Northern Virgina Dental Associates

Dentist

6116 Rolling Rd.

Suite 316

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today By Appointment

nv-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
THE LAST VISIT
See my recent review, that still applies.
H
2 weeks ago
The absolute best!
I have been a dental patient with NVDA for over 10 years now and would never even consider going elsewhere for my dental needs. Professional, honest and courteous. Dr. Neil and staff are the best and you feel it from the time you arrive until you leave. As an added bonus, they even know how to play Fantasy Football and can engage in great conversation and strategy to win your league. Lol! All kidding aside, they care and look out for your best interest now and for the future. A++++
B
2 weeks ago
Very informative and knowledgeable staff
Rose knew a lot about veneers and was very respectful. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
friendly and professional
I always know there will be no pain coming to this dental group. The hygenist was helpful and did a good job. Dr. Kanli is really nice. I am so glad I found this practice.I have referred others to them too.
D
1 month ago
Excellent in every way.
L
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and above all geniunely concerned
Had a procedure done at Northern Va Dental. I was having a tough time relaxing due to personal stresses combined with the numbing solution. Dr Kanli was extremely patient, kind and concerned and even kept the dental chair in a semi-upright position to make me feel comfortable. (they also let me walk outside and take breaks as needed) His assistant Maddy and several other staff members (Tracie & another lady whom I did not get her name) came by to check and make sure I was ok.) I have been with this practice since the beginning. Very grateful for the attention to care that I was given. (Also Ashley the hygnienist was very gentle and kind) -- She had handled my cleaning the week before my procedure.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly
I was very happy with this dentist group. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. The hygienist was very good with my 9 year old and keep checking to make sure she was comfortable. The dentist took his time to explain the X-rays and what to expect before our next visit. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in this area.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and Rose is a great hygenist.
J
2 months ago
A+ Always friendly, kind and take their time.
Removed and replaced a filling. Absolutely no pain or discomfort. Enjoyed the visit.
A
2 months ago
Great family care!
We have been patients here for over 4 years and would highly recommend the staff and service at this dental office! They are quick, professional, personable, and sweet. My teeth always feel great after a cleaning and I have full confidence in their work and recommendations. Very satisfied!