Northern Michigan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1241 East 8th Street

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentists and staff!
We love this place! My daughter had dental issues at a very young age (2) She’s now 5. She had to have work done and isn’t afraid to come back for cleanings and visits! I wish I could post a pic of her big smile leaving the office this last visit!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
The staff always remember logan and are sure to create a bond which I think is important considering the situation
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
This establishment will always receive 5 stars from me as they are the best and continue to provide the best care for my child
D
3 months ago
always a five star we love that place.
R
6 months ago
Wonder full experience! Very timely, fun place and the balloons were the icing on the cake.
K
6 months ago
Professional, Efficient and Comfortable Environment
I have been bringing my daughters to NMPD for the last 3 years and the staff has always been very professional and friendly. After a traumatic experience during a procedure at another office, I was worried that my youngest would never relax at the dentist again. At our first consultation at NMPD, she was treated with care and compassion. It was suggested that we wait to do any dental work until they gained her trust. They did not want to add to her anxiety. Now she looks forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Van Wingen, Dr. Madeville and Dr. Boike have always taken great care of my daughters and I love that they speak directly to them and make sure that they know everything that they are doing.
S
7 months ago
Caring and responsible Dentist
Dr. Jamie absolutely has a knack for working with kids. He eased my son’s anxiety, making sure to explain everything he was going to do before he did it, and continued to comfort him as he worked, saying “almost done” and “you are doing great!” Additional, he took the time to answer all our questions (both my son’s and mine), and he even made changes to the scheduled procedure, saving my son unnecessary dental work and discomfort, and saving me money. When we got to the car, my son was smiling and actually said “Maybe I’ll be a dentist when I grow up!” What better compliment can I give than that?! Thanks Dr. Jamie for REALLY caring. We BOTH appreciate it.
M
7 months ago
Excellence!
What an amazing and special group of professionals... We think of the staff here as our dental family! Kind, caring, and on time.. Great facility with pleanty of visual stimylous for the kids. and the kids love both doctors.. My wife and I trust these folks with our life! The doctors performed necessary surgry on our then three year old, and it went great, our daughter has a great smile now! They listen well, and always have a game plan for your childrens dental health and well being. Thank you!
K
8 months ago
makes taking kids to the dentist easy
All four of my kids are patients here. All the hygienists are consistently friendly, warm and quick (especially with little ones who are unsure!!). Never have to wait more than 5 minutes, and we are out the door promptly after cleanings. In my opinion, one of the most efficiently-run medical offices in TC. Thank you!
F
8 months ago
This practice is always so inviting and friendly!! My three year old had her first visit there today and was super nervous, but the staff calmed her right down and she had the best experience!! Thanks guys!!