Northern Quality Dental

Dentist

504 Haynes St

Cadillac, MI 49601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, great customer service
Thank you for being considerate and accommodating of my highly sensitive mouth.
B
2 weeks ago
They are very professional.
D
1 month ago
Love how Brian cleans and checks my teeth. Always gentle and professional!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Due to weather concerns, I arrived about 30 minutes early, for the first of two appointments, for a crown. The staff was able to start the process early. Julie is always professional and explained each step. Dr. Seymour quickly completed his procedure. The appointment took less time, than expected. I appreciate the kindness and professionalism of this office. It is worth the hour drive!
C
2 months ago
Amy is the best! I don't remember ever having my teeth cleaned as well as she did and she was as thorough in dealing with my issues as any professional dental technician would be. Dr. Seymour was equally as responsive. Thanks to Michelle for being so pleasant and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Top of the line staff.
I was just there to get my smile polished this morning. Was very happy with the new smaller X-ray sensor. I still gagged a little but Brian and the team and I got it done! All prettied up for the holidays!
F
2 months ago
Really respect the thorough work Amy does. She is friendly yet takes her work seriously. Great staff, great dentist.
Response from Northern Quality Dental
Such kind word for Amy! Thank you Fred! We love having you :)
C
2 months ago
Always Good Treatment
I appreciate the time that Brian and Dr. Seymour take to explain everything. Michelle is always cheerful and very helpful with insurance questions. I have been going to this office for way too many years to remember, my Mom started taking me here when I was a kid and Dr. Adkin's owned the practice. I am so glad it is still in good hands.
Response from Northern Quality Dental
We love seeing you! It's great to have such loyal and happy patients!
J
2 months ago
AMAZING!!!!
I had a dental emergency where a piece of my tooth broke off. They got me in right away and fixed the problem. Dr. Seymour, the hygentist, Lori and the lady at the front desk (I can't remember her name) were AMAZING! I felt no pain, they saved my tooth and sent me on my way. I would recommend this office to anyone!!!
L
2 months ago
had a great cleaning visit. Great job Brian