Northern Plains Dental, PC

Dentist

1323 2nd Avenue North

Grand Forks, ND 58203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sbswansondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient
I hate the dentist.... And I look forward to coming back in 6 months :)
L
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere!
Love coming to see Reanne and all the girls! Dr.Swanson does such a nice job always!
V
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Love the staff, quality service and technology. Feel very comfortable when at appointment.
K
2 months ago
Nice staff
I feel so comfortable here,&Dr.seanson is the best, he seems to really care about his patient's &he fun to joke around with,making the visit relaxing.
S
2 months ago
Great service great staff
A
3 months ago
Love
I have always gone to Dr Swanson. The staff remembers you even after 6 months they remember what you talked about at your last appt, which makes the experience very personal and you know you are not just another patient or there money they care about you.
T
3 months ago
Love Dr.Swanson and his staff. Highly recommend this facility. Always so friendly and professional. Very accommodating and has been flexible for my schedule. They have gotten me in at the last minute for a crown; making me a very happy person. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Love Dr.Swanson and his staff. Highly recommend this facility. Always so friendly and professional. Very accommodating and has been flexible for my schedule. They have gotten me in at the last minute for a crown; making me a very happy person. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and pleasant surroundings.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Steve rocks!
Dr. Steve’s lovely wife and receptionist was able to get me in a little while after I requested some service for a non-emergency problem I was experiencing. My family has been going to Dr. Steve for more years than I care to admit. Always a very comfortable and fun(yes, fun at the dentist! Who’d a thunk!) experience.