Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley

Dentist

3400 W 16th St.

Suite 5X

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
1st visit-Impressed
The 1st visit of an implant procedure and I felt so welcomed and so completely informed on the procedure I anticipated but was also a candidate for a gum grafting that was presented in such a friendly professional manner. I feel so comfortable with the office staff & their level of expertise. So pleased my regular dentist referred me to this office.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Marlene. We are so glad you felt welcome and comfortable in our office and well-informed by our team!
L
1 month ago
I always feel like I am in the hands of experienced and dedicated professionals all through the practice. Good people who do good work and who maintain high standards is what you can expect in this office. I have been a patient since the 1990s and I rely on this staff to help me maintain my dental health. They are top notch! I would and have recommended this practice to others.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and kind words, Lauren. We love having you as part of our dental family!
M
1 month ago
Quick service
I was there about 30 minutes early, since we traveled to town for the appointment. But they got me right in and out. Very friendly as well.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Marsha! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience!
S
2 months ago
I love this place! Everyone is kind and friendly and always willing to help.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Sheila!
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
The dentist and assistant did everything possible to be sure I didn't have pain and felt OK before I left. I look forward to healing fast!
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Marsha! We are happy to hear that!
R
2 months ago
On time, friendly staff and very thorough service.
I was very happy with the level of service and the personalized attention I received.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you, Rod! We are glad you are pleased with our service!
B
2 months ago
As always, my experience could not have been better. Carrie Pfost does a beautiful job and is very patient, gentle and thorough. From the front desk through the payment of the charge, everyone involved is very knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley
Thank you so much for your feedback, Bernadette! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with our team!
B
3 months ago
Best care and Service
I have been coming to this office for many years. Carrie has taken care of me for a long while. She and Dr, Shumaker are so professional and personable.I highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Great customer service
My experience with the staff in the Greeley office has always been great. They have made me feel comfortable every time especially with all the anxiety with the procedures I've had done. My last visit was with Sandra and she explained everything she was going to do and I felt very relaxed.
T
4 months ago
First class periodontist.
It was a pleasant experience as one can have at a periodontal office.Dr Shumaker and Sandra the assistant we’re kind,gentle and my appointment started on time, I didn’t have to wait forever in the lobby. Dr Shumaker will be my go to periodontist moving forward.