Northern Oral Surgery Implant Center-Duluth

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernoralsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Been coming here for years. Professional and courteous staff. Highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Glad to respond--
With the exception of initial difficulty getting a timely appointment for a mouth biopsy, I was very impressed by and grateful for the courteous, reassuring professionals--including phone schedulers, receptionists, Dr. Mayer, and Dr. Mayer's medical assistants. Good work and worthy of a top recommendation. Thank you all.
P
2 weeks ago
Front desk staff are very professional and patient with customers
Front desk staff are great and patient with what seems like daily questions. The RN's and Doctor's are very professional and take time to answer all your questions and concerns.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The only constructive criticism I have it that I waited in the waiting room and again the examine room (waiting for the doctor to come in) too long. For someone who has gotten more stressed about dental work, it would be good for me to get in and out pretty quickly. The cost for my implant(s) is so expensive. To think I still to pay my dentist for the crown after the implant heals makes me want to cry.
L
3 weeks ago
Everything went well!
C
1 month ago
Professional awesome care! Thank you so much making me feel very comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Would highly recommend Northern Oral
I had surgery on my upper jaw last year and the procedure was professional, very competent and personable. No post surgery issues and I never had to use the prescribed pain pills. Everyone there displayed a caring but efficient attitude.
S
1 month ago
The receptionist went out of her way to accommodate me. Professional, compassionate staff.
My dentist's office made my appointment which happened to be a day Dr. Espee was not in the office. I was scheduled to see another Dr, or reschedule. I preferred Dr. Espee as he worked on my teeth in the past and I was comfortable with him. I agreed to see the other Dr. Since I was already at the office. As I filled out paperwork, I was softly called to the reception desk. I was told I could see Dr. Espee the following day. I know I was squeezed into his schedule. I was relieved to be able to see a familiar Doctor. This would not have occurred had it not been for the receptionist who took that extra step to inquire if I could be squeezed into Dr. Espee's schedule. Every person who works in the office is friendly, smiling and professional. I have and will continue to verbally inform others of my positive experience.
B
1 month ago
From the front to the back, staff friendly. Clean reception area.
Treatment explanations were clear and concise. The only change I would suggest would be to have a staff member notify the patient in the waiting room if the doctor is more than 15 minutes behind.
R
2 months ago
I am impressed with the courtesy, promptness, knowledge and performance by all staff member. Priced economically, I was in and out in a half hour.