Northern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

Dulith, MN 55811

Open Today By Appointment

northernoralsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased, my treatment was painless quick and everything went very well. I was a little apprehensive about this prior to treatment but am not anymore. This was avery pleasing treatment. No discomfort or pain at all.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Puffer and staff were great
Quickly put me at ease and determined that a possibly serious concern I had was unfounded. And then Dr. Puffer graciously took a few minutes and listened as I told him how I had survived prostate cancer a year ago, and how I am now on a mission to get all guys I meet to start having yearly screenings for this deadly disease, which, if detected early enough by very simple yearly PSA and DRE screenings, can be survived in almost all cases. I can tell he is a very caring doctor. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly and informative.
Just a pre-op but was very satisfied with how we were treated.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
I had a sinus lift to prepare for an implant. The staff was very professional , explained the procedure understandable detail and were very friendly.
B
1 month ago
Explained things very well, laid out a very reasonable plan
C
1 month ago
Immediate attention and arrangement for same day appointment.
After placing a call to Northern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, I was able to be seen on the same day. I was reassured that the lesion on my tongue could be cared for promptly. With expert supportive technique the lesion was removed and is being sent to an outstanding Minnesota pathology department for the accurate diagnosis. I left the clinic feeling fully comfortable both physically and emotionally. From my regular clinic I was put on an unacceptable two month wait list! I have learned that we need to be our own health advocates. Local quality care is available in our city when we look for it.
E
1 month ago
I was very impressed with just about everything except the wait time. I had to wait about 40 mn. (I was told it would be shortly, not sure what I long wait would be) before I saw Dr.Espe. Dr. Espe was very professional and knowledgeable, certainly the most impressive part of your business.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and truthful, I like that they talk to you in layman’s terms.
B
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
I was in for a consult with Dr.Peter Moyer. He listened to what I needed. He reviewed all of the issues and provided a compassionate response. His nurse also was very good at listening to what my concerns were. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful and professional
Much better then expected experience for a not so fun event for a teenager! Staff was awesome, put us at ease and answered all our questions.