Northern Star Dental Group

Dentist

37 Maple Street

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernstardentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Best Dentist on the North Shore
Dr. Jarmoc and her staff are the BEST. Everyone in the office is very professional, courteous, and attentive. Dr. Jarmoc and all of the staff always put the patient first. Unlike many other dentists, North Star seems more interested in patient welfare and satisfaction than in how much money they can make on the patient. Thanks!
H
4 months ago
5 Stars *****
Dr. Jarmoc is an excellent dentist. She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing. Dr. Jarmoc was very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Jarmoc to everyone.
V
4 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere. Warm, welcoming and very professional. This was a consultation, and everything was fully explained and all my questions answered!
D
4 months ago
Quality dental care and very customer focused
Hard to believe I am saying this about my dental services provided but I love them! Extremely competent dentists and techs. Very focused on customer satisfaction. Great office staff.
C
5 months ago
Great doctors and assistants
They made room for me because I was having a really bad toothache. I was diagnosed quickly got the medicine will be back for the procedure. They know that I'm petrified of the dentist and they have never made me feel any pain whatsoever. I'm thankful for them beyond belief because I hadn't been to the dentist for over 10 years before he entered them and then there
P
5 months ago
Great dental office people very polite do a great job
M
5 months ago
Great Dental office. Everyone is very friendly and appointment times a very convenient. Definitely recommend my dental office.
J
5 months ago
This is the best Dental Office I have ever experienced. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. The dental care is top notch. I am recommending this to the rest of my family ( 4 adult children with their own families and my husband).
T
5 months ago
I absolutely LOVE this office! I found them when my husband was having tooth pain from an old filling. They made room for him that day to relieve the pain. We both have been several times for cleanings and to have his wisdom teeth out. They also made room for my 3 year old daughter when she knocked her tooth out and her dentist was unable to see her until noon then next day. My daughter hated going to the dentist. Everyone was SO kind to her. She was completely relaxed and comfortable at this office. After hearing our positive experiences my mom has also started going to this office. Every time she went to an appointment at her old office they would find something else they needed to do and charge her more money. She had enough and asked where we went and if we liked it. She has since fallen I love with this office just like my family has. They are always on time, friendly, and pain free. I don't think I could say enough positive things about this place.
D
5 months ago
This is a very fine group. I'm glad that they are in Danvers, where I live. But also, at my age I have old teeth and things break from time to time. They have always accommodated my apprehension, and they make room for everybody and everybody in that place could not be nicer.