Northern Michigan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1241 East 8th Street

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best customer service
This is the best place for children they take care of there guests 100% my child needed a tooth pulled and they were able to get us in right away and we were in and out in about 1/2 hour 10 stars
K
6 days ago
I absolutely love NMPD
The staff and doctors are absolutely amazing!! I would highly recommend you make your appointment for your child(ren). Never once have they disappointed us. Thank you for all that you do!! :-)
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I have two children, a 2year old, and a 9 year old... they both love the place, the saff, and the doctor they see, and I feel extreamly confident with the competence of every individual in the place... They are our dentistry family, and I will never take my children anywhere elss.. They always make us feel at home, my two year old doesn't want to leave. Oh I forgot to mention the baloon twisting, and abundance of toys, play equipment, and family size treatment areas. I highly recomend this practice because they gave us more treatment options than anyone else! :)
M
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
We were in and out quickly for a filling for my son. No pain,no issues
L
3 months ago
Awesome people
Everyone is very polite and professional. They have very stressful jobs dealing with so many scared children and nervous parents but everyone is welcoming, reassuring and very compassionate.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and nice
They treat both muy kids worth respect and cater to my child's needs. My kids love going to the dentist.
K
3 months ago
Great people...
D
3 months ago
i love going to that dentist because everyone is wonderful.
my kids love the people there,there is nothing that they do not like.
D
3 months ago
Obsessed with boats
This place is great as far as staff goes, they're all very kind and patient with my child. The problem is, they put a lot of money into creating this place, mostly boat motif'd waiting area. Lots of boat magazines to read. But honestly, there is NOTHING to keep your child busy, or entertained. There's two small little bead rollercoaster tables for infants. NO TRAIN TABLE! Ive been to plenty of doctors offices and Opthalmology offices for my child, and ALL of them have a train table, or multiple train tables, and they at least have some sort of big bucket and/or play area for blocks. There is nothing of the sort here. There's two TV's which were both stopped because the Netflix movies that were playing had ended and nothing was playing. If the owner of this practice can afford a bunch of bugs on his walls, surely a boat or two judging from the boat motif and abundance of boat life magazines, than they can surely afford to make their PEDIATRIC PRACTICE more fun and engaging for their PEDIATRIC patients!!! So, in summation... Great staff... Terrible atmosphere for children with ZERO things to do or play with for the kids.
S
4 months ago
The best childrens dentist around!
Our children have been patients at NMPD for the past 5 years. The entire staff is so friendly and they always do a great job at making our visits go smoothly. Such a great place!