Northern Smiles Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

7501 N. 16th St

Suite 100

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Open Today By Appointment

northernsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Stansberry and the whole staff are awesome. I went to Northern Smiles after I was disappointed with previous services I received elsewhere. They worked at getting me in quickly and when it worked with my schedule. He took the time to answer my questions and make me feel fully comfortable with the procedures and plan of care. I had a filling done and it was done so fast and I am very happy with it. He even took the time to fix the other work I had previously. I am usually not a fan of going to the dentist but the entire staff is so friendly and helpful that I actually don't mind it at all! Never thought I would say that :)
C
1 month ago
Enjoyed the cleaning. Very friendly. They always make me feel welcome.
P
2 months ago
Blaze loves coming to see Dr. Troy - that says it all! I recommend Dr. Stansberry to everyone - he and his staff are the best.
E
2 months ago
Love the friendly staff and Gwen was great. Yes, I would definitely recommend Dr. Stansberry and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Ortho visit
Friendly staff and great dentist! Always feel comfortable and I ❤️ Tia Candace!
M
2 months ago
High Quality and Extremely Friendly
My experience at Northern Smiles has been outstanding. I would highly recommend this dental office.
C
2 months ago
Personal care and patience
I had a deep cleaning done and I was very nervous about the process. The staff talked me through the process and literally held my hand when it was scary for me. I was also able to ask questions and was educated on proper flossing!
J
2 months ago
The absolute best Dentist and Dental Hygienest I've ever had.
Gwen is absolutely the best Dental Hygienest. My wife and I recently moved a three hour drive away, and we still return to Northern Smiles because of Gwen. She is so thorough and makes the experience as painless as possible.
C
2 months ago
High Five to Amy
My appointment was highly satisfactory. All of my concerns were addressed in a very professional manner. Amy is my person of the hour and always addresses my current health condition, lend a friendly arm and shows that she is happy to see me. I never grumble that I have to go to the dentist as I know I will get the best possible care from Amy and the Team.
C
2 months ago
I was in for a scheduled cleaning. Love the staff, always so nice, professional and friendly!