Northern Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2115 M 119

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Highly Satisfied
I had dental implant surgery on my two front teeth, and the process couldn't have been easier and pain free. I was always told what to expect so there were no surprises. Thank you Dr. McGraw and staff.
C
1 week ago
I was recommended by a friend on Drummond Island to go to Dr. Doctor. This past visit was my third and I have no regrets. I have been going to an excellent Parodontist in the city of Chicago for the past 25+ years. Since my husband and I are selling our condo there and will not be retuning, I am very pleased to have Dr, Doctor as my Parodontist along with his very professional staff.
C
1 week ago
I was recommended by a friend on Drummond Island to go to Dr. Doctor. This past visit was my third and I have no regrets. I have been going to an excellent Parodontist in the city of Chicago for the past 25+ years. Since my husband and I are selling our condo there and will not be retuning, I am very pleased to have Dr, Doctor as my Parodontist along with his very professional staff.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. Lacy always does a great job cleaning my teeth and makes you feel relaxed. Dr. Doctor is very caring and dedicated to his patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant staff and most informative appt.
I was referred to the office by a local dentist because I need to have periodontal work. I am a "Nervous Nelly" in a dentist's office. The appointment was to explore treatment possibilities from simple extraction to implant work. The implant procedure procedure was thoroughly explained by the dentist and the finances were explained by the staff. I will probably have the implant preparation done soon. I do trust this office but am still anxious about such an extensive procedure.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome group!
Other than the cost, the people and their services are terrific. Had some “scaling” done on my lower jaw. Completely painless. It’s a little early to say whether the pain comes back, but I received some pain management medication and I don’t anticipate any problems. I’m retired and have no dental insurance so the cost is rough but we manage.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Has the best interest of patients in mind.
Very professional and easy to talk to about medical conditions.
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my first cleaning at your practice with Jennifer. Requested Jennifer for my next cleaning in 3 months. Dr. Doctor was very pleasant as usual. I feel my experience with both Dr. Doctor and Jennifer was very satisfactory. Both are very gentle, very thorough. Linda at front desk is ALWAYS very pleasant as well.
T
3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the courteous and professional treatment while at my appointment. Unfortunately, though I was ready with the payment of an estimate for work being done, it ended up after being seen estimating over twice of the original estimate. So not only can I not afford the over $13K for repair but we took out a loan for half of that unnecessarily. While I am happy with how I was treated, I’m very devastated that I can’t get my teeth fixed after all. All hopes are gone for that.
D
4 weeks ago
Completely Satisfied-As Always
I was very happy Dr. Doctor could work me into his busy schedule on such short notice. I know that was not easy for him to do. While I am unhappy that my painful, infected gum will require exploratory surgery on Monday, I am happy that we have a plan in place for coming up with a diagnosis and solution to the problem. As always the assistants, receptionist and of course, Dr. Doctor, were all very friendly and supportive of my dental needs. Thank you for the superb care. Diane Platek