Northern Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2115 M 119

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Been taking care of my teeth for years and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else, in fact I moved back to Sandusky ohio and I have stayed with Northern Periodontics because I have my teeth to this day because of this dentist, they are that good that I travel 400 miles to see them.
D
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, thorough service.
Appointment times were clear and communicated in a timely manner. . Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Doctor was thorough, professional and very comfortable to discuss treatments, conditions, and options with. He didn't make me feel like he was rushing on to the next patient, he took all the time necessary with me. Facility is in a great setting, very modern, and comfortable. Because it is located back off the highway, for my first visit it was a little confusing to locate, even with complete directions. I expected it to be "on the highway, in plain sight". Won't be a problem for next visit.
D
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I felt very comfortable during my appointment.
N
6 days ago
Very professional and took the time for a thorough appointment. Appreciated their concern, extensive exam and consultation time.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional quality service
Service was and has been exceptional as always. My appointment was prompt and on time. The hygeniest was very helpful and clearly explained what I needed to do to further my dental care. Xray Technician was very clear on what was going to be done and how long it was expected to take. Reception staff has and always is very courteous and helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
H
2 weeks ago
An extremely efficient and friendly organization
It is always a pleasure to do business with this organization. The dental hygienists are great, and Vaughn McGraw is a consummate professional as well as a really good guy.
N
2 weeks ago
As a brand new patient, I did not know what to expect having come from substantially bigger practices. First, the setting is wonderful. To look out the windows at the woods is very calming and pleasant. Second, my conversation with Dr. Doctor was pleasant and friendly as I explained how and why I was there. His examination of my extensive dental work was thorough. Our discussion of the results helpful. My cleaning was excellent. As someone who was not looking forward to a new dental professional, I was favorably impressed and reassured. Nodine Miller
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Checkup
Dr. McGraw answered my questions, which assured me that I will have my natural teeth for some time. I am very happy with the cleaning by Lacy (sp).
G
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Thank you for taking care of my Teeth. Lacy was great . Dr McGraw is top notch in my book.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional AND friendly! The quality of treatment is exceptional.