Northern Nevada Family Dental

Dentist

5901 LOS ALTOS PKWY

SUITE 100

SPARKS, NV 89436

Open Today By Appointment

northernnevadafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly and professional!
I always receive great care at NNFD! The staff are great and the dentists have never disappointed!
H
3 days ago
Just great
She worked around my temp. bridge just fine and I was in and out of there in record time. Thank you.
M
3 days ago
High quality, service On time Friendly
C
3 days ago
First-timer & very pleased
Competent, timely. Friendly attitude from the front desk, the hygienists and the DDS. Up to date technologies. The dentist focused more on prevention than costly procedures. Definitely trustworthy. Going to a new dentist is like going to a new auto-shop...you have to be able to trust that they aren’t just in it for the money, because there’s really no way to know if their diagnoses are valid w/out a costly second opinion. I didn’t have a single moment of concern. Highly recommend.
Response from Northern Nevada Family Dental
Thank you so much!! We enjoyed meeting both of you.
J
4 days ago
PROFFESIONAL, CLEAN AND EFFICIENT WITH MY TIME
DR VAUGHN AND STAFF ARE TOP NOTCH, NOT ONLY ARE THEY EXCELLENT AT WHAT THEY DO, KEEPING MY SMILE HEALTHY, BUT THEY ARE CONSCIOUS OF MY TIME, WHICH IS RARE IN A DR OFFICE. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED THIS DENTIST OFFICE
Response from Northern Nevada Family Dental
Thank you Jason. We appreciate your response.
K
4 days ago
Safe, pleasant and efficient.
These are scary times but I felt very safe with the precautions Northern Nevada Family Dental have put in place. As usual, the service was friendly and efficient.
Response from Northern Nevada Family Dental
Thank you Kelly. We appreciate it!
M
4 days ago
High quality of service and friendly people
I don't feel comfortable going to the dentist, my greatest fear actually! Since coming to this office, that fear has been diminishing because of their concern for my comfort and gentleness of treatment. Thank you !!!
Response from Northern Nevada Family Dental
Thank you! We are so grateful for our patients.
R
5 days ago
Great service and professionalism
We have been using them for years and they have always been professional and courteous.
Response from Northern Nevada Family Dental
Thank you!
J
5 days ago
Best Dental Office
We had such a great experience for my 5 year old. Very professional and honest and we are so happy to have found Dr VanHorn who does and amazing job and all the staff at Northern NV Family Dental! They are the BEST!!
Response from Northern Nevada Family Dental
Thank you so much!
K
1 week ago
They don't care about their patients
Northern NV Family Dental's scheduling staff is incompetent. More than once, I have booked a cleaning three months out, then two days before, they called to ask me to change the time to one hour later and I accommodate, then the day before they call to say they can't do you at the new time and can't get me in for ANOTHER three months, because Tiffiny admitted they screwed up and forgot their own hygienists' schedules! She admitted they lost hygienists and it is painfully obvious they only care about their own office problems instead of customer service to their patients. When I called to register a complaint, a day later I got a certified letter saying they no longer can provide dental services. I definitely would not recommend a business that treats their customers so poorly!
Response from Northern Nevada Family Dental
We at NNFD truly understand that each and every one of our patients have very busy schedules. We do strive to accommodate to the best of our ability. Yes, we are human and mistakes do happen. On the other hand, we will not tolerate anyone that cannot conduct themselves in a courteous manner to our team members on the phone.