Northern Quality Dental

Dentist

504 Haynes St

Cadillac, MI 49601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Makes it easy to smile!
I have an excellent hygienist! He is friendly and careful on my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Great, friendly, professional
Great, friendly, professional
F
2 months ago
Amazing staff
I have to say this staff goes up and beyond what there job titles are. They are amazing. The office manager Michelle is the best and Lorie the tech is a super hero. Love your customer support
D
2 months ago
Excellent Care
The entire staff at Northern Quality Dental is knowledgeable, friendly, caring and very good at what they all do. I highly recommend NQD, they are the BEST!
K
2 months ago
The definition of professional patient care and service
With my recent weekend fractured tooth experience, Michelle was able to expeditiously schedule me into the office so Julie could begin gathering the necessary particulars for Dr. Seymour to begin immediate repair. This is a "GREAT" team with patient focus and comfort as their goal!
G
2 months ago
The Best
This dental office is, hands down, the best! Dr. Ben, Michelle, Julie, Lori and Brian are true professionals and genuinely care about each one of their patients!
P
2 months ago
Brian is great. He keeps me well informed and makes my visit very pleasurable. Michelle is wonderful!
C
3 months ago
Efficient, professional and friendly. High level of expertise.
Brian Rasmussen, RDH, is a phenom. He is a gift to his profession. His level of expertise is unparalled. His passion for his job immense. You are always in good hands with Brian attending to your teeth.
C
3 months ago
Best dental experience I've had
You all do a great job, professional, friendly, experienced service. Makes my cleaning enjoyable. I tell my co-workers to go to your office!
C
3 months ago
Great patient care
Office staff is excellent! Doctor very courteous and thorough. I appreciated his honesty and concerns.