Northern Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2115 M 119

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today By Appointment

nperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional and thorough
The staff and Doctors were friendly and Dr. Doctor explained everything in detail of what was needed to preserve my gum tissue. I felt informed and confident in his ability to do the procedure when I’m ready.
V
2 weeks ago
Scheduled on time by friendly folks. Service was smooth and excellent. Personable assistant and professional as well as friendly professional. Will recommend to friends. Thanks for your help.
V
2 weeks ago
Scheduled on time by friendly folks. Service was smooth and excellent. Personable assistant and professional as well as friendly professional. Will recommend to friends. Thanks for your help.
A
2 weeks ago
Semi-annual cleaning
As usual my experience was exceptional, Lacy has a gentle touch and provides excellent care and communications. The added touch of coffee and bagels was a complete surprise.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Thank you Dr.. Doctor and staff for the excellent service, you and your staff have treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy, you are kind, compassionate and respectfull. The oral hygienist was very gentle considering the task she was doing, never once lecturing me about my poor oral hygiene, due to my laziness. I appreciate everything you have done for me, Thank you again.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, competent professional staff.
J
1 month ago
The best dental experience I have ever had, good work, pain free, caring, and friendly!
G
1 month ago
Attentive, competent peridontal care
All periodontal services I received were very well explained. I learned a great deal from Dr. Doctor about proper periodontal care, and it has made a real difference in my dental health. All staff members have made me feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend Northern Periodontics.
D
1 month ago
Excellent first visit. The receptionist at the front desk extended a pleasant welcome when I arrived. After a brief wait, Katie took me back to the procedure room for her part of my exam. Then I met Dr. Doctor for the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Thank you all.
M
2 months ago
You couldn't ask for a more friendly professional staff! Everyone there is great and you treat me so so well. Plus you are feeding the squirrels again which I like. Gives us something to look at in addition to the woods. Hope there will never be concrete or buildings where the trees are now-I think you told me NO