Northern Landscaping Services, LLC

Landscaper

2312 West Blevins Street

Fort Collins, CO 80524

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortcollinslandscapeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
A great, professional company
This was my first year with a lawn-care company as I have previously lived in apartments, etc. so I only contracted with them for mowing services. However I know they offer other services as well, which I hope to use this year. Yes, I wish to contract with them for lawn-care services again! Professional and friendly, they came at the agreed upon time every week and did exactly what I contracted them to do in a quick but thorough manner. My communication for if things needed to be changed or concerns were brought up, were either by text or email and were usually responded to by the end of the day in which I contacted them. Due to an issue of miscommunication with my HOA, near the end of the summer Jon even spent some extra time with me trying to figure out the system for winterizing my sprinkler system. He did not need to do this but chose to do so, which I greatly appreciated. Invoices were always sent at the same time and were received by email but this is the one area that could be improved upon: invoice readability. There were never any inaccuracies but I always had to take a few extra minutes to orient myself as to the layout of the information. Overall, I highly recommend this company and can't wait to work with them again this summer!
J
6 months ago
Great landscaping service
Jon and crew have provided landscape maintenance services for me for a couple years now and have done a great job. He also organized and built a large retaining wall for me that turned out great. He is easy to work with and I would highly recommend him.
J
6 months ago
Northern Landscape Services. LLC
I have known Jon and his crew for several years. I had injured myself and was unable to care for my lawn or the clean up of my lawn and gutters. I asked Jon if he could do it and he started and finished the job in just a few hours the next day. I leased my 50 x 20 foot garden last summer and it was a mess! I hired Jon and his crew to clean it up my garden and make it look like a garden not a hummock! He and his crew finished the job in just a few hours and the garden looks ready to plant in the spring. Regarding weekly lawn service, Jon and his crew are here every Monday and my lawn looks great by 10:00. Jon schedules sprinkler blow out way in advance so that if the weather gets cold, he can get it done without losing any systems. He and his team are jolly on the spot when the snow flies as well. Because I have an injured back, Jon takes care to clear my drive so I have less risk of falling. I cannot say enough positive about the service I have received from Jon and his crews. I will continue to use him as long as he is in business. if there is anything further I can do to help answer your questions regarding Jon and his services, please let me know and I will be very happy to answer your questions.
J
6 months ago
Amazing Service
I have been extremely satisfied with the level of service that Jon and his team has provided us with. They have responded quickly to requests and followed our specific needs as requested from poop removal, lawn services and snow removal. Can't go wrong with them!
J
7 months ago
A topnotch landscape team!
We needed multiple irrigation repairs last year due to various problems and Jon and his team were there right away to fix each one! And his rates are reasonable too. Nice, reliable company to work with no matter the need!
K
7 months ago
Fast and efficient work
Northern Landscaping has done our outside maintenance summer and winter since we moved to Fort Collins last spring. All work has been satisfactory and recurring tasks have been performed without fail.
J
7 months ago
Friendly creative service
Jon and his team are creative on providing your landscaping needs! I recommend him highly!
A
7 months ago
Excellent Landscaper
Northern Landscaping was great from the beginning to the end. John and his crew were knowledgable, polite, reliable and thorough. John made sure the work was done well and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely use Northern Landscaping in the future.
B
7 months ago
Fantastic - Professional - Attentive!
We have had Northern Landscaping taking care of our landscaping and snow removal needs since we first heard of them. They have been thoughtful, hardworking and professional every step of the way. I can and do recommend Northern Landscaping to every person I know who has a landscaping need of any kind. This is mostly because of the incredible honesty and trustworthiness of this company. Their reliability makes life better for all of us here at Fort Collins Bible Church.
N
7 months ago
Quality service!
On time and reliable! Great company!