Northern Lights Security

Security Service

Fenelon Falls, ON K0M 1N0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fenelonfallssecurity.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Bottom Line ; Under sold and over delivered !!! Absolutely Great Experience Thanks NLS Team
J
8 months ago
very happy the guys were great work was done very well they always cleaned up after the work was done its all good highly recommend northern lights
M
1 year ago
Great service. I was impressed by the picture quality. Installation went well and they took the time to show my how the system works. Also cleaned up properly after themselves which is always a bonus! I would definitely recommend them!
M
1 year ago
A very professional service
This is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. From the moment we contacted them for advice, through the efficient installation to the prompt and courteous service calls, we have been very pleased with the attention we have received from Northern Lights Security and have complete confidence in their system.
R
2 years ago
very courteous, prompt, and delivered the service/products needed to match our needs. Did not try to "upsell" features we did not need..
A
2 years ago
Great Experience from initial contact to job Completion
We had a new camera system installed at our place of business. Jason, Mike and their staff are very professional and prompt. Offered lots of ideas and solutions for the proper system to install and pricing is very competitive. Will definitely use Northern Lights again for future projects. Thanks again. Allen Hussey Waste LogiX
S
2 years ago
Great Personalized Service
We had Northern Lights upgrade the security system and install cameras + an NVR. They offered a lot of options and worked within our budget. When we have had some minor issues, they are very quick to respond and correct the problem. We then had them mount a TV and remote the Satellite TV box away from the TV. Very clean installation and the entire system works great! I would highly recommend Northern Lights for security, monitoring and low voltage installations.
P
2 years ago
Exceptionally high quality service
I have worked with this company for just under a decade. They have exceeded expectations in any service or installation project that has been done/purchased. NLS has often gone out to the house when necessary, notifying our family of an alarm situation when we were not on site and dealing with the authorities. They have been proactive about informing and educating about new technology and optimizing our security system. They have installed TVs, music systems, internet services and security all with high quality workmanship. The owners deal directly with you and have always been able to address any issue within several hours. I would highly recommend without any reservation.
Response from Northern Lights Security
We have had lots of fun at your cottage, I really like the Auton lift for the TV http://www.auton.com/
C
2 years ago
Great service from local provider
I have always had a quick response to any inquiries I've placed with the help line as well as with the office. They will explain their services and the rationale behind their service decisions. I welcome their recommendations for monitoring of my home and plan to continue their service upon renewal.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Wonderful news thank you
L
2 years ago
Super Service
Best service ever Always friendly, fast and efficient. Great at trouble shooting and patient in explaining things to non-technical wives. Highly recommend them.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank you Jan