Northern Michigan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1241 East 8th Street

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
It was a wonderful experience today. Alexis was welcomed and made to feel special. She takes alit of patience and everyone was so good with her. Doctor Matt even stopped to see her before he left. All the staff are fantastic!!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Great service. Front desk staff was friendly, hygienist/dental assistant was friendly. Dentist spoke directly to my child. Happy all around
S
4 months ago
Dental Assistant was Rude
Went to My daughters dental appt, and she was scared and nervous as most are at the dentist. Normaly I have great staff but not this time. Stephanie the assistant needs to have some training in compassion and to learn to stop rolling her eyes at the kids. I understand it’s frustrating when the child is upset but repeatedly sighing and making sarcastic side remarks does not help. If she doesn’t enjoy her job working with children then go somewhere else. The parents are stressed enough seeing their child upset that we don’t need a staff member who thinks it appropriate to be so rude. Will never take my daughter here again, which is too bad because the other staff seemed to at least have some compassion.
S
4 months ago
Enjoyable!
Great experience as always!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and doctors are very friendly. Shannon has incredible patience and my daughter looks forward to her visits because of Shannon.
R
5 months ago
Always wonderful care for our special needs daughter! They are fast, kind & caring, and take her feelings into account when providing care.
K
5 months ago
I have been taking my 4 kids to NMPD for 19 years to see Dr. Jamie, Dr. Matt, and now Dr. Brandon. Their amazingly awesome team is now like family to us! Punctual, professional, and efficient making dental visits easy for kids and parents alike. Best balloon animals in town, too! ;)
S
6 months ago
Wonderful staff
Even though we usually only see the dentist twice a year for our checkups and cleanings, the staff always remembers us and treats us like friends. Dr. Matt is always very patient and explains all procedures thoroughly.
J
6 months ago
Always professional.
Love bringing my daughter here. She is 13 years old and has been coming since she was 5. We travel about 1 hour and 20 minutes away, but I will not switch her to someone closer. The staff from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave are wonderful.
K
6 months ago
Very professional and High Quality Service
Dr Jamie is great with kids and always gives great. Care and attention to each child.