Northern Quality Dental

Dentist

504 Haynes St

Cadillac, MI 49601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Same day service!
I called mid-day regarding a problem with my bite-splint, thinking I would need to make an appointment for sometime in the (hopefully) near future. Michelle and Lori were great, getting me in the same day to minimize the amount of time I had to deal with a damaged dental appliance. Everyone at NQD is always great and I appreciate their attitudes and efforts!!
S
1 week ago
Wonderful group of professionals. Always greeted with a smile. Amy is a very knowledgeable hygentist and does an excellent cleaning. Lauri and Julie are so good at keeping a calming atmosphere as they assist doctor. Dr Ben explained my options and presented my follow up plan.
J
1 week ago
Great
B
2 weeks ago
Brian is very good at what he does and explains everything thoroughly
Only had a cleaning today, felt much better when I left. Doc came in and explained my options and what would happen next!
J
2 weeks ago
So glad I switched!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
New to the area--had a dental emergency. They fit me in promptly and performed their services professionally. Quick relief, clearly explained options and follow-up treatment. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Just the thought of having to visit the Dentist office is very dismal. But, through all the uggs, ouchy's and yucks, my experience is not an unhappy memory at this office. The staff is professional but "fun" and seem to enjoy their careers. Would recommend this particular office highly. My only disappointment was not being able to visit with Michelle who was very busy during my appointment. Next time.
Response from Northern Quality Dental
I missed talking with you too! I always enjoy visiting with you when you're in. Looking forward to seeing you soon :) -Michelle
K
2 months ago
I was very happy that they could get me in on very short notice. Had a problem with a tooth and Brian was able to take care of it quickly. Dr. Seymore came in and made sure I was ok with he fix. That's why I continue to come here.
P
3 months ago
Always professional!
I really do not like going to the dentist (no offense) and they always make it as pleasant as they possibly can! The staff is always friendly and a lot of fun too!
K
4 months ago
Cleaning appointment
Excellent.appointment and a thorough cleaning and inspection.