Northern Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2115 M 119

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
AMAZING!!!
Everyone I come in contact at this office is amazing! Teeth Cleaning with Sue: one of the best experiences ever😊. Dr. Doctor, always friendly and confident in the needed treatment(s), explains procedure so as to keep me calm, comfortable, and not hesitant to return. Reception/scheduling: very welcoming and accommodating. I do not get anxious when I need to visit this office for a procedure😊 Thank You!!
J
6 days ago
Excellent care & excellent staff.
I have been going to this practice since 1994 I hold Dr Doctor & all the staff in the highest regards. They are the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff are friendly and competent. They give details on concerns they have and very willing to answer any questions I might have. Flexible when I have to reschedule appointments which is greatly appreciated. Lacey was the best Hygienist I have had to work on my teeth. Pleasurable experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Great care!
Staff is highly competent, taking care to be gentle as well as effective. High marks for the office staff, too!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
I left with much confidence in my doctor. He explained everything and put me at ease. He helped relieve any stress I had concerning my teeth. I have trust in his recommendations.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Very Professional and great atmosphere! Dr. Edwards and staff did a through examination and took time to explain everything.
K
2 weeks ago
Great professional Service
I have been going to Northern Periodonics and Implant Denistry for several years.I had the plant surgery and now I do the follow up . The service is always professional from time entering building and appointment and then checking out! Dr. Michael Doctor is the best and all the hygienist are tops in their field
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice, friendly office
Everything was right on time, friendly and professional. I appreciate Dr McGraw’s experience and have confidence that I will be keeping my teeth as I age. Lacey has been so nice, knowledgeable and thorough.Thank you for having such a friendly, great staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice, friendly office
Everything was right on time, friendly and professional. I appreciate Dr McGraw’s experience and have confidence that I will be keeping my teeth as I age. Lacey has been so nice, knowledgeable and thorough.Thank you for having such a friendly, great staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice, friendly office
Everything was right on time, friendly and professional. I appreciate Dr McGraw’s experience and have confidence that I will be keeping my teeth as I age. Lacey has been so nice, knowledgeable and thorough.Thank you for having such a friendly, great staff!