Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley

Dentist

3400 W 16th St.

Suite 5X

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
On time, friendly staff and very thorough service.
I was very happy with the level of service and the personalized attention I received.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Rod! We are glad you are pleased with our service!
B
5 days ago
As always, my experience could not have been better. Carrie Pfost does a beautiful job and is very patient, gentle and thorough. From the front desk through the payment of the charge, everyone involved is very knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you so much for your feedback, Bernadette! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with our team!
B
1 month ago
Best care and Service
I have been coming to this office for many years. Carrie has taken care of me for a long while. She and Dr, Shumaker are so professional and personable.I highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Great customer service
My experience with the staff in the Greeley office has always been great. They have made me feel comfortable every time especially with all the anxiety with the procedures I've had done. My last visit was with Sandra and she explained everything she was going to do and I felt very relaxed.
T
2 months ago
First class periodontist.
It was a pleasant experience as one can have at a periodontal office.Dr Shumaker and Sandra the assistant we’re kind,gentle and my appointment started on time, I didn’t have to wait forever in the lobby. Dr Shumaker will be my go to periodontist moving forward.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff with excellent patient care!
I had a few gum graft procedures done and I am happy to say it was the most relaxed dental visit I have ever had! Dr. Paris and Renee worked wonderful together and made sure I was not in any discomfort during my visit. I was more worried about the after math of the procedure but it was definitely way better than I expected! I recommend Dr. Paris and her staff to anyone who is in need of a great periodontist!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Like a well oiled machine.
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly Staff and Doctors!
Staff and Doctors very thorough in diagnosing and explaining what needs to be done. Thank You!
J
2 months ago
The dental problem was well diagnosed and the repairs were completed in a prompt manner. The appointment was only about 1/2 of the scheduled time. The medications were proper and no further appointments were needed.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and accommodating. The staff made me feel welcomed and valued.