Northern Nevada Family Dental

Dentist

5901 LOS ALTOS PKWY

SUITE 100

SPARKS, NV 89436

Open Today By Appointment

northernnevadafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
This was my first visit (recommended by another new patient who recently moved to Sparks). I will also be moving to the Reno/Tahoe area in about 1-2 years and needed to establish a new dentist. I was very impressed and happy with my first appointment. Met Dr. Vaughn and hygienist. A great experience. It is so comforting to find a dentist and office that is so responsive and helpful. My family has been with our dentist in Washington for 31 years and it is a great relief to find a dentist that is personable, knowledgeable,and has such a well run practice. It was a pleasure to meet the staff and I look forward to my dental future with Dr. Vaughn's practice.
P
3 days ago
I was seen for a procedure which could have been very uncomfortable since it was in an awkward location. It was much quicker and easier than I had anticipated and I have experienced no unpleasant aftereffects. Thank you.
J
5 days ago
Cleaning appt
Once again Jen and all the staff are great!
S
1 week ago
First class experience
Today my elderly mother had her first appointment. Upon arrival, the staff was kind and patient. The dental assistant was professional and articulated everything regarding the process. The dentist is very thorough and takes time to answer questions. He encourages good oral hygiene without judgement. He is a superb dentist.
J
1 week ago
As always, staff very professional
D
1 week ago
Excellent dentist, nice reception and assistant
Best dentist I've ever had! Did not feel a thing and I'm the worst for pain. Dr. Van Horn is fabulous!!!
M
1 week ago
Always friendly and on time.
T
1 week ago
First Visit
What a great decision I made going to this practice. I had to change dentists after 30+ years and am so thankful I chose Dr Vaughn. His office staff is very friendly and welcoming. He is very thorough and informative.
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning Visit
In and out in no time, and pain free- my kind of visit! Thanks!
M
2 weeks ago
Every time I come for any type of appointment whether it be a regular cleaning, X-rays, fillings, I always have a great experience. Hanna and Tonya at the front desk are always so welcoming and personable. Kylie, mine and my husbands’s dental hygienist, is thorough, professional, and so friendly. I always enjoy talking to her! Lastly, Dr. VanHorn is very knowledgeable and I trust his professional opinion. Love this office and their staff.