Northern Oral Surgery Implant Center-Duluth

Dentist

Dulith, MN 55811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernoralsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
I would have given my visit a 5 star if I did not have to call back and clarify insurance coverage. This resulted in a change in appt, and should not have happened.
T
1 month ago
Great place nice staff very knowable staff
T
1 month ago
Great place nice staff very knowable staff
C
1 month ago
Nice place
The place is really nice everyone there is so kind and understanding and the surgeon that I see is great.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
All of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Espe was extremely helpful. He explained exactly what work I needed done and what my options were.
J
2 months ago
Well staffed
Well staffed with friendly, competent, organized people.
W
2 months ago
A great experience
We attended a consultation today; the facility was easy to find, it was clean and welcoming. The staff was so friendly and took us in with little wait despite the full waiting room. They were so nice and when Dr. Mayer came in, it didn't feel like we were being rushed. He explained the entire procedure and problem solved an issue that arose due to my own forgetfulness. It was a great experience and I recommend Northern Oral Maxillofacial Surgeons to anyone in need of these services.
R
3 months ago
Timely appointmenr
Arrived early, had a brief wait, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Best part- the cancellation list! Instead of tooth removal on July 19th, accepting a cancellation appointment for Tuesday, June 26th
L
3 months ago
Awesome Consult!
My daughter (13) had a consult today as she has a stubborn tooth that has never come in. Dr Puffer and his staff were all very professional, positive and experienced. They were very welcoming and thorough. I was extra impressed that Dr Puffer picked up on my daughter’s anxiety over the procedure and took extra time to show her what all would happen on surgery day. I feel 100% confident that my daughter will receive the best care and I had no hesitation about scheduling her surgery appointment (expose and bond tooth #10). Thank you Dr Puffer!
V
3 months ago
The Best
Everyone at the office was so helpful. Dr Puffer is wonderful. I needed to get a wisdom tooth pulled as it was abscesed. My son’s wedding is coming up so needed to get it done ASAP. They bent over backwards to find an opening to have the tooth removed. They found a next day appointment. I really appreciated the professionalism of the office.