Northern Nevada Family Dental

Dentist

5901 LOS ALTOS PKWY

SUITE 100

SPARKS, NV 89436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernnevadafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
The staff at Northern Nevada Family dental are always so nice and professional. It's always a great experience!
N
6 days ago
Good, quick and professional service.
Went for a filling. Arrived on schedule and after a little wait was escorted to the surgery room. Received apologies for having to wait (would have liked a update from the receptionist). However once in the chair the process was very efficient. I was constantly carefully communicated with, which was very reassuring. The end result was a very nice job!
R
1 week ago
Welcoming first visit!
Very welcoming staff. From the time you walk in the door until you leave, everyone was very polite and professional. Always asking if I had any other questions and if I was okay with what they were doing at the time. They let me know what they were finding during this first exam and how they tracked things over time. Looks like I made a great choice for a new dentist.
K
1 week ago
I would recommend this practice to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and personable
Provide great dental care and the staff anf very personable
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Kaylee, my hygienist, is technically excellent, very personable and gentle in her cleaning. Cleanings can be painful, but Kaylee makes them painless. The dentists are professional and kind as well. I feel respected as a patient and feel my opinion and choice is valued. I especially appreciate that unnecessary services are not pushed. I tried once to change to a dentist closer to home and quickly realized I had left the best dental practice in Reno and returned. I highly recommend Northern Nevada Family Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
The Best Overall Dental Practice
I moved from the Bay Area and my dentist of 15 years. I was really nervous about finding a new dentist, but a friend recommended Dr Vaughn when I had a dental emergency. They got me in right away and have been wonderful ever since! Great service, comprehensive care by skilled professionals at every step. The front office is totally professional and will walk you through billing, insurance and everything else. I am so fortunate to have found this office!
J
2 weeks ago
New Hygenist Lisa
Lisa is a new hygenist at Dr. Vaughn’s office. She was very friendly and treated my mouth with TLC. Thanks Lisa. and thanks Dr. Vaughn, it’s always great to see you.
S
2 weeks ago
Heidi did a very good job making my clean, and offered a few excellent tips that I will adopt.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I felt that all the staff members were helpful, polite and knowledgeable. I was able to make several appointments that very morning. I thought Dr Vaughn was very thorough and provided me with good long/short term plans.