had a pleasant experience with Dr. Allen and our team. We appreciate your feedback more than you know!
A
2 months ago
Great Team!
Everyone at Northern Colorado Periodontal are exceptional. From the reception ladies, to the hygienist, and Dr. Shumaker, they are amazing! I have been a patient for several years. When I recently had an issue, they got me right in to check it out. I'm so glad to have their service available.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Andria, we are so happy to hear that you enjoy your experience with us. Thank you so much for your review!
A
2 months ago
Great Team!
Everyone at Northern Colorado Periodontal are exceptional. From the reception ladies, to the hygienist, and Dr. Shumaker, they are amazing! I have been a patient for several years. When I recently had an issue, they got me right in to check it out. I'm so glad to have their service available.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Andria, we are so happy to hear that you enjoy your experience with us. Thank you so much for your review!
A
2 months ago
Great Team!
Everyone at Northern Colorado Periodontal are exceptional. From the reception ladies, to the hygienist, and Dr. Shumaker, they are amazing! I have been a patient for several years. When I recently had an issue, they got me right in to check it out. I'm so glad to have their service available.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Andria, we are so happy to hear that you enjoy your experience with us. Thank you so much for your review!
A
2 months ago
Great Team!
Everyone at Northern Colorado Periodontal are exceptional. From the reception ladies, to the hygienist, and Dr. Shumaker, they are amazing! I have been a patient for several years. When I recently had an issue, they got me right in to check it out. I'm so glad to have their service available.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Andria, we are so happy to hear that you enjoy your experience with us. Thank you so much for your review!
J
2 months ago
Very informational
The whole team at the office were very professional and informative. The office had a welcoming feel. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Shumaker.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Jeanne! We are happy to hear that you received a warm welcome from Dr. Shumaker and our team.