Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley

Dentist

3400 W 16th St.

Suite 5X

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Tooth Extraction
Great job by all. I just wish you were in-network for my insurance.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Rod, Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you are pleased with our service and had a good experience with our team during and after your tooth extraction. Unfortunately, insurance plans differ greatly from patient to patient and we are unable to control how much insurance companies will cover for each procedure. However, we want to do everything we can to make the insurance claim and billing process as easy and stress-free as possible for our patients, and we do believe our exceptional service and patient care are worth investing in. If you have any outstanding questions or concerns regarding insurance coverage, please don't hesitate to give us a call at your convenience and we would be glad to speak with you. Sincerely, Your Northern Colorado Periodontics Team
S
1 week ago
High quality, knowledgeable staff, very professional
Felt very comfortable, treated well. Explained treatment.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental hygienist ever
Carrie is literally the best dental hygienist I have ever seen. She is beyond meticulous when it comes to cleaning teeth! I have braces and she works so hard to get under my hardware. Beyond being just wonderful at cleaning teeth, she is an amazingly caring person. She really cares about her clients and takes the time to get to know you. She listens and makes you feel so comfortable. I am pleased with all of the staff at Northern Colorado Perio!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent rapport with Dental Assistant- Precise with suggestions and friendly to deal with.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, John!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Shoemaker and his staff are very professional.
I had a tooth implant and always felt very comfortable. They explained every procedure and I was always aware of what to expect.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Bill. That's great to hear!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great job! Very friendly staff; thorough exam and diagnosis.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Rod!
F
1 month ago
High quality professional service.
High quality service, professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable! The best group of caring staff ever!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you so much, Frank!
L
1 month ago
My daughter is 16 years old and needed a baby primary tooth extracted and #6 which was impacted needed to be exposed and bonded with a chain for her braces doctor. Dr Shumaker took the time to explain to my daughter who really didn't want to be here what to expect during the procedure. During the numbing part, Dr Shumaker was so gentle and kind she didn't even move getting numb on the roof of her mouth. She barely had any post operative pain. My daughter was very impressed with the service she received from this wonderful caring staff. They bent over backwards to make sure she was well taken care of. I would highly recommend Northern Colorado Periodontics to all family members!!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad she enjoyed her experience and felt comfortable with us!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Staff was very friendly. Dr Shumaker made everything very clear to me and focused on my main concerns.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Ruth!
R
2 months ago
Professional service
HIgh quality service by professional staff which resulted in a good experience!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Ron. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience!