Northern Heights Dental

Dentist

1100 N San Francisico St.

Suite D

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Great Staff
Nina at the front desk is fantastic. All of the technicians and the dentist himself are very friendly and professional. My teeth have never been cleaner since Heather fixed me up. Make sure to get on their text message alert system it’s super sweet.
R
7 days ago
Excellent staff
Everyone is courteous, friendly and they are taking great care of my teeth!
B
2 weeks ago
Sincere warmth and expert dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
Pro staff
Excellent work by doc Williams and the crew. Everyone is on task and the atmosphere is relaxed.
J
3 weeks ago
The friendliest office in Flagstaff.
From the moment I walk into the reception area, Nina and Claudia greet me with smiles and welcomes. I come every six months for a cleaning and its the same way every time. Sarah does the cleaning and X-rays and while she is the utmost professional, she always manages to ask about my family and then I ask about hers. I look forward to my cleanings not only because Sarah does such a good job, but because she is genuinely concerned about the health of my teeth. When the cleaning is done, Dr. Williams comes in and goes over any concerns he might have after seeing my X-rays and doing an exam of my teeth himself. He spends whatever time he needs to answer my questions in a sincere and kind manner. The office has a warm and cheerful atmosphere and I wish them continued success.
V
4 weeks ago
Awesome office
Dr Williams is very knowledgeable and gentle. I had 2 fillings today and was in and out in 30 min.
F
1 month ago
Very nice
I just got my second cleaning today, and would like to say they are very friendly, professional, I didn’t have to wait, they are proving to be a great dental clinic. Dr. Williams is very easy going and friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Personable, quality care!
Love this dentist! My hygenist Heather has always been amazing. Dr. Williams is gentle and super caring. Nina at the desk greets you by name and adds to such a friendly environment. Top notch!
C
1 month ago
Friendly
I like how friendly everyone is. Nina, Dana, the Doc. Everyone is great.
T
2 months ago
I've been a patient here for at least 15 years. Seen 3 dentists retire and still come back. I love the staff here they are all personal and professional. I know I'm always in good hands here. Thanks for taking care of me. I would highly recommend anyone to come in for your service. I have to say Nena is the best. You can always call her and she always helps you schedule your appointment that works for you.