Northern Heights Dental

Dentist

1100 N San Francisico St.

Suite D

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional very polite
I was going here before it was called northern heights dental when it was Dr. Day. But so far they were really nice and to do a great job.
M
2 months ago
Sara and Heather rock!!!!
Glad doctor Williams is running the show!
K
2 months ago
Great service and great people
A
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Everyone was so nice and had a smile! The lady cleaned my teeth very good! My teeth look so white! I got in right in time and they are fast but do a great job. The dentist rally cares about more than just your teeth too. This was a very good experience.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
This was our first visit.Staff is proffesional gental and kind. Dr.was patient and gental with my son,he explained evrything step by step. I loved that even on first visit we were able to get work done.We definetly will continue to be patients of Dr.Williams.Great experience.
L
2 months ago
Awesome staff. Very gentle as I had ALOT of work done today. Would absolutely recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Awesome staff
After mot going go to the DDS for several years I had a lot of work that will need to be done. The staff was all very professional courteous kind and gentle. Thank you! !!
D
4 months ago
Each time I go to Northern Heights Dental it's a good experience. Whether it's for a cleaning or crowns. They are very professional and informative and friendly. I would highly recommend Northern Heights Dental
L
5 months ago
Outstanding service
This is a top notch dental office. You notice it immediately from check in to check out. Staff knows what they are doing and they are friendly and concerned about your comfort and understanding of the procedure. Dr. Williams is the best dentist I have ever had and being in my 60s I've had a lot of dental visits! And I can't say enough about my hygienist Heather. So with this outstanding crew, I highly recommend them.
P
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really like all the staff and Dr Jacob Williams at the clinic. From Nina at the front desk, to the dental hygiene specialists, to Dr Williams, they are all very attentive, friendly, professional, and provide great quality care. I would certainly recommend this clinic for your dental needs!