Northern Lights Security

Security Service

Fenelon Falls, ON

Closed Today Closed

fenelonfallssecurity.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
Super Service
Best service ever Always friendly, fast and efficient. Great at trouble shooting and patient in explaining things to non-technical wives. Highly recommend them.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank you Jan
D
6 years ago
Very dependable and organized and helpful.
We have been security serviced by Northern Lights for over 17 years and would not use anyone else in the Kawartha Lakes area. Thanks guys!
Response from Northern Lights Security
You are most welcome, and thank you
B
6 years ago
Jason and Mike were great to deal with . They gave me a great quote for the rough in cabling for my phone system , computers and security system . They always respond right away to any changes that I wanted to make . The service has been absolutely great .I would highly recommend them for any cabling or security installations . Bob Longley Longley Harley - Davidson
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank you Bob, I feel very proud to have NLS on your doors
C
6 years ago
Great service, always available and helpful.
We've been really pleased with our service and dealings with Northern Lights Security. There have been times when I and my guests have been a little unsure how to operate the alarm system that came with our cottage. Northern Lights has always been there with immediate advice and helpful information, whether it is a service call or on the phone. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for top shelf service and peace of mind.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank you for the kind words. when a house is sold with our system in it, and you the new owner keeps it. Is a great feeling. Thank you
F
6 years ago
Camera installation
We've been NL customers for 10 years. We just had the camera system upgraded. Mike, Jason and the crew were excellent. Always available to answer questions. Very professional. Always courteous. We highly recommend them.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Your home was tricky to wire. I feel proud of the end result. Thank you again
Y
6 years ago
You are the best. Always there when needed and always very responsive and proactive when there are issues to resolve. Highly recommended.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Hello Yani, Thank you for the kind words
A
7 years ago
Theatre Upgrade and Adjustment
Over a year ago Mike Preece of Northern Lights Security was retained to assist in the upgrade of our home theatre system. His work was excellent, timely and thorough. We have enjoyed the upgrade however this week we had issues with sound when certain DVD's were played. I called Mike and he was over that morning to walk through the set up again and, in particular, how to make the best adjustment for this particular DVD. Thank you Mike - excellent service as usual
S
7 years ago
Reliable, honest, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, responsive
We have been customers of Northern Lights Security since the beginning. Jason and Mike are always looking out for our property - as evidenced by their quick response due to us triggering the alarm by mistake. It is comforting to know that our home is always protected and secure. Additionally Mike and Jason are always interesting to talk to about the latest developments in technology. They are enthusiastic in what they do and creative in their approach to unusual situations. We strongly recommend Northern Lights Security to anyone requiring a security/entertainment system.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Wow Camille thank you for your kind words! give us a like on Facebook to see what we have been up too.
N
7 years ago
10 years and still the best
last week I had some technical issues with my cable and after calling Jason he promptly send his guys and had it fixed in few hours,they didn't have parts and went to Lindsay to get them and had it done in record time.Dealt with Northern lights for 10 years now and could not be happier with the service.They monitor alarms on 2 of our bussineses and the house as well.Great company to deal with and personal service and attention all the time.Cheeers and keep going.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank you for the kind words Ned! If you are on Facebook follow us to see your review and See how many people have seen it and liked it! We also post pics of things we have been up too.
D
7 years ago
Northern Lights Security
We have had Northern Lights Security as our provider in securing our home for almost 10 years. Our experience is that they provide a total service and not just sign you up, collect your fees and never hear from them again. Any questions we have are answered quickly. Any service modifications or upgrades are completed to meet our schedule. Another difference is that you talk to the owners and not just a front end call center. They care about their customers. I would not hesitate to recommend Northern Lights Security to be their service provider.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank you for the kind words! Find us on Facebook to follow us and see what we are up to!