Northern Heights Dental

Dentist

1100 N San Francisico St.

Suite D

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Great people, great service!!
These guys are great! Had a problem with the work my last dentist did .. and Dr. Williams took care of it. He and his crew are awesome!! Dr. Williams is really laid back and puts you at ease. I brought my whole family over!
G
2 months ago
Professional and Polite service
Cracked my tooth, went in and same visit I got a crown put on my tooth, the dentist was very polite and gentle while working on my tooth, he also explained the work to be done very thoroughly...overall great experience
S
3 months ago
Very professional very polite
I was going here before it was called northern heights dental when it was Dr. Day. But so far they were really nice and to do a great job.
M
3 months ago
Sara and Heather rock!!!!
Glad doctor Williams is running the show!
K
3 months ago
Great service and great people
A
3 months ago
Caring and professional
Everyone was so nice and had a smile! The lady cleaned my teeth very good! My teeth look so white! I got in right in time and they are fast but do a great job. The dentist rally cares about more than just your teeth too. This was a very good experience.
B
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
This was our first visit.Staff is proffesional gental and kind. Dr.was patient and gental with my son,he explained evrything step by step. I loved that even on first visit we were able to get work done.We definetly will continue to be patients of Dr.Williams.Great experience.
L
3 months ago
Awesome staff. Very gentle as I had ALOT of work done today. Would absolutely recommend them.
L
4 months ago
Awesome staff
After mot going go to the DDS for several years I had a lot of work that will need to be done. The staff was all very professional courteous kind and gentle. Thank you! !!
D
6 months ago
Each time I go to Northern Heights Dental it's a good experience. Whether it's for a cleaning or crowns. They are very professional and informative and friendly. I would highly recommend Northern Heights Dental