Northern Quality Dental

Dentist

504 Haynes St

Cadillac, MI 49601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
It was a wonderful first time experience.
J
1 month ago
***
A
1 month ago
Amazing service
Great service. Very friendly and worked with me when I needed to leave for a family emergency. Very thankful for the kindness. Only thing I would change is better parking for patients.
K
2 months ago
It was great. The new implanted put in last summer have worked just great and Brian did his usual great job of getting everything back into tip top shape The best $4,000 I ever spent
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone here are always friendly and do very well with my children. My children are comfortable when they are here and I truly appreciate how they are taken care of. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
You guys always make me feel comfortable and it shows that you care about your customers. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Had a good visit. Michelle is so sweet.,, just love her also so pleasant. Brian was gentle when I told him I didn't feel like keeping the water in my mouth the whole time he cleaned my teeth. Dr. Seymour is awesome. What more can I say
D
4 months ago
It was a good experience. Conscientious and courteous throughout. Would and have recommended their services to anyone in need of them.
D
5 months ago
Been going there for years and always had great service.
D
5 months ago
Been going there for years and always had great service.