Northern Oral Surgery Implant Center-Duluth

Dentist

Dulith, MN 55811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernoralsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
5-Star Care!
I was referred to Dr. Epse for a consult on very serious issue. From getting me in immediately, to the very professional and kind repection up front to meeting with the doctor and nursing staff, was very impressive! Did I mention that I'm a LPN who has worked in Oral Surgery, so my scrutiny is from that prespective.
S
1 month ago
Yes
Very friendly staff and Dr Mayer was very good at explaining my options.
R
2 months ago
Extremely professional and knowledgeable!
I really enjoy all the staff and Dr Puffy. They are are a great team.
D
3 months ago
I would have given my visit a 5 star if I did not have to call back and clarify insurance coverage. This resulted in a change in appt, and should not have happened.
T
3 months ago
Great place nice staff very knowable staff
T
3 months ago
Great place nice staff very knowable staff
C
3 months ago
Nice place
The place is really nice everyone there is so kind and understanding and the surgeon that I see is great.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
All of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Espe was extremely helpful. He explained exactly what work I needed done and what my options were.
J
4 months ago
Well staffed
Well staffed with friendly, competent, organized people.
W
4 months ago
A great experience
We attended a consultation today; the facility was easy to find, it was clean and welcoming. The staff was so friendly and took us in with little wait despite the full waiting room. They were so nice and when Dr. Mayer came in, it didn't feel like we were being rushed. He explained the entire procedure and problem solved an issue that arose due to my own forgetfulness. It was a great experience and I recommend Northern Oral Maxillofacial Surgeons to anyone in need of these services.