Northern Lakes Dental

Dentist

520 NW 5th St

Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nldentalofgrandrapids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I have been going here for almost 20 years! My children and I have always had great experiences!
R
1 month ago
Graet Visit!1 Very professional!!
D
1 month ago
In and out in a hell-of-a-hurry
Couldn't have asked for a better visit. Didn't feel a thing but a very mild tingle when the novocaine was administered by the young lady I previously knew only as the "teeth cleaner". Well done. The prep for the "shot" was also done well, but I didn't appreciate the "flavor". Another young lady. I need to work at the clinic. Now the Doc was friendly and efficient, but didn't hold a candle to the looks, efficiency, and smiles of the prep gals. No pain in the actual procedure, but the drill had the "Feel" of a rough materials tool, but as I said, no pain. But it was done before I realized it was even close to being done. I must have napped. I'll be back. I forgot - the front desk and the billing people are always up-beat even in my anticipation of sheer madness that I always imagine will happen
T
1 month ago
Chicken Little
Dr Ihle and staff were very professional and considerate. When it comes to having any kind of dental work I get very nervous. I had 2 gum line fillings and the drilling and grinding... not my favorite and I am sure they could tell. They were very patient and did not comment, which I really appreciate.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around
I might be biased, because Stacey is a family friend and my hygenist, but I have always had a great experience at Northern Lakes Dental. Everyone is so friendly and I leave with my teeth feeling fantastic! I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks. You are in great hands with Dr. Hallie and crew :)
L
1 month ago
Always treated very well here! I had a very positive experience! Thank you!👍🙂
H
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional experience
I had a filling this morning with Dr. Ihle doing the dental work. Dr. Ihle and the technician were very cognizant of my comfort at all times. The experience was fast, efficient and professional. As usual, the front desk was pleasant and professional also. We will miss Dr. Charlie Sherman but his office is in good hands.
S
2 months ago
Awesome, always awesome!!! Patty, Dr. Katie and Hygeinist Katie were wonderful, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable with both my son and I.
B
2 months ago
value A+
Removed and replaced front filling, chipped a tooth, just before noon it's Friday, called, come on in, 25 min. after I arrived the work complete! Ta Da! Affordable service.
F
3 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is very friendly at this office. I have major anxiety at the dentist, but the staff is very comforting. Plus, Dr. Cargill is awesome!!! She is so sweet, caring, professional, and makes my visit very pleasant. We love seeing her!!