Northern Lights Security

Security Service

Fenelon Falls, ON

Closed Today Closed

fenelonfallssecurity.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Northern Lights Security, a true partner!
We just recently built our new home and with that, we wanted to conceal all of the wiring for security, sound system, TV satellites. Our Contractor recommended Northern Security to us to get the job done. We had the team throughout our build to ensure that all would be executed properly and cleanly. Today our house rocks, and is totally secure. Although the internet posed the greatest problem of all, it was overcome by the commitment and desire to get the job done by the team. Would I recommend this team to another friend... you betcha I would. Thanks for a job well done !!!
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank you for the kind words Monika! Your review shows up on our web page too!
B
7 years ago
Always there for us!
We have had some "false" alarms triggering the NLS system. They have been caused by our mistakes. But, NLS always...and quickly follows up and checks it out. We feel our house is very safe and secure when our alarm is set. Reliable and quality workmanship in all electronic installations. Susan and Brian P
Response from Northern Lights Security
All right! thank you for the mention of the electronics! You can see the reviews on our web site and on our Northern lights security Facebook page, Like us there to see what we have been up too.
B
7 years ago
wouldn't be without it!
We have been protected by Northern Lights Security for over 8 years now and have had exemplary service. A couple of winters ago when our furnace failed to kick in after a power outage, staff from Northern Lights were able to access the house and avert a disaster. At the time, we were half a world away; so, it was most consoling to know that our home was secure.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank you very much Bob! Merry Christmas
R
7 years ago
Top notch company
Service is second to none. We still believe we are their only customer the way we get treated. Never have had a problem,never had a concern and any work we have had done has been top notch. Highly recommended. There is no security company better.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank you Rick for the kind words! They are displayed on our web page and on our Facebook page find us there and click "like" to follow us and see what we are up too.
J
7 years ago
Always Responsive
We have been a client of Northern Lights Security for 15 years. I have never had an experience where I felt they were not on the job and watching my back. They have always been helpful and creative when I have come up with unusual requests. I recommend them to everyone who could use there services.
Response from Northern Lights Security
I remember handing you my business card out of my 96 accent window,You and Josie were walking on your road.You had the coolest cowboy hat on!! Thank you for the kind words. Your reviews are posted on our web page as well as on our Facebook page.If your on Facebook "like us" to see what we have been up too!
R
7 years ago
Service second to none!
Great company to work with. They have installed four (4) systems for me. These guys are on time and always on budget. They have enthusiastic knowledge of there industry and have excellent customer service. We have never had any issues with their monthly monitoring. I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending Northern Lights for any security system
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thanks Rob for the kind words!! Friendly reminder.. Test low temps yearly!
M
7 years ago
Jason and Mike do a great job.They are always happy help you out and provide excellent security. We have never had an issue.
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank you very much Matt, Friendly reminder, test your low temp yearly
M
7 years ago
We've known them from the inception of Northern Lights Security - they have certainly come a long way - they provide excellent service, are very knowledgeable and passionate about their customer's needs. We are just a "little" prejudiced - Jason is our son and Mike is are 'almost' son but they certainly have created a very successful/thriving business.
Response from Northern Lights Security
I think your house was one of the first house's we installed an alarm, or was hang a TV,and a phone line. Thank you for the practice and the kind words. lol xo
D
7 years ago
Northern Lights is 100% great
We have used Northern Lights as our security company for over 16 years and have never been disappointed in their service or their prompt response to an alarm or a problem. Jason and Mike, and all their team,are great to deal with.
Response from Northern Lights Security
I must say it's been more than a pleasure working for you over the years! Thank you
P
7 years ago
Great Alarm People
We switched to Northern Lights a few years ago, when we were doing a major reno as a result of a flood. They installed new hardware and since have been our monitoring folks. They are accessible, customer-oriented and a pleasure to deal with!
Response from Northern Lights Security
Thank You Peter, Follow my NLS page on FaceBook by clicking the "like"