Northern Star Dental Group

Dentist

37 Maple Street

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northernstardentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
A+ Experience from beginning to end!
What a professional and sweet group of people from the women at the desk to Jennifer, the very smart and thorough hygienist to Dr. Gregorians, the dentist with a smile who put this nervous nelly at ease. They explained what was going on in my mouth, things I needed to look out for and other woes that I didn't need to worry about. Easily the least stressful and easy dental experience I have ever had, would give them 100 stars if available!
D
2 months ago
I called early this morning to see a dentist. I have a real fear of dentists!! They got me in that late morning. I saw an assistant who was gentle and friendly. Met with Dr. Armenia Gregorians. She was gentle and non-judgement and through. Felt very comfortable and reassured. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist on the North Shore
Dr. Jarmoc and her staff are the BEST. Everyone in the office is very professional, courteous, and attentive. Dr. Jarmoc and all of the staff always put the patient first. Unlike many other dentists, North Star seems more interested in patient welfare and satisfaction than in how much money they can make on the patient. Thanks!
H
2 years ago
5 Stars *****
Dr. Jarmoc is an excellent dentist. She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing. Dr. Jarmoc was very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Jarmoc to everyone.
V
2 years ago
Wonderful atmosphere. Warm, welcoming and very professional. This was a consultation, and everything was fully explained and all my questions answered!
D
2 years ago
Quality dental care and very customer focused
Hard to believe I am saying this about my dental services provided but I love them! Extremely competent dentists and techs. Very focused on customer satisfaction. Great office staff.
C
2 years ago
Great doctors and assistants
They made room for me because I was having a really bad toothache. I was diagnosed quickly got the medicine will be back for the procedure. They know that I'm petrified of the dentist and they have never made me feel any pain whatsoever. I'm thankful for them beyond belief because I hadn't been to the dentist for over 10 years before he entered them and then there
P
2 years ago
Great dental office people very polite do a great job
M
2 years ago
Great Dental office. Everyone is very friendly and appointment times a very convenient. Definitely recommend my dental office.
J
2 years ago
This is the best Dental Office I have ever experienced. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. The dental care is top notch. I am recommending this to the rest of my family ( 4 adult children with their own families and my husband).