Northern Michigan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1241 East 8th Street

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and doctors are very friendly. Shannon has incredible patience and my daughter looks forward to her visits because of Shannon.
R
1 month ago
Always wonderful care for our special needs daughter! They are fast, kind & caring, and take her feelings into account when providing care.
K
1 month ago
I have been taking my 4 kids to NMPD for 19 years to see Dr. Jamie, Dr. Matt, and now Dr. Brandon. Their amazingly awesome team is now like family to us! Punctual, professional, and efficient making dental visits easy for kids and parents alike. Best balloon animals in town, too! ;)
S
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
Even though we usually only see the dentist twice a year for our checkups and cleanings, the staff always remembers us and treats us like friends. Dr. Matt is always very patient and explains all procedures thoroughly.
J
2 months ago
Always professional.
Love bringing my daughter here. She is 13 years old and has been coming since she was 5. We travel about 1 hour and 20 minutes away, but I will not switch her to someone closer. The staff from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave are wonderful.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and High Quality Service
Dr Jamie is great with kids and always gives great. Care and attention to each child.
D
4 months ago
Always amazing
Dr. Jamie and the staff at NMPD always do an amazing job communicating and providing care for the kids they work with. I’ve been bringing my kids here for 12 years and have never had a bad experience. Dr.Jamie and staff are patient, kind and professional and have been extremely helpful anytime we’ve had an emergency. I would highly recommend them to anyone. My kids even fight over who’s turn it is and who gets to go first when we come for cleanings.
J
6 months ago
ALWAYS GREAT!
I HAVE 2 GIRLS. MY OLDEST ALWAYS CALM AND EASY TO WORK ON BUT MY YOUNGEST WAS NOT UNTIL THE WONDERFUL STAFF AND DENTISTS WORKED THEIR MAGIC ON HER. BEFORE THEY COULDN'T EVEN HARDLY LOOK INSIDE HER MOUTH. NOW SHE WILL JUST SIT BACK AND LET THEM DO WHAT EVER NEEDS TO BE DONE. I CANN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THE STAFF!
J
6 months ago
The best!
I have four children. Every child is different and the professionals here are awesome at handling any kind of situation. My youngest is terrified of the dentist and every time they make the experience better for her. Until finally yesterday she told the hygienist that she loved coming there. I am so glad we switched dentist for the children. It has made a world of difference in their oral hygiene. I would recommend everyone take their children here.
K
7 months ago
professional and helpful
This week's dental appointments went very well. As usual, everyone in the office is very friendly and very helpful. They kids are relaxed while being treated and actually enjoy coming in for their appointments.