Northern Quality Dental

Dentist

504 Haynes St

Cadillac, MI 49601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always professional!
I really do not like going to the dentist (no offense) and they always make it as pleasant as they possibly can! The staff is always friendly and a lot of fun too!
K
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
Excellent.appointment and a thorough cleaning and inspection.
A
1 month ago
Recent visit
Staff is very good. I am a long time patient of this practice and am very pleased that I am.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Brian was amazing and attentive to my concerns and my winces of pain and have some suggestions as to how to correct it
Response from Northern Quality Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback. We love to treat all our patient with care. We're happy that you're happy!
G
1 month ago
Great staff! Honest, professional and friendly
I absolutely lov this office. The staff are so friendly and caring. They are also honest and professional. asked a few questions regarding product for my teeth and they were upfront about each.
Response from Northern Quality Dental
Thank you! We appreciate your family!
R
2 months ago
Great Staff, Great Environment
I recently switched jobs and with it, dental insurance. This forced me to move to a new dentist. Boy am I glad it did! This has to be the best group of staff I've ever had at a dental facility. I actually look forward to the next time I see them.
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff and caring
I called inquiring about my child needing a dentist and they offered us up with a appointment right away even let me know about my coverage for my son. I let them know he may need extra attention he is pretty busy they said no problem we are good with kids. When we arrived they were great with him fun and inviting. Even a little into his cleaning another two hygienist stoped by just to say” hi” to him he felt right at home and well taken care of. I am a happy Mom. Thanks
B
2 months ago
Great team
Northern quality is by far the best practice I’ve ever been to. Not only do they make you feel comfortable about your dental care and the procedures to ensure positive results, they welcome you openly. A great team to work with, I honestly look forward to each visit! Thank you
Response from Northern Quality Dental
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you too! :)
L
3 months ago
Everyone is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle! Highly recommend their team!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Always on time, great service & friendly staff!