West Springfield Dental Arts

Dentist

6116 Rolling Rd.

Suite 316

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today By Appointment

nv-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellent Work - friendly staff
Dr. Winkler did a great job as always. I have had great experiences with him for over 10 years.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
As a new patient to the practice, and a very anxious one at that, I wasn’t sure what to expect and was pretty nervous. The hygienist, Ashley, and Dr. Hoffman were so kind and understanding, and more importantly, gentle! No more trips back to the West Coast to see my hometown dentist - I have finally found a local practice that I would recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and highly recommendable
Visit went very well. Dr. Smiley was great and so was the dental assistant. I had a Limited Oral Evaluation- Prob Focused, and 2 Periapical X-Rays. I went in with no insurance and no job but treated with kindness and fairness. Thank you for your kindness.
J
3 weeks ago
Started on time. Made logical examination. Friendly. Handled all the paperwork. Will continue to use.
J
3 weeks ago
Started on time. Made logical examination. Friendly. Handled all the paperwork. Will continue to use.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent and caring
This was my first visit and I was anxious, however I was immediately calmed by the caring and genuinely kind people who work there. From the receptionist, dental assistant, dentist and financial officer, I felt that all really wanted to help me have a good experience. What a relief to find this practice. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Been a patient for many years. Have recommended practice to friends and will continue to do so. Very professional, caring practice.
S
1 month ago
I was sad to learn that Dr. Kanli relocated to NC; however, I was pleased to meet Dr. Corinne Hoffman who performed my filling and was excellent. Christie is a great hygienist and is thorough and proficient. The entire office is friendly, professional and courteous. I enjoy my dental appointments!
L
2 months ago
Great service, the Best employees
Thanks for always taking care of me
D
2 months ago
Friendly new face!
My regular Dental Hygienist was absent and Pat stepped in and was terrific! Dr. Neal had reassured me I was in good hands and of course he was right! Love this office!! Everyone would love them!!