Northern Heights Dental

Dentist

1100 N San Francisico St.

Suite D

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Awesome staff
After mot going go to the DDS for several years I had a lot of work that will need to be done. The staff was all very professional courteous kind and gentle. Thank you! !!
D
2 months ago
Each time I go to Northern Heights Dental it's a good experience. Whether it's for a cleaning or crowns. They are very professional and informative and friendly. I would highly recommend Northern Heights Dental
L
3 months ago
Outstanding service
This is a top notch dental office. You notice it immediately from check in to check out. Staff knows what they are doing and they are friendly and concerned about your comfort and understanding of the procedure. Dr. Williams is the best dentist I have ever had and being in my 60s I've had a lot of dental visits! And I can't say enough about my hygienist Heather. So with this outstanding crew, I highly recommend them.
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really like all the staff and Dr Jacob Williams at the clinic. From Nina at the front desk, to the dental hygiene specialists, to Dr Williams, they are all very attentive, friendly, professional, and provide great quality care. I would certainly recommend this clinic for your dental needs!
C
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Williams and staffs are friendly and fantastic...
T
5 months ago
Great service
Was in and out in under an hour for four fillins. I usually hate getting numbed up...but was painless and fast. By far the best in flagstaff
J
5 months ago
Excellent service nice friendly staff
B
5 months ago
Hometown dentist at its best
Quality care and professional staff! Haven't gone anywhere else in 14 years!
F
5 months ago
Excellent service and experience
Sarah is the best dental hygienest I've ever had. The dentist is always friendly and never pushes treatments. I have been going here for over 10 years.
D
5 months ago
Dental visits
Dr Williams and his staff are fantastic