Northern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

Dulith, MN 55811

Open Today By Appointment

northernoralsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Friendly professional staff.
I had an extraction performed by a highly professional doctor and staff. My wait time was minimal. I was an emergency patient since I was traveling. My experience could not have been more satisfactory. I would definitely recommend Northern Oral and Maxillofacial.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff was professional and friendly and answered any questions I had.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional employees throughout the whole process
The nurses and oral surgeon where very knowledgeable about every step of the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any surgical needs. Thank you all for your help today!
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Very efficient service. I was in and out in no time.
I am fairly old to have the procedure done that I had done. So, I had lots of different things to think about that I had heard from people I have known regarding this procedure. The staff put my mind at ease. It has now been roughly 24 hours from my procedure, and it has been going pretty well so far. We will see what the next few days bring. I have been following the rules they gave me to a T. So, I am optimistic.
P
1 month ago
This was a wonderful experience. The staff were compassionate and respectful. The doctor was very responsive and came in before and after the procedure to assure that I was ok. There was a billing glitch and the ladies were very nice about it and gave me time to work it out. This clinic took me in and checked out my dental coverage when 3 other offices simply told me I wasn't covered. I would recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery. They were amazing.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very efficient and friendly.
My experience was top notch, efficient and the staff was very friendly. They kept asking me if I had any further questions, which put me at ease.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
An extraction on an upper tooth (#14 actually) by Dr Puffer on June 24. He is a personable and friendly. His professional manner puts you immediately at ease. I had just novacaine and some nitrous oxide, which was really not necessary. Just closed my eyes as the procedure progressed and in a few seconds it was completed. I also appreciated Dr Puffer telling each step. His staff was also great. They were thorough explaining the personal care for the immediate and following days. Totally painless with a very quick recovery! Thank you! I'll be back to see if I'm a candidate for an implant.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and staff was great/friendly.
The staff was quick to get answers to our questions. The whole procedure took less than an hour.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone was very nice and professional and Dr Espi seems great! Really made me comfortable and was sure to ease any nervousness. However, I arrived at 3:15 for my 3:20 appointment and didn't get called back until about 4:00. Otherwise, will recommend!