Northern Plains Dental, PC

Dentist

1323 2nd Avenue North

Grand Forks, ND 58203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sbswansondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Steve was helpful and genuinely concerned with giving me the best options for replacing my bad teeth. Really helped! Always have liked going there and like the staff also. Thanks again.
D
3 weeks ago
I go to Dr. Swanson because I believe in perfection. And that is what I get at this office at all times . I highly would recommend their services to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly professional, gentle dentistry.
My family has been going to Dr Swanson at NPD for 17 years. We have gone through routine check ups, cavaties, root canals, BRACES, wisdom teeth and TMJ. We have always experienced the very best care available. The hygienist’s are very competent and friendly. I would highly recommend NOD and Dr Swanson.
S
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Steve Swanson for over 35 years. Awesome staff! Steve is very good at his job. My family also go to Steve and just love everyone there. An appointment at Great Plains Dental with Steve and Diane and their wonderful staff is like going home to visit family. I tell everyone what a great staff they have. I do recommend Dr Swanson and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist. I have had brides,implants, teeth extractions, teeth cleaning. My daughter had her braces done by Dr Steve, and he did excellent work.Just today I had 3 different appointments with them just so I didn’t have to make the trip from Fargo on 3 different days. I had work done on my implant and a cleaning by Julie. Who has been cleaning my teeth for about 35 years. ❤️😃❤️
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
NPD knows us all by name. Everyone is very friendly and nice. They take the time to thoroughly explain any information we need to know to improve our dental health.
J
1 month ago
Great visit!
Northern Plains staff are amazing. Always timely with appointments and so friendly. I recommend Dr. Swanson and his staff to anyone that asks where I go.
J
1 month ago
Nice friendly staff they do all they can to make you feel good and safe. All digital xray's nice clean rooms. Glad to see you come. Will defiantly go back.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and they do excellent work
Great group Steve has with him who meet and exceed our needs every time !!
S
2 months ago
Always a nice visit friendly helpful couldn't ask for better
H
2 months ago
Always so friendly.
The staff is always friendly and makes us feel like family and not just another patient.