Northern Quality Dental

Dentist

504 Haynes St

Cadillac, MI 49601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone here are always friendly and do very well with my children. My children are comfortable when they are here and I truly appreciate how they are taken care of. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and comfortable
You guys always make me feel comfortable and it shows that you care about your customers. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Had a good visit. Michelle is so sweet.,, just love her also so pleasant. Brian was gentle when I told him I didn't feel like keeping the water in my mouth the whole time he cleaned my teeth. Dr. Seymour is awesome. What more can I say
D
2 months ago
It was a good experience. Conscientious and courteous throughout. Would and have recommended their services to anyone in need of them.
D
3 months ago
Been going there for years and always had great service.
D
3 months ago
Been going there for years and always had great service.
O
3 months ago
My appointment yesterday went very good. I did not have to wait long to get in. Everyone was cheerful, and my checkup was well done.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, great customer service
Thank you for being considerate and accommodating of my highly sensitive mouth.
B
3 months ago
They are very professional.
D
4 months ago
Love how Brian cleans and checks my teeth. Always gentle and professional!