Northern Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2115 M 119

Petoskey, MI 49770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent Care
I have received excellent care from Dr. McGraw and his staff for the last 3 1/2 years. They take the time to listen to your concerns and advise you on the best course of action. They have been checking my bone graft and implant and adjusting as necessary annually. Dr. McGraw is fantastic!
H
3 days ago
Excellent service and care
Incredibly well run friendly office coupled with compassion and excellent technical care. They provide detailed explanations of processes and procedures and are also respectful of your time. This has been the case for every visit over a number of years.
T
1 week ago
Compassionate care, patient focus
Staff are sensitive to patient needs and provide excellent care. Great communication. I'm extremely pleased with the level of professional care I've received and would absolutely trust them with other dental work in the future.
T
1 week ago
You are great people. I'm grateful to be in your hands,
I
1 week ago
Professional, kind and very thorough. Explained procedure and answered all my questions.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The above is the standard they use
D
2 weeks ago
Appreciative
Nobody likes going to the dentist, right? Well, no, no always right! In the case of Northern Periodontics, I have been visiting once a year for over 10 years now and the experience has been positive on so many fronts: the personnel are friendly and project a genuinely caring attitude. They have proven to be of great benefit to my dental health. Let me take this opportunity to express my personal appreciation to Dr. Michael Doctor and all of his staff.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional
For an experience I wasn’t really looking forward to, everyone in the office was very kind and professional. It made my procedure much easier.
K
2 weeks ago
Terrific people !!!
Everything was just wonderful. Lacy is so very nice and professional. Although Dr. Doctor wasn’t there, I met Dr. Vaughn and he was a really nice guy. I’ve always been treated well.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone was kind and very professional and asked if they could make me more comfortable.