Northern Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2115 M 119

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Your practice is very upbeat. I drive from the Soo and I never have a long wait. Your staff is exemplary and I enjoy my experiences there as much as anyone can enjoy a visit to the dentist!
J
3 days ago
Great
All great people, people-all of them. Professional courteous, considerate, professional
J
1 week ago
A comprehensive, professional approach to my dental needs, with a friendly and caring demeanor. They listen well to concerns, and offer practical solutions.
K
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and polite people who explained things
I went for a consult on an implant, having no experience with them at all. They were very nice, did a very comprehensive exam, showed me what they found and explained the process to me clearly. They answered all of my questions. Exactly what I was hoping for in exploring this dental option. Nice clean offices in a great setting in the woods.
W
3 weeks ago
IMPLANT
I HAVE BEEN WITH DR. DOCTOR FOR MANY YEARS AND THE CARE IS OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY WITH COMPASSION
R
1 month ago
Really Thorough
This was my 1st of what will be several visits to address some serious dental issues. The Dr. seemed to be superb and he explained things completely and in layman's terms so I could understand it. He was honest and told me my issues would need to be addressed over a year or so time and that it would be pricey but he did not try to sweep all that under the rug. The attending staff was polite and professional and made me feel at home. It was quite a drive but I think it will be well worth it. I'll file further reviews as the process unfolds but I have very high hopes and a high degree of confidence in Dr. McGraw
L
1 month ago
Implant
Everything went very well. I worried needlessly regarding the procedure and the pain that would go with it. Pain was so minimal I couldn't believe it!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Experience!
Dr. McGraw was very helpful in understanding my situation and has developed a great plan for the future health of my teeth.
P
1 month ago
Excellent experience; ongoing care to avoid future problems.
J
1 month ago
I recommend Dr. McGraw to everyone.
Dr. McGraw has an excellent reputation in our area. My dentist recommended him for the services I needed. He explains procedures and gives you all kinds of opportunity to understand and ask questions. I had confidence in him and appreciated his professionalism, compassion, and sense of humor. I was prepared for the procedure and knew the recovery, what to expect and a telephone number to reach him for concerns. He called me himself to see how I was doing. He is excellent. I would be remiss in not mentioning his assistants and office staff. They are efficient, friendly, and caring people who greet you on time and are ready to do their job. Offices are clean and so pleasant, floor to ceiling windows overlooking gorgeous area. From start to finish, excellent experience.