Northern Plains Dental, PC

Dentist

1323 2nd Avenue North

Grand Forks, ND 58203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sbswansondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Love
I have always gone to Dr Swanson. The staff remembers you even after 6 months they remember what you talked about at your last appt, which makes the experience very personal and you know you are not just another patient or there money they care about you.
T
1 month ago
Love Dr.Swanson and his staff. Highly recommend this facility. Always so friendly and professional. Very accommodating and has been flexible for my schedule. They have gotten me in at the last minute for a crown; making me a very happy person. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Love Dr.Swanson and his staff. Highly recommend this facility. Always so friendly and professional. Very accommodating and has been flexible for my schedule. They have gotten me in at the last minute for a crown; making me a very happy person. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and pleasant surroundings.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Steve rocks!
Dr. Steve’s lovely wife and receptionist was able to get me in a little while after I requested some service for a non-emergency problem I was experiencing. My family has been going to Dr. Steve for more years than I care to admit. Always a very comfortable and fun(yes, fun at the dentist! Who’d a thunk!) experience.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care!!
I have been a patient for many years and my care had been excellent. The staff is professional, yet always warm and friendly. Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I have been coming to Northern Plains Dental for over 10 years and would recommend no where else. The staff are exceptionally friendly and provide quality service.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Wonderful staff with lots of experience. Dr. Swanson is always professional and thorough. Raeann is an awesome hygienist.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Raeann, Steve, and office staff are the best at what they do! Highly recommend them!
K
2 months ago
Fun&professional staff
I always have a great experience at Northern plains dental&,staff are all so nice&I like that they talk to me&We talk about this&that,&Dr.B.Swanson is so Awesome,he is truly a great dentist,(he takes time to talk&joke with his patient's)&seems to care too,we're not just a number with him.