Northern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

Dulith, MN 55811

Open Today By Appointment

northernoralsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Well staffed
Well staffed with friendly, competent, organized people.
W
2 weeks ago
A great experience
We attended a consultation today; the facility was easy to find, it was clean and welcoming. The staff was so friendly and took us in with little wait despite the full waiting room. They were so nice and when Dr. Mayer came in, it didn't feel like we were being rushed. He explained the entire procedure and problem solved an issue that arose due to my own forgetfulness. It was a great experience and I recommend Northern Oral Maxillofacial Surgeons to anyone in need of these services.
R
4 weeks ago
Timely appointmenr
Arrived early, had a brief wait, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Best part- the cancellation list! Instead of tooth removal on July 19th, accepting a cancellation appointment for Tuesday, June 26th
L
1 month ago
Awesome Consult!
My daughter (13) had a consult today as she has a stubborn tooth that has never come in. Dr Puffer and his staff were all very professional, positive and experienced. They were very welcoming and thorough. I was extra impressed that Dr Puffer picked up on my daughter’s anxiety over the procedure and took extra time to show her what all would happen on surgery day. I feel 100% confident that my daughter will receive the best care and I had no hesitation about scheduling her surgery appointment (expose and bond tooth #10). Thank you Dr Puffer!
V
1 month ago
The Best
Everyone at the office was so helpful. Dr Puffer is wonderful. I needed to get a wisdom tooth pulled as it was abscesed. My son’s wedding is coming up so needed to get it done ASAP. They bent over backwards to find an opening to have the tooth removed. They found a next day appointment. I really appreciated the professionalism of the office.
M
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth consult
Personalable and quick. Left with confidence!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
I left my consultation with confidence 🙂
R
2 months ago
Understood the problem right away
They were able to see me quickly, and they quickly diagnosed the problem and the solution. It will be a little while before all phases are complete and the problem is fixed and healed, but I'm on the way. Very friendly staff throughout!
A
2 months ago
Very efficient, professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Great visit and consult. Our family has been here before and will always come back.