Northern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

Dulith, MN 55811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernoralsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great visit and consult. Our family has been here before and will always come back.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and no pressure
After visiting Northern Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, I feel very comfortable recommending their services to others. Dr. Puffer explains procedure options very clearly and is very honest about your treatment options. During my first visit, a tooth extraction, the procedure was done very quickly with minimal discomfort afterwards.
D
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Very good experience of efficient professional healthcare. It's nice to have that feeling of trust. I'm a healthcare professional myself, and my gut feelings never made me feel like I needed to be concerned or worried. I would use their services again.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Mayer and his staff are great. He spent a lot of time with us explaining everything he planned to do. I left there feeling much better than when I walked in the door.
D
1 month ago
Great job, I was concerned that They would be running late. Got in and out in time with excellent service.
P
1 month ago
Compassionate care
I was very impressed by the phone call I received the day after my procedure. They were checking in with me to see how I was doing, and if I had any questions or concerns. Very friendly and compassionate staff!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, kept me informed .
Very happy with nurses, front desk staff, surgeon kept me informed every step as we went thru appt and provided additional info i requested.
S
2 months ago
. My apt was for TMJ and to decide on treatments. Staff was Very Friendly and all my questions were answered. Dr Mayer was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I am going ahead with surgery and have every confidence in him and the procedure. I would Highly recommend to anyone to use your services. Fantastic experiance, Thank you Sue Leszcynski
W
2 months ago
Dr. Puff was Great. Your staff and procedures are excellent.
M
2 months ago
Great Oral Surgeons
Dr. Espe was excellent and caring. The staff was very professional, courteous, friendly, caring. Everything was very timely and the follow-up was very nice. I would highly recommend!