Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke

Dentist

5206 Lyngate Court

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
I truly appreciate the entire staff's patience.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke
Dear Ms. Letsinger, Thank you for your kind review! If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to contact our office. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
J
8 months ago
Great place
My daughter went to the dentist on Tuesday and we found out that she needed her wisdom teeth out. I went through our insurance company and found this place with great reviews! They didn't disappoint! We were able to get in the very next day, and they were amazing! My daughter is fair with light eyes, prone to bruising and only had minor swelling. The entire staff were total professionals and very respectful of our time and addresses all of our concerns.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke
Dear Ms. Parton, We're so happy that you had a great experience with our team! We strive to provide the best care for all of our patients, and we are glad you felt this first hand. Our surgeons are very experienced and we're pleased to hear that your daughter only had a little swelling. If there is anything else you or your daughter needs, please feel free to contact our office! Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
Z
8 months ago
I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Naimi. I was very impressed Dr. Naimi's knowledge and the helpfulness of his assistant (I don't remember his name). The surgery went smoothly and I recovered quickly. I also enjoyed the quickness of the appointments.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke
Dear Mr. Strasberg, Thank you for your kind review of Dr. Naimi and our team! He is a very talented surgeon and we are lucky to have him on our team. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
S
8 months ago
A No Notice Procedure? No problem.
With less than 24 hours notice, I was processed for oral surgery, treated, and released to begin my recovery. 1. The admin staff were knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through a clear and efficient process to make this happen -- answering all my questions, being proactive and engaging during our exchanges. 2. Everyone was professional, courteous, friendly and warm. I was never uncomfortable. 3. Through their efficiency and caring demeanor, I always felt assured, being well treated and that I was in great hands. No surprises. Dr. Rostami and the entire staff were outstanding in all facets of their care. I endorse them to any patient seeking similar care and will gladly use them in the future as required. This practice is a well oiled machine!
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke
Dear Mr. Bono, Thank you so much for this detailed review! We are so pleased to hear that you had such an outstanding experience through all aspects of our practice. We try our best to provide the best care and patient experience as possible, and it's wonderful to hear that you felt how much we truly care about our patients. If you need us again we will be happy to see you! We hope you're healing nicely and if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our office. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
H
8 months ago
Very Professional
To say that I was nervous about having a tooth extracted is putting it mildly. For the last four days I did not sleep well due to hearing stories from friends on how painful the process was for them. The staff was extremely polite, answered any questions I had about the surgery and made the process almost painless even though my tooth did not want to come out. Than you to the Dr and all the staff.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke
Dear Mr. Mundrick, We are so happy that our surgeons were able to put you at ease! Oral surgery is often stressful to think about, but we're so happy to hear that you had a smooth and nearly painless experience with our team. Thank you so much for your feedback and if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our office. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
G
8 months ago
Emergency Implant went smoothly
Had to get an implant less than a week before an international trip. Everyone was polite, professional, and explained what needed to be done clearly and completely. Very pleased with the results. Recommended.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke
Dear Mr. Shotts, Thank you so much for your review! We try our best to make sure that you have the smoothest experience possible and that your oral surgery effects your daily life as minimally as possible. We are always happy to hear that this is the case from our patients! Please feel free to contact our office any time if you have any other questions or concerns. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
C
8 months ago
Great personal service
Enjoyed both the staff and doctors at Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery. They are very caring and attentive to your needs.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke
Dear Mr. White, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you had such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do to help, please call our office anytime. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
S
9 months ago
DR. GRAVES IS THE BEST ORAL SURGEON IN THE WORLD!!! Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery is a fantastic office with people who really care about the patients!
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke
Dear Ms. Poss, Thank you so much for your emphatic review! Dr. Graves, our founding surgeon, is one of the best surgeons in his field and we are very lucky to have him at our practice. We are so pleased that you had a great experience with our team as well, and please know that you can contact us at any time if you have any questions or concerns. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
J
9 months ago
Oral surgery for dental implant
Today, I had a tooth extraction and preparation for an implant. Although somewhat nervous about the procedure - aren't we all when we visit a dentist? - I found the staff to be very relaxed, friendly and especially professional in addressing my concerns and preparing me for the procedure. The paperwork outlining the details of the surgery and associated risks was clearly explained and questions answeredf by Rebecca. Dr Yaghmal was friendly and professional in further explaining and then successfully completing the procedure. I am very pleased with the results so far and have no reason not to expect complete satisfaction after the healing period. This group was definitely the best thing about a bad situation (bad tooth). Thanks all!
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke
Dear Mr. Nash, We are so pleased that you had such a great experience with our team here at the Burke office! We pride ourselves in the care and attention our team provides to our patients and we are so pleased to hear that you saw that as well. We hope you begin healing up just fine, and if there is anything at all you need - please feel free to contact our office. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
C
9 months ago
They made a horrible experience slightly less horrible
Had a tooth pulled by Dr. Patterson. He was friendly and professional. The lady who assisted him (too nervous at the time to think to get her name) was encouraging and calming at the same time. The young lady who explained my bill before the procedure was also very nice. I hope I don't go through this again, but if I do, I'd do it with this particular cast of character.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Burke
Dear Mr. Badley, We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Dr. Patterson! He is a very talented surgeon and we are lucky to have him on our team. We always strive to put our patients at ease throughout their procedures and it's great to know you experienced that as well. If there is anything at all you need, please feel free to contact our office! Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director