Northern Lakes Dental

Dentist

520 NW 5th St

Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Routine cleaning
I had a cleaning today. X-rays, and exam by the Dentist. All was great! Hygienist Kim was friendly, as always. Things were on time, new in-house insurance plan explained well. She cared to see that I received the toothbrush, toothpaste and floss that I like. I’ve always had a good experience at this office. Thank you.
C
4 months ago
Excellent customer service from knowledgeable staff
Northern Lakes Dental staff go above and beyond the typical dentist office. They are kind, accommodating and always looking out for the best interest of their clients. The staff ensures your comfort and educates you on your dental health. I highly recommend their services!
D
4 months ago
Excellent emergency surgery
I was able to have a tooth pulled within the morning of calling!
B
4 months ago
Family
Best Dental experience from start to finish hands down! I couldn't implant better memories :)
J
4 months ago
Excellent check up
Another great experience during my routine cleaning/check up. Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
D
4 months ago
Professional service outstanding, as usual.
Today, I came early. The friendly receptionist kindly said, "I will tell them you are here." Quite soon, Poppy called my name and led me to the room where the procedure to repair a back tooth began immediately--no waiting around!! I commented on the cheerful, colorful clothing the hygienists were wearing and was told this was 'purple' day. Other days they each wore a different color. That is what I call specific caring to enhance the friendly atmosphere which always exists there! Dr. Hallie arranged all his instruments needed, Poppy assisted and the problem tooth was taken care of in the precise manner becoming of the Northern Lakes Dental staff. No pain for me in this event, as usual . :-) Thank you, once again.
T
5 months ago
Always a good experience. Friendly and professional.
M
5 months ago
I had been in a Lot of pain for 5 days with a bad toothache. So I called to see when they could get me in, they were able to get me in right away that same day! I was seen by my primary dentist even! She took her time and was very thorough. The assistant was also very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone!!
R
5 months ago
Good Filling!
Always a pleasure to go to Northern Lakes Dental. Great and friendly staff.
J
5 months ago
Perfect as usual. Have been visiting this clinic from the time of its inception,The quality of care has never been anything but excellent , on a one to ten you get a 12.