Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley

Dentist

3400 W 16th St.

Suite 5X

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very friendly and quick service. The procedure was less painful due to the skill of Dr. Shoemaker and Sandra.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional
The entire office staff, surgical assistant (Sandra) and Dr. Shumaker were very professional. They took the time to explain the procedure and after-care thoroughly and followed up with phone calls to check on my progress.
K
1 month ago
Very professional. Very good care. Very pleasant people to work with.
S
2 months ago
The Best
love Love LOVE Dr. Shu and the entire team at Nor Co Perio! I wouldn't go anywhere else! The most professional team around! I have had 3 implants and have 2 more to go. They always take such wonderful care of me. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Professional friendly.
Everyone was friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
You have been great on helping me on my teeth and gums, thank you
P
2 months ago
Professional staff
I had a tooth loss and had to be seen ASAP, I was pleased with the speed I was given an appointment and the great treatment I received. There was some pain involved, couldn't be helped, but I fully trusted my doctor. You couldn't find a better periodontist!
D
3 months ago
Every member of the team was very helpful and friendly, even after I said the Nitrous (sp?) didn't work - several weeks later I remember thinking something was extremely funny, although I don't remember what. Although somewhat aloof Dr. Schumaker, I hope, did an outstanding job. When, in February the implants and forms all work out, then I'll have a much better idea of what experience, opinion, criticisms I might have. So far so good, thanx p.s. You already have my e-mail or you couldn't have sent this ...
M
3 months ago
Even though I did not get news about my teeth (My own fault) the Service was very professional. I found everyone friendly and engaging. I certainly will recommend this business to others.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly office.
Dr. Shumaker and his assistants were very professional and very skilled. The office staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.