Northgate Dental

Dentist

330 N Lake St.

Aurora, IL 60506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
The plus 5 years that I have been taking my children there staff is wonderful. Dr. Sakala is very nice and knowledgeable.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve known Dr. Sakala for about 10 years and she is great! Always professional and very sweet as well as her staff.
K
6 months ago
Great service, very friendly atomosphere. I am going there for last 17 years.
I visited today for my dental checkup and cleaning, I strongly recommended to use this facility. Everybody is really helpful and friendly.
K
6 months ago
Great service, very friendly atomosphere. I am going there for last 17 years.
I visited today for my dental checkup and cleaning, I strongly recommended to use this facility. Everybody is really helpful and friendly.
C
8 months ago
I have been with Dr Sakala for over 16 years. She is our dentist.
Response from Northgate Dental
Chezpere we are grateful to have you and your family as patients for the past 16 years. It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the review.
S
8 months ago
My family have been going to Dr.Sakala for 12years, and her expertise is appreciated! never had a bad experience! Thank you Dr.Sakala & team
Response from Northgate Dental
Shannon it's always a pleasure to have you and your family here. Thank you very much for the review. Hope to see you soon.
L
9 months ago
Awsome experience
Thw staff was friendly, polite and mafe me feel comfortable. The dentist was also polite, thorough and made sure i was comfortable. Everything was explained to me regarding my visit so i wasnt confused when i left. Over all my experience was awsome as a first time patient and would recommend this olace to anyone
Response from Northgate Dental
Thank you for the review Leo. We are happy you were satisfied with your visit and hope to have you as our patient for many years.
A
9 months ago
I have a great time everyone is so caring and helpful. Especially the staff
Response from Northgate Dental
Alexis thank you for your review, we have a great time when you come visit as well :)
E
10 months ago
S
Last time I was in your office, you were at old location and dr did most of the consult. HUGE improvement. New updated office, hygienist on site was excellent. Updated equipment. Everything was great
Response from Northgate Dental
Thank you Elsa for your review. We are happy to see our patients comment great things about our new location and staff. We hope to continue delivering great service for all of you.
M
10 months ago
Kids friendly
My son has high functioning autism and it is the first dental office that he feels comfortable to go to. They are really patient with kids and with parents who are constantly worrying like me :) It is nicely renovated too. The only wish for me would be getting cable for kids at waiting room or some kind of games. Ps. We love Dr. Sakala !!!
Response from Northgate Dental
Monika we are grateful you chose our office to take care of your family, thank you for your kind review. We are working on kids games but cable is located at the left side of our waiting room for the children. Hope to see you soon!