Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley

Dentist

3400 W 16th St.

Suite 5X

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Like a well oiled machine.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff and Doctors!
Staff and Doctors very thorough in diagnosing and explaining what needs to be done. Thank You!
J
3 weeks ago
The dental problem was well diagnosed and the repairs were completed in a prompt manner. The appointment was only about 1/2 of the scheduled time. The medications were proper and no further appointments were needed.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating. The staff made me feel welcomed and valued.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Both Dr. Allen and her assistant made the whole ugly process as good as can to expected. They kept me informed of everything they were going to do and what came next. When I became dizzy they were very kind, concerned, and helpful until it passed. They told me what to expect when I went home and that has been accurate. No surprises.
K
2 months ago
Quality Care
Dr. Shumaker and his assistants were terrific. They removed the growth I had and sent it for biopsy. They were gentle and professional during the procedure. They explained the process and follow-up procedures. The assistant even called to check on me before the office closed for the day. I would recommend Dr. Shumaker and his assistants wholeheartedly.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and quick service. The procedure was less painful due to the skill of Dr. Shoemaker and Sandra.
E
4 months ago
Very professional
The entire office staff, surgical assistant (Sandra) and Dr. Shumaker were very professional. They took the time to explain the procedure and after-care thoroughly and followed up with phone calls to check on my progress.
K
4 months ago
Very professional. Very good care. Very pleasant people to work with.
S
5 months ago
The Best
love Love LOVE Dr. Shu and the entire team at Nor Co Perio! I wouldn't go anywhere else! The most professional team around! I have had 3 implants and have 2 more to go. They always take such wonderful care of me. Thank you!