Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley

Dentist

3400 W 16th St.

Suite 5X

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Prompt quality service
They recognised a problem and I was scheduled in a very timely manner, The work was compleated rapidly and the staff were all very professional. I was scheduled in for a follow up in a timely manner.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thanks for your feedback, John. We try our best to run as smoothly as possible!
S
3 weeks ago
The best
The best group of people in the industry! They are so friendly and professional! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thanks, Sherry! We think you're an awesome patient.
T
1 month ago
Had patient's well-being as foremost concern.
Dr. Shoemaker and the surgical assistant, LaRina, were great. This was just a consultation, but Dr. Shoemaker thoroughly explained my periodontal issues and best source of treatment. LaRina was very courteous and professional. She has a great personality that puts patients at ease. Blair, at the front desk, was equally efficient.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Tony. We truly do care about our patients and their well-being. We are so happy to hear you felt at ease in our office.
P
1 month ago
Personal, superior quality, friendly, caring service
The best dental experience, and the the staff are wonderful and the most caring and friendly. Trustworthy!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Paula, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great dental experience in our office. We love that you trust us!
B
2 months ago
Great / Professional Experience
This has probably been the best dental experience I have ever had and at 70, I have required quite a few. Great bedside manner and the surgical procedure was run like a NASA mission with precision and expertise. THANKS
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Bob! We are so happy to hear that!
P
2 months ago
knowledgeable professional and very kind and compassionate
Dr. Allen was ver knowledgeable, through and professional. Staff efficient and compassionate. Great experience
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience!
R
3 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Great job by all. I just wish you were in-network for my insurance.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Rod, Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you are pleased with our service and had a good experience with our team during and after your tooth extraction. Unfortunately, insurance plans differ greatly from patient to patient and we are unable to control how much insurance companies will cover for each procedure. However, we want to do everything we can to make the insurance claim and billing process as easy and stress-free as possible for our patients, and we do believe our exceptional service and patient care are worth investing in. If you have any outstanding questions or concerns regarding insurance coverage, please don't hesitate to give us a call at your convenience and we would be glad to speak with you. Sincerely, Your Northern Colorado Periodontics Team
S
3 months ago
High quality, knowledgeable staff, very professional
Felt very comfortable, treated well. Explained treatment.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Sandra!
M
3 months ago
Best dental hygienist ever
Carrie is literally the best dental hygienist I have ever seen. She is beyond meticulous when it comes to cleaning teeth! I have braces and she works so hard to get under my hardware. Beyond being just wonderful at cleaning teeth, she is an amazingly caring person. She really cares about her clients and takes the time to get to know you. She listens and makes you feel so comfortable. I am pleased with all of the staff at Northern Colorado Perio!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Melissa! We are so glad you enjoy your cleanings with Carrie!
J
4 months ago
Excellent rapport with Dental Assistant- Precise with suggestions and friendly to deal with.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, John!