Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston

Dentist

11331 Sunset Hills Raod

Reston, VA 20190

Open Today By Appointment

novaoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Friendly staff. Explained procedure thoroughly. Began on time. Had tooth extracted and an implant. Procedure went well without pain and very little pain later.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston
Dear Mr. Faulkner, Thank you for taking the time to review our practice! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with our highly trained team. We hope you're healing nicely, and if you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to contact our office. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
A
8 months ago
Had another great visit with Dr. Patterson. You are the Best.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston
Dear Ms. Rouse, We are so happy you had such a great experience with Dr. Patterson! He is a very talented surgeon and we are lucky to have him on our team. Please feel free to contact our office if you need anything at all. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
A
8 months ago
Excellent service provided by Dr Patterson and his assistants. They are Very professional, careing. Post op care instructions were given in details.
Dr Patterson is an excellent surgeon with thirty five plus years of oral surgery experience. He is very caring and exceptionally great Doctor. Not only he provided me with excellent care in his office, he called me home in the evening to check on me. His staff is very friendly and helpful.I will recommend this practice to any one who is looking for a high quality professional service. Thank you,
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston
Dear Ms. Rouse, Thank you for your review! We are so happy that your procedure was so smooth with Dr. Patterson, he is a fantastic surgeon. We hope you're healing nicely and please contact our office if you have any questions or concerns. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
D
8 months ago
Helpful, pleasant, told me how goofy I was when I came out of surgery. Recommended practice.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston
Dear Mr. Cusimano, Thank you for your review! We're all a little goofy when coming out of anesthesia :) We hope everything went smoothly during your procedure and if you have any questions or concerns, please contact our office any time. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
J
9 months ago
My appointment today was as painless as any "intake" appointment for oral surgery could be. Now, I only hope that my coming appointment for the actual surgery, on November 28, will be likewise. The staff are extremely professional and very pleasant; they are also competent and know their specialties. The surgeon was kind and gentle and allayed my fears. I'm actually looking forward to getting my surgery over with!
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston
Dear Ms. Carney, Thank you so much for your kind review! We always strive to create the best environment for our patients from start to finish. We are very pleased that you had a great experience with our team and hope that you're healing nicely from your surgery. If you need anything at all, please feel free to contact our office. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
K
10 months ago
Well-Organized, Professional with Good Communication and Follow-Up
The team members here have a great rhythm and synergy. They explained the procedure thoroughly and proactively, and answered all of my questions promptly. They even communicated with my insurance company before starting anything, just to confirm my coverage. This was a REALLY good thing, since the insurance representative had given me incorrect information prior to my making the appointment. Having different team members with specific roles/responsibilities made the entire process seamless, and helped me feel less stressed about the situation. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing major restorative work.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston
Dear Ms. Lohman, Thank you so much for your glowing review of our practice! We strive to make everything as seamless and smooth as possible and we are very pleased that you had such a great experience with us. If you need anything at all, please feel free to contact our office. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
J
10 months ago
Very professional, chair side manner of Dr. Graves is outstanding and you feel he really cares about what he is doing to help you look your best
I would recommend this practice to anyone, the staff is courteous and very pleasant to work with. They make you feel like they care and they also are very good with their followup.
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston
Dear Ms. Harrold, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our practice! We are so pleased that you had such a great experience with Dr. Graves. He is a very talented surgeon and we are thankful to have him on our team! If there is anything at all that you need, please know that we're only a phone call away. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
B
10 months ago
Extraction of rear bottom implant
Everything went fine. I was taken on time. Felt no pain at anytime whatsoever. Found myself at home with a slurpee when I finally regained my senses. Now it's 12 hours after and everything has settled wonderfully. Thanks to all the staff at Northern Virginia Oral, my wife and Dr. Naimi!
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston
Dear Mr. Reca, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased that your surgery went off without a hitch and that you had such an excellent experience with Dr. Naimi. He is a very gifted surgeon and we are thankful to have him on our team. Please feel free to contact our office if you need anything at all! Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
C
11 months ago
Great experience! Wisdom teeth removal
My son had 2 wisdom teeth extracted and everything went very smoothly! Very nice staff and doctors!
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston
Dear Ms. Via, We are so pleased that your son's procedure went smoothly! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our doctors and if there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to contact our office! Kindest Regards, Kate G - Marketing and PR Director
L
11 months ago
Watch your bill! Almost overcharged.
We just had an appointment to prepare for my daughter's wisdom tooth removal, after having a good experience with her previous oral surgery and my son's wisdom teeth at this office. I was shocked to see that the pay-in-advance portion of the bill charged for removal of four teeth when the Xray showed that she has only three. The records should have been reviewed before the bill was sent out. Watch your bill!
Response from Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery, PC - Reston
Dear Ms. Dodd, Thank you for your feedback! We take all and any feedback very seriously as we strive to provide a personalized experience for each patient. On behalf of the practice, I apologize for the mix up on your treatment plan; however, we have realized that we made a mistake and Caroline has already taking care of that for you. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns and we are looking forward to seeing you and your daughter at your next appointment. Kind Regards, Bita Hassannia - practice admin