Northern Quality Dental

Dentist

504 Haynes St

Cadillac, MI 49601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best dental service ever!
Today was my second visit and I wish I had been coming to this dental office sooner. The service is excellent, everyone is professional and friendly, very, very thorough, punctual and I walk out smiling.
L
2 months ago
Great service, quality job.
F
2 months ago
Have been coming here since we moved to Cadillac area. Dr. and staff all very professional. Am in process of my third crown. So far, so good
D
2 months ago
High quality of service.
They were able to fit me in and friendly. Look forward to my next appointment and greatful for the professionalism that you have there.
C
4 months ago
Much more than a dental office!!
Ed did fantastic and it was so much better than he thought it would be. Thanks to Michelle and Julie ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡for making sure he didn't forget his cane!!!!!โ˜บ
K
4 months ago
Very gentle, kind and professional. High quality service.
Both the receptionist and Amy were very friendly and put me at ease. The atmosphere was relaxed. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family.
K
4 months ago
Very gentle, kind and professional. High quality service.
Both the receptionist and Amy were very friendly and put me at ease. The atmosphere was relaxed. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family.
K
4 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
My husband and I rode together and had appointments about an hour apart. I was going to schedule a time to have impressions done for a crown being placed since my periodontist had given me the OK after checking my implant the day before. They were able to get me in that morning to have impressions done since there was a cancellation. I am not a fan of having impressions done it always make me gag but Lori was wonderful and the impressions were done quick. Amy even got my cleaning started early and is very nice and does a great job every time I see her!
E
4 months ago
Pleasant Culture, very personal and extremely professional.
I feel confident that I will be given good advice about my personal dental care, and when a specific service is required that it will be performed as well as can be done, in a professional manner.
K
5 months ago
High quality and friendly, caring staff
I felt the staff were friendly, caring and honest. Finances are a concern and I was told that I would not be offered dental services that were not necessary. And that I would be given a price for treatment up front. Brian was knowledgeable and friendly.