Northern Virgnia Oral Surgery - Alexandria

Dentist

2807 Duke St.

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Excellent service
I had a tooth implanted. The form was intimidating, but the process was very smooth. Dr. Rostami is highly skilled, the implant only used less than 10 min. I am very impressed and highly recommend her to everyone. The assistants were also very professional and friendly.
Response from Northern Virgnia Oral Surgery - Alexandria
Dear Ms. Tidrow, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our practice! We are so happy that our team made a stressful procedure smooth for you. Dr. Rostami is a very talented surgeon and we are very lucky to have her on our team! Please contact us if there is anything else we can do to help. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
D
7 months ago
The service I receive from the Northern Virginia Oral surgery was of the Highest Quality. The Surgeon and staff were very professional and skill technicians. I would refer anyone to their services ! Thank You for your service !
Response from Northern Virgnia Oral Surgery - Alexandria
Dear Mr. Alexander, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you had such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else you need, please feel free to contact our office! Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
D
7 months ago
My experience at your Dental Office was excellent. The staff and Oral Surgeon were true Professional with immaculate skills. I would definitely refer my friends to their office. The experience was great. Thank You for relieving my pain !!
Response from Northern Virgnia Oral Surgery - Alexandria
Dear Mr. Alexander, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so pleased that you had such a great experience and are finally out of pain. We are honored that you would trust us with your family and friends and we will take just as good care of them as we took of you. Please contact our office if you have any questions or concerns, Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
E
8 months ago
the VERY best doctor and office staff !!
This was the best experience in all my years visiting dentist in 5 states !! Such a wonderful staff and Dr. Rostami is truly the best ! I highly recommend her to famiy, friends and everyone out there needing dental help. Definitely THE BEST !! Thank you for taking care of me !
Response from Northern Virgnia Oral Surgery - Alexandria
Dear Ms. Musial, Thank you so much for your kind feedback! Dr. Rostami is an excellent surgeon and we are lucky to have her on our team. A referral is the highest compliment and we are so happy that you trust us to take great care of your family and friends. Wishing you all the best, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
L
8 months ago
I get anxiety whenever I go to a dentist. Not this time. I felt safe and I was in good hands. The best experience I ever had at a dentist office. The procedure was quick and painless.
Response from Northern Virgnia Oral Surgery - Alexandria
Dear Ms. Taylor, Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that our team put all of your fears at ease. Please feel free to contact our office any time if you have any questions or concerns. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
S
8 months ago
Fast and easy
The wisdom teeth procedure and follow up were quick and easy
Response from Northern Virgnia Oral Surgery - Alexandria
Dear Mr. Anderson, We are so pleased that you had such a good experience at our office! We strive to make every aspect of your time with us as smooth and painless as possible. We hope you're healing nicely and if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our office! Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
C
8 months ago
Claiming Enviroment
I'm a big baby when it comes to surgery. I was super nervous before hand and the whole staff was super nice and caring. Dr. Rostami was amazing she is so gentle and has amazing bed side manner. I woke up feeling great and I'm no pain! Not mention she did a wonderful job inside my mouth, my mouth feels great and it's day 2 after my surgery. THANK YOU!!
Response from Northern Virgnia Oral Surgery - Alexandria
Dear Ms. Hougland, We are so happy to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with Dr. Rostami and our team! Dr. Rostami is a very talented surgeon and we are lucky to have her with us. We are also glad to hear that you are healing up nicely, and please don't hesitate to contact our office if you have any questions or concerns. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
J
8 months ago
High School kid's Widfom teeth
Easy appt. set up / in our Insursnce network. Great friendly staff. 4 Wisdom teeth pulled no fuss. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Northern Virgnia Oral Surgery - Alexandria
Dear Mr. Hardman, We're so pleased that you had such a great experience at our office! We strive to make everything as smooth as possible, from beginning to end. Please don't hesitate to contact our office if there's anything else we can do to help. Kindest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director
K
8 months ago
High quality, professional outstanding service
WOW! What a fantastic experience. We saw Dr. Niami today and he extracted a front tooth for my 4.5 year old daughter. I was more anxious than she was! Dr. Niami and his staff - especially Nurse Rose! - were terrific. Clear with directions, great with checking in with me in advance, knowledgable, patient, and amazing with my daughter!! We will be back for wisdom teeth!!
Response from Northern Virgnia Oral Surgery - Alexandria
Dear Ms. Baker, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased that Dr. Naimi was able to take such excellent care of your daughter. Both our surgeons and staff are highly trained, and at every step in the process we want our patients to feel safe and cared for -- I'm glad this was your experience! If there is anything at all that you or your daughter needs, please don't hesitate to contact our office. Warmest Regards, Kate G. - Marketing and PR Director