Northern Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2115 M 119

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
24 hours ago
Very Friendly & Professional.
Front desk knew my name without having to be told. Dr. Edwards and his tech were efficiant and comforting in their work.
D
1 day ago
To sore at this time.
S
1 day ago
Always a pleasurable visit.
I always feel like I'm one with nature.
K
3 days ago
Excellent experience!
This is my third visit at this office, and it was a great experience from start to finish. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Doctor is very kind, patient, and thorough.
J
3 days ago
I would not call the visit pleasant. I hate dentists. But the office was professional and very nice to me.
C
7 days ago
Very happy with my periodontics choice! Looks like Dr. McGraw's skill will be saving me from surgery and I can really tell that my bite was adjusted. Teeth and jaw doesn't hurt like it has for so long. Very good service from all staff.
D
3 weeks ago
I was met an waited on immediately,very courteous an polite,Dr.Edwards an staff,explained an answered all my questions,went over all procedures.Also covered what to expect after.I left confident with working with you.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality and efficient service
Appointment was on time and cleaning was done in a very efficient manner. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Highly regard!
Dr. Doctor is amazing. He is so thorough, and explains in detail. If I need to have periodontal work done, I’m glad to have Dr. Doctor do it. Too many email, text reminders for appointment. Seems the reception office could be set up differently, so that the waiting patients wouldn’t overhear the medical conversations between the office person and clients on the phone. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
High quality service great professionals and great result